cordova-plugman.git
3 years agoMerge pull request #113 from raphinesse/fix-orgy
Raphael von der Grün [Wed, 10 Apr 2019 07:03:32 +0000 (09:03 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #113 from raphinesse/fix-orgy

Fix orgy

3 years agoRegister uncaughtException handler as early as possible 113/head
Raphael von der Grün [Mon, 1 Apr 2019 16:47:13 +0000 (18:47 +0200)] 
Register uncaughtException handler as early as possible

3 years agoMake unhandled promise rejections fail loudly
Raphael von der Grün [Mon, 1 Apr 2019 16:43:13 +0000 (18:43 +0200)] 
Make unhandled promise rejections fail loudly

3 years agoSplit up docs by command and add a short summary
Raphael von der Grün [Sun, 31 Mar 2019 23:08:40 +0000 (01:08 +0200)] 
Split up docs by command and add a short summary

3 years agoRemove documentation for obsolete commands
Raphael von der Grün [Sun, 31 Mar 2019 21:41:19 +0000 (23:41 +0200)] 
Remove documentation for obsolete commands

3 years agoFix known options for plugman create
Raphael von der Grün [Mon, 1 Apr 2019 00:13:37 +0000 (02:13 +0200)] 
Fix known options for plugman create

Instead of --plugin_{id,version} we had --platform_{id,version}

As unknown options are always interpreted as Boolean, before this fix
the created plugin.xml always contains <plugin id="true" version="true">

See also https://github.com/apache/cordova-plugman/issues/110#issuecomment-476540203

3 years agoSet positive exit code if we don't know what to do
Raphael von der Grün [Sun, 31 Mar 2019 21:30:46 +0000 (23:30 +0200)] 
Set positive exit code if we don't know what to do

3 years agoSet process.exitCode instead of calling process.exit
Raphael von der Grün [Sun, 31 Mar 2019 21:28:31 +0000 (23:28 +0200)] 
Set process.exitCode instead of calling process.exit

For more details see:
    https://nodejs.org/api/process.html#process_process_exit_code

3 years agoIf we fail, do so with helpful error message and code
Raphael von der Grün [Sun, 31 Mar 2019 20:01:13 +0000 (22:01 +0200)] 
If we fail, do so with helpful error message and code

3 years agoProperly install multiple plugins in series
Raphael von der Grün [Sun, 31 Mar 2019 20:49:19 +0000 (22:49 +0200)] 
Properly install multiple plugins in series

3 years agoProperly return Promises from commands
Raphael von der Grün [Sun, 31 Mar 2019 20:38:39 +0000 (22:38 +0200)] 
Properly return Promises from commands

3 years agoFactor out duplicated code
Raphael von der Grün [Sun, 31 Mar 2019 20:23:47 +0000 (22:23 +0200)] 
Factor out duplicated code

3 years agoImprove readability of commands module
Raphael von der Grün [Sun, 31 Mar 2019 10:57:59 +0000 (12:57 +0200)] 
Improve readability of commands module

3 years agoRemove commands from CLI that do not exist in the lib anymore
Raphael von der Grün [Sun, 31 Mar 2019 11:13:09 +0000 (13:13 +0200)] 
Remove commands from CLI that do not exist in the lib anymore

3 years agoRemove errors about unsupported publish/unpublish commands
Raphael von der Grün [Sun, 31 Mar 2019 11:04:57 +0000 (13:04 +0200)] 
Remove errors about unsupported publish/unpublish commands

3 years agoMove CLI interface plugman.commands from cordova-lib to plugman
Raphael von der Grün [Sun, 31 Mar 2019 10:54:11 +0000 (12:54 +0200)] 
Move CLI interface plugman.commands from cordova-lib to plugman

3 years agoFix platform_name option (#112)
Raphael von der Grün [Thu, 28 Mar 2019 07:45:50 +0000 (08:45 +0100)] 
Fix platform_name option (#112)

* Get known platforms from cordova-lib

* Whitelist 'platform_name' option for 'plugman platform'

3 years agoGH-10 Incremented package version to -dev
エリス [Wed, 20 Mar 2019 05:38:11 +0000 (14:38 +0900)] 
GH-10 Incremented package version to -dev

3 years agoGH-10 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 3.0.0 3.0.0 rel/3.0.0
エリス [Wed, 20 Mar 2019 05:17:25 +0000 (14:17 +0900)] 
GH-10 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 3.0.0

