CB-8370 Update documentation for `plugman publish` without args
authorJosh Soref <jsoref@blackberry.com>
Wed, 28 Jan 2015 21:41:41 +0000 (16:41 -0500)
committerJosh Soref <jsoref@blackberry.com>
Wed, 28 Jan 2015 21:42:52 +0000 (16:42 -0500)
commitdbde18b8f0f0e009e01a4a77c15b4360ee5d5640
tree6433055123417ece0b13367e58a6e66c209c9256
parenta22d9e2a42d11b8fcf6d743b52423f4d1f6e8445
CB-8370 Update documentation for `plugman publish` without args
doc/help.txt