CB-9330 Adds notice about removed plugman commands. This closes #84
authorVladimir Kotikov <v-vlkoti@microsoft.com>
Wed, 8 Jul 2015 08:30:17 +0000 (11:30 +0300)
committerSteve Gill <stevengill97@gmail.com>
Wed, 22 Jul 2015 18:12:50 +0000 (11:12 -0700)
commitcbb673b3eaeec47e1c247ffccc0b865696e9833c
tree932f3ac9bbfd659243f9cf7d971be671ba726aff
parentc03aba70c94f76da4538f1be0fc997e2212fa46c
CB-9330 Adds notice about removed plugman commands. This closes #84
doc/help.txt