3 years agoMerge pull request #108 from erisu/cordova9-prep
エリス [Wed, 20 Mar 2019 01:44:23 +0000 (10:44 +0900)] 
Merge pull request #108 from erisu/cordova9-prep

Cordova Plugman Release Preparation (Cordova 9)

3 years agoUpdated to support nopt@^4.0.1 108/head
エリス [Tue, 19 Mar 2019 14:47:50 +0000 (23:47 +0900)] 
Updated to support nopt@^4.0.1

3 years agoBumped jasmine@^3.3.1
エリス [Tue, 19 Mar 2019 02:50:40 +0000 (11:50 +0900)] 
Bumped jasmine@^3.3.1

3 years agoBumped eslint-plugin-standard@^4.0.0
エリス [Tue, 19 Mar 2019 02:50:37 +0000 (11:50 +0900)] 
Bumped eslint-plugin-standard@^4.0.0

3 years agoBumped eslint-plugin-promise@^4.0.1
エリス [Tue, 19 Mar 2019 02:50:34 +0000 (11:50 +0900)] 
Bumped eslint-plugin-promise@^4.0.1

3 years agoBumped eslint-plugin-node@^8.0.1
エリス [Tue, 19 Mar 2019 02:50:31 +0000 (11:50 +0900)] 
Bumped eslint-plugin-node@^8.0.1

3 years agoBumped eslint-plugin-import@^2.16.0
エリス [Tue, 19 Mar 2019 02:50:28 +0000 (11:50 +0900)] 
Bumped eslint-plugin-import@^2.16.0

3 years agoBumped eslint-config-standard@^12.0.0
エリス [Tue, 19 Mar 2019 02:50:24 +0000 (11:50 +0900)] 
Bumped eslint-config-standard@^12.0.0

3 years agoBumped eslint-config-semistandard@^13.0.0
エリス [Tue, 19 Mar 2019 02:50:19 +0000 (11:50 +0900)] 
Bumped eslint-config-semistandard@^13.0.0

3 years agoBumped eslint@^5.15.3
エリス [Tue, 19 Mar 2019 02:50:16 +0000 (11:50 +0900)] 
Bumped eslint@^5.15.3

3 years agoBumped nopt@^4.0.1
エリス [Tue, 19 Mar 2019 02:50:09 +0000 (11:50 +0900)] 
Bumped nopt@^4.0.1

3 years agoBumped cordova-lib@^9.0.0
エリス [Tue, 19 Mar 2019 02:50:07 +0000 (11:50 +0900)] 
Bumped cordova-lib@^9.0.0

3 years agoAdd or update GitHub pull request and issue template
Jan Piotrowski [Mon, 11 Feb 2019 17:41:19 +0000 (18:41 +0100)] 
Add or update GitHub pull request and issue template

4 years agoRemove fetch option
Raphael von der Grün [Tue, 11 Sep 2018 17:00:48 +0000 (19:00 +0200)] 
Remove fetch option

4 years agoMerge pull request #95 from raphinesse/browserify-nomore
Darryl Pogue [Tue, 11 Sep 2018 16:58:06 +0000 (09:58 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #95 from raphinesse/browserify-nomore

Remove browserify option

4 years agoRemove browserify option 95/head
Raphael von der Grün [Tue, 11 Sep 2018 12:09:41 +0000 (14:09 +0200)] 
Remove browserify option

4 years agoCB-14164 Use native Promises instead of Q (#94)
Raphael von der Grün [Wed, 4 Jul 2018 23:42:55 +0000 (01:42 +0200)] 
CB-14164 Use native Promises instead of Q (#94)

4 years agoMerge pull request #93 from raphinesse/cleanup
Raphael von der Grün [Wed, 4 Jul 2018 23:37:16 +0000 (01:37 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #93 from raphinesse/cleanup

Cleanup

4 years agoCB-12018 Use jasmine instead of jasmine-node 93/head
Raphael von der Grün [Wed, 4 Jul 2018 22:20:48 +0000 (00:20 +0200)] 
CB-12018 Use jasmine instead of jasmine-node

Resolves #88

4 years agoFix newly emerged linting errors
Raphael von der Grün [Wed, 4 Jul 2018 22:20:47 +0000 (00:20 +0200)] 
Fix newly emerged linting errors

