Fix spelling typos
authorJosh Soref <jsoref@blackberry.com>
Thu, 6 Mar 2014 22:33:12 +0000 (17:33 -0500)
committerAndrew Grieve <agrieve@chromium.org>
Wed, 23 Apr 2014 15:36:41 +0000 (11:36 -0400)
commitb0d0782d442a473f45d7c3a6feeac86a030ad309
treed8249461d6937b49552c68e6e8896be93712d73d
parent967f1164e182d65b4f9c5e2d9ccd415546b9589a
Fix spelling typos

github close #64
28 files changed:
README.md
RELEASENOTES.md
spec/platforms/amazon-fireos.spec.js
spec/platforms/common.spec.js
spec/plugins/Contacts/src/wp/Contacts.cs
spec/plugins/FaultyPlugin/plugin.xml
spec/plugins/WebNotifications/src/ios/AppDelegate.m.diff
spec/plugins/WebNotifications/src/ios/WebNotifications.h
spec/plugins/WebNotifications/src/ios/WebNotifications.m
spec/plugins/WebNotifications/www/webnotifications.js
spec/plugins/cordova.echo/src/blackberry10/native/public/json/value.h
spec/plugins/cordova.echo/src/blackberry10/native/public/json/writer.h
spec/plugins/cordova.echo/src/blackberry10/native/public/json_batchallocator.h
spec/plugins/cordova.echo/src/blackberry10/native/public/json_internalmap.inl
spec/plugins/cordova.echo/src/blackberry10/native/public/json_value.cpp
spec/plugins/cordova.echo/src/blackberry10/native/public/json_writer.cpp
spec/plugins/cordova.echo/src/blackberry10/native/public/plugin.cpp
spec/projects/android_one/assets/www/cordova.js
spec/projects/android_one/cordova/lib/cordova
spec/projects/windows8/www/cordova-2.6.0.js
spec/projects/windows8/www/js/index.js
spec/util/config-changes.spec.js
src/platform.js
src/platforms/common.js
src/prepare.js
src/util/config-changes.js
src/util/plugins.js
src/util/w8jsproj.js