fixing merge with no target
authorAnis Kadri <anis@apache.org>
Wed, 9 Apr 2014 23:25:34 +0000 (16:25 -0700)
committerAnis Kadri <anis@apache.org>
Fri, 11 Apr 2014 19:45:45 +0000 (12:45 -0700)
commitb225cd30878af37d0087ae17278dd410e0affe7f
tree6ca9b4622a425cc3d69ffe6453c701cb7f804632
parent752be1b2db0f87f06eef5917ec4f7c6a55166baf
fixing merge with no target
src/util/prepare-namespace.js