4 years agoFirst lint _everything_, then run tests
Raphael von der Grün [Wed, 4 Jul 2018 22:20:46 +0000 (00:20 +0200)] 
First lint _everything_, then run tests

4 years agoAssume that our dependencies are installed
Raphael von der Grün [Wed, 4 Jul 2018 22:20:45 +0000 (00:20 +0200)] 
Assume that our dependencies are installed

4 years agoDelete unused config module
Raphael von der Grün [Wed, 4 Jul 2018 22:20:44 +0000 (00:20 +0200)] 
Delete unused config module

4 years agoUpdate link to plugin.xml specification in README.md (#92)
Filip Jareš [Thu, 7 Jun 2018 12:55:07 +0000 (14:55 +0200)] 
Update link to plugin.xml specification in README.md (#92)

4 years agoMerge pull request #91 from raphinesse/drop-node4
Steve Gill [Fri, 18 May 2018 09:48:03 +0000 (11:48 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #91 from raphinesse/drop-node4

Drop support for node<6

4 years agoDrop support for node<6 91/head
Raphael von der Grün [Tue, 15 May 2018 21:32:31 +0000 (23:32 +0200)] 
Drop support for node<6

4 years agoCB-13674 Incremented package version to -dev
Steve Gill [Thu, 14 Dec 2017 21:43:44 +0000 (13:43 -0800)] 
CB-13674 Incremented package version to -dev

4 years agoCB-13674 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 2.0.0 2.0.x 101/head 2.0.0 rel/2.0.0
Steve Gill [Thu, 14 Dec 2017 19:43:55 +0000 (11:43 -0800)] 
CB-13674 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 2.0.0

4 years agoCB-12762 : pointed package.json repo items to github mirrors instead of apache repos...
Audrey [Fri, 8 Dec 2017 01:46:06 +0000 (17:46 -0800)] 
CB-12762 : pointed package.json repo items to github mirrors instead of apache repos site (#89)

4 years agoCB-13380 Incremented package version to -dev
Steve Gill [Fri, 6 Oct 2017 22:28:28 +0000 (15:28 -0700)] 
CB-13380 Incremented package version to -dev

4 years agoCB-13380 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 1.5.1 1.5.x 1.5.1 rel/1.5.1
Steve Gill [Thu, 5 Oct 2017 19:18:29 +0000 (12:18 -0700)] 
CB-13380 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 1.5.1

5 years agoCB-12895 : setup eslint and remove jshint 90/head
Audrey So [Fri, 9 Jun 2017 21:01:44 +0000 (14:01 -0700)] 
CB-12895 : setup eslint and remove jshint

5 years agoCB-12747 Incremented package version to -dev
Steve Gill [Tue, 2 May 2017 00:05:08 +0000 (02:05 +0200)] 
CB-12747 Incremented package version to -dev

5 years agoCB-12747 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 1.5.0 1.5.0 rel/1.5.0
Steve Gill [Mon, 1 May 2017 23:15:52 +0000 (01:15 +0200)] 
CB-12747 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 1.5.0

5 years agoCB-12358 Incremented package version to -dev 1.4.x 100/head rel/4.2.1
Steve Gill [Wed, 18 Jan 2017 01:54:41 +0000 (17:54 -0800)] 
CB-12358 Incremented package version to -dev

5 years agoCB-12358 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 1.4.1 1.4.1 rel/1.4.1
Steve Gill [Tue, 17 Jan 2017 23:33:04 +0000 (15:33 -0800)] 
CB-12358 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 1.4.1

5 years agoCB-12039 Incremented package version to -dev
Steve Gill [Sun, 23 Oct 2016 02:27:19 +0000 (19:27 -0700)] 
CB-12039 Incremented package version to -dev

5 years agoCB-12039 added license to package.json 1.4.0 rel/1.4.0
Steve Gill [Sat, 22 Oct 2016 18:50:57 +0000 (11:50 -0700)] 
CB-12039 added license to package.json

5 years agoCB-12039 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 1.4.0
Steve Gill [Sat, 22 Oct 2016 06:01:15 +0000 (23:01 -0700)] 
CB-12039 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 1.4.0

6 years agoAdd github pull request template
Shazron Abdullah [Wed, 5 Oct 2016 05:21:07 +0000 (22:21 -0700)] 
Add github pull request template

6 years agoCB-11260 Incremented package version to -dev
Steve Gill [Fri, 13 May 2016 05:59:55 +0000 (22:59 -0700)] 
CB-11260 Incremented package version to -dev

