Refactoring of install & uninstall tests
authorjbondc <jbondc@openmv.com>
Fri, 28 Feb 2014 17:44:00 +0000 (12:44 -0500)
committerAndrew Grieve <agrieve@chromium.org>
Mon, 10 Mar 2014 20:29:27 +0000 (16:29 -0400)
commitae2ce7ac6325d1c6558365b4be82e5a8ff0983b9
treeaddc610c0e49662365acfa4658a07d6f125a4202
parent7e26c88ab32532b4ef19b2950f654e9fa78fb3b8
Refactoring of install & uninstall tests
23 files changed:
plugman.js
spec/common.js [new file with mode: 0644]
spec/install.spec.js
spec/projects/android_install/AndroidManifest.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
spec/projects/android_install/cordova/android_sdk_version [new file with mode: 0644]
spec/projects/android_install/cordova/version [new file with mode: 0644]
spec/projects/android_install/cordova/version.bat [new file with mode: 0644]
spec/projects/android_uninstall/AndroidManifest.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
spec/projects/android_uninstall/cordova/version [new file with mode: 0644]
spec/projects/android_uninstall/cordova/version.bat [new file with mode: 0644]
spec/uninstall.spec.js
src/events.js
src/install.js
src/platforms/android.js
src/platforms/blackberry10.js
src/platforms/common.js
src/platforms/windows8.js
src/platforms/wp7.js
src/platforms/wp8.js
src/prepare.js
src/uninstall.js
src/util/default-engines.js
src/util/dependencies.js