adding browserify and through as dependencies
authorAnis Kadri <anis@apache.org>
Thu, 6 Mar 2014 00:24:38 +0000 (16:24 -0800)
committerAnis Kadri <anis@apache.org>
Fri, 11 Apr 2014 19:21:19 +0000 (12:21 -0700)
commit9743f3f889d02fdee452a859d74beb5b6119ef87
treec7f4ab5aefe063d0b5858470ab564c4124b5c217
parent28318d8eaaa5700ae500fdd9bcca72ffbd175a50
adding browserify and through as dependencies
package.json