6 years agoCB-11260 linkified release notes 1.3.x 1.3.0 rel/1.3.0
Steve Gill [Fri, 13 May 2016 05:48:31 +0000 (22:48 -0700)] 
CB-11260 linkified release notes

6 years agoCB-11260 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 1.3.0
Steve Gill [Fri, 13 May 2016 00:42:51 +0000 (17:42 -0700)] 
CB-11260 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 1.3.0

6 years agoCB-9858 added --fetch option to plugman
Steve Gill [Tue, 22 Mar 2016 06:41:27 +0000 (23:41 -0700)] 
CB-9858 added --fetch option to plugman

6 years agoCB-10980 Set VERSION to 1.3.0-dev (via coho)
Vladimir Kotikov [Tue, 29 Mar 2016 12:13:53 +0000 (15:13 +0300)] 
CB-10980 Set VERSION to 1.3.0-dev (via coho)

6 years agoCB-10902 Incremented package version to -dev
Steve Gill [Fri, 18 Mar 2016 19:51:52 +0000 (12:51 -0700)] 
CB-10902 Incremented package version to -dev

6 years agoCB-10902 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 1.2.0 1.2.0 rel/1.2.0
Steve Gill [Fri, 18 Mar 2016 02:31:11 +0000 (19:31 -0700)] 
CB-10902 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 1.2.0

6 years agoCB-10424 Incremented package version to -dev
Steve Gill [Tue, 26 Jan 2016 00:16:52 +0000 (16:16 -0800)] 
CB-10424 Incremented package version to -dev

6 years agoCB-10424 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 1.1.0 1.1.x 99/head 1.1.0
Steve Gill [Mon, 25 Jan 2016 22:34:17 +0000 (14:34 -0800)] 
CB-10424 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 1.1.0

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/cordova-plugman
Steve Gill [Fri, 30 Oct 2015 23:39:48 +0000 (16:39 -0700)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/cordova-plugman

6 years agoCB-9903 Incremented package version to -dev
Steve Gill [Fri, 30 Oct 2015 22:41:12 +0000 (15:41 -0700)] 
CB-9903 Incremented package version to -dev

6 years agoMerge branch '1.0.x' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/cordova-plugman into... 1.0.x
Steve Gill [Fri, 30 Oct 2015 23:38:34 +0000 (16:38 -0700)] 
Merge branch '1.0.x' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/cordova-plugman into 1.0.x

6 years agoCB-9903 Incremented package version to -dev
Steve Gill [Fri, 30 Oct 2015 22:41:12 +0000 (15:41 -0700)] 
CB-9903 Incremented package version to -dev

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' into 1.0.x
Steve Gill [Fri, 30 Oct 2015 22:40:37 +0000 (15:40 -0700)] 
Merge branch 'master' into 1.0.x

6 years agoCB-9903 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 1.0.5 1.0.5
Steve Gill [Fri, 30 Oct 2015 21:30:02 +0000 (14:30 -0700)] 
CB-9903 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 1.0.5

6 years agoCB-9800 Fixing contribute link.
Dmitry Blotsky [Fri, 23 Oct 2015 22:16:53 +0000 (15:16 -0700)] 
CB-9800 Fixing contribute link.

7 years agoCB-9678 Bumping self version to republish 1.0.4
Vladimir Kotikov [Fri, 18 Sep 2015 08:44:51 +0000 (11:44 +0300)] 
CB-9678 Bumping self version to republish

7 years agoCB-9678 Bumping cordova-lib to 5.3.3 due to failed release
Vladimir Kotikov [Fri, 18 Sep 2015 08:44:30 +0000 (11:44 +0300)] 
CB-9678 Bumping cordova-lib to 5.3.3 due to failed release

7 years agoCB-9678 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 1.0.3 1.0.3
Vladimir Kotikov [Thu, 17 Sep 2015 12:01:32 +0000 (15:01 +0300)] 
CB-9678 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 1.0.3

7 years agobumped version to 1.0.3-dev
Steve Gill [Fri, 28 Aug 2015 23:47:28 +0000 (16:47 -0700)] 
bumped version to 1.0.3-dev

7 years agoCB-9574 updated version to 1.0.2 for republish 1.0.2
Steve Gill [Fri, 28 Aug 2015 23:45:32 +0000 (16:45 -0700)] 
CB-9574 updated version to 1.0.2 for republish

