updated cordova-lib dep in package.json, need to republish 0.22.1
authorSteven Gill <stevengill97@gmail.com>
Fri, 9 May 2014 23:24:49 +0000 (16:24 -0700)
committerSteven Gill <stevengill97@gmail.com>
Fri, 9 May 2014 23:27:15 +0000 (16:27 -0700)
commit93f11b9729579023af550ed05bdb9b52f7189ad6
tree81fbff3acdf851ed181a3024c78048f904f6104d
parente98909568d0149628308a8aad3b9e9be3fd01aa8
updated cordova-lib dep in package.json, need to republish
package.json