Update plugman cli to use cordova-lib cordova-lib 104/head
authorMark Koudritsky <kamrik@gmail.com>
Wed, 30 Apr 2014 21:48:11 +0000 (17:48 -0400)
committerMark Koudritsky <kamrik@gmail.com>
Thu, 1 May 2014 15:22:29 +0000 (11:22 -0400)
commitbea01b3661e90c5d670d5c0a2df9ce0a85dfbcc2
treea27f3076a7c210aa3db824bc314ecc15941e4f73
parenteefdf68e0d19e8fa5edde325266dfe168d0702a2
Update plugman cli to use cordova-lib
main.js
npm-shrinkwrap.json [deleted file]
package.json
plugman.js [new file with mode: 0644]