7 years agoCB-9574 updated cordova lib dep to 5.3.1
Steve Gill [Fri, 28 Aug 2015 23:43:27 +0000 (16:43 -0700)] 
CB-9574 updated cordova lib dep to 5.3.1

7 years agoCB-9574 updated cordova lib dep to 5.3.1
Steve Gill [Fri, 28 Aug 2015 23:43:27 +0000 (16:43 -0700)] 
CB-9574 updated cordova lib dep to 5.3.1

7 years agoCB-9574 Incremented package version to -dev
Steve Gill [Fri, 28 Aug 2015 22:54:25 +0000 (15:54 -0700)] 
CB-9574 Incremented package version to -dev

7 years agoCB-9574 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 1.0.1
Steve Gill [Fri, 28 Aug 2015 22:14:20 +0000 (15:14 -0700)] 
CB-9574 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 1.0.1

7 years agoCB-7143 OSX platform cannot be installed as described 86/head
Tobias Bocanegra [Sat, 22 Aug 2015 05:13:27 +0000 (22:13 -0700)] 
CB-7143 OSX platform cannot be installed as described

- add OS X to list of known platforms

7 years agoCB-9469 Incremented package version to -dev
Steve Gill [Fri, 7 Aug 2015 21:21:44 +0000 (14:21 -0700)] 
CB-9469 Incremented package version to -dev

7 years agoCB-9469 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 1.0.0 1.0.0
Steve Gill [Fri, 7 Aug 2015 19:05:13 +0000 (12:05 -0700)] 
CB-9469 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 1.0.0

7 years agoupdated help with changes for npm publishing
Steve Gill [Wed, 22 Jul 2015 21:46:20 +0000 (14:46 -0700)] 
updated help with changes for npm publishing

7 years agoCB-9330 Adds notice about removed plugman commands. This closes #84
Vladimir Kotikov [Wed, 8 Jul 2015 08:30:17 +0000 (11:30 +0300)] 
CB-9330 Adds notice about removed plugman commands. This closes #84

7 years agoCB-9332 Removes unnecessary dependencies 85/head
Vladimir Kotikov [Fri, 17 Jul 2015 09:14:08 +0000 (12:14 +0300)] 
CB-9332 Removes unnecessary dependencies

7 years agoAdding .ratignore file.
Dmitry Blotsky [Wed, 17 Jun 2015 04:30:59 +0000 (21:30 -0700)] 
Adding .ratignore file.

7 years agoCB-9087 updated RELEASENOTES
Steve Gill [Thu, 4 Jun 2015 18:05:20 +0000 (11:05 -0700)] 
CB-9087 updated RELEASENOTES

7 years agoCB-9087 updated cordova-lib@5.1.1 and bumped dev version
Steve Gill [Thu, 4 Jun 2015 18:03:28 +0000 (11:03 -0700)] 
CB-9087 updated cordova-lib@5.1.1 and bumped dev version

7 years agoCB-9087 Incremented package version to -dev
Steve Gill [Wed, 27 May 2015 23:51:19 +0000 (16:51 -0700)] 
CB-9087 Incremented package version to -dev

7 years agoCB-9087 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 0.23.2 0.23.2
Steve Gill [Wed, 27 May 2015 23:41:07 +0000 (16:41 -0700)] 
CB-9087 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 0.23.2

7 years agoCB-8859 Incremented package version to -dev
Steve Gill [Thu, 16 Apr 2015 20:11:27 +0000 (13:11 -0700)] 
CB-8859 Incremented package version to -dev

7 years agoCB-8859 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 0.23.1 0.23.1
Steve Gill [Thu, 16 Apr 2015 19:50:30 +0000 (12:50 -0700)] 
CB-8859 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 0.23.1

7 years agoCB-8637 add windows to plugman 82/head
Staci Cooper [Mon, 9 Mar 2015 20:07:35 +0000 (16:07 -0400)] 
CB-8637 add windows to plugman

Fixes error when trying to add plugin for platform windows using plugman
directly.

7 years agoCB-8555 Incremented package version to -dev
Steve Gill [Fri, 27 Feb 2015 21:06:47 +0000 (13:06 -0800)] 
CB-8555 Incremented package version to -dev

7 years agoCB-8555 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 0.23.0 0.23.0
Steve Gill [Fri, 27 Feb 2015 21:04:57 +0000 (13:04 -0800)] 
CB-8555 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 0.23.0