cordova-plugman.git
9 months agodoc: add ci status to readme (#145) master
エリス [Sat, 2 Oct 2021 09:28:30 +0000 (18:28 +0900)] 
doc: add ci status to readme (#145)

9 months agoci: fix missing uses key from workflow (#144)
エリス [Sat, 2 Oct 2021 09:20:53 +0000 (18:20 +0900)] 
ci: fix missing uses key from workflow (#144)

9 months agochore(package-lock): rebuilt (#143)
エリス [Sat, 2 Oct 2021 09:16:47 +0000 (18:16 +0900)] 
chore(package-lock): rebuilt (#143)

9 months agochore: cleanup git & npm ignore list (#141)
エリス [Sat, 2 Oct 2021 09:13:41 +0000 (18:13 +0900)] 
chore: cleanup git & npm ignore list (#141)

9 months agoci: add coverage (#140)
エリス [Sat, 2 Oct 2021 09:11:59 +0000 (18:11 +0900)] 
ci: add coverage (#140)

9 months agochore!: bump dependencies (#139)
エリス [Sat, 2 Oct 2021 09:07:40 +0000 (18:07 +0900)] 
chore!: bump dependencies (#139)

- cordova-lib@^10.0.0
- loud-rejection@^2.2.0
- nopt@^5.0.0
- p-each-series@^2.2.0

9 months agoci(gh-action): add workflow (#138)
エリス [Sat, 2 Oct 2021 09:05:41 +0000 (18:05 +0900)] 
ci(gh-action): add workflow (#138)

9 months agochore: add package-lock.json (#137)
エリス [Sat, 2 Oct 2021 09:03:42 +0000 (18:03 +0900)] 
chore: add package-lock.json (#137)

9 months agotest: update dependencies w/ shebang bug fix (#136)
エリス [Sat, 2 Oct 2021 09:01:13 +0000 (18:01 +0900)] 
test: update dependencies w/ shebang bug fix (#136)

- chore: bump test dependencies
  - jasmine@^3.9.0
  - rewire@^5.0.0
- fix: test failure with shebang interpreter in rewired files

9 months agochore: update lint dependency w/ lint fix (#135)
エリス [Sat, 2 Oct 2021 08:54:24 +0000 (17:54 +0900)] 
chore: update lint dependency w/ lint fix (#135)

9 months agochore(asf): add github meta data (#142)
エリス [Sat, 2 Oct 2021 05:21:23 +0000 (14:21 +0900)] 
chore(asf): add github meta data (#142)

21 months agochore: clean up package.json (#132)
Raphael von der Grün [Fri, 2 Oct 2020 19:43:28 +0000 (21:43 +0200)] 
chore: clean up package.json (#132)

* chore(pkg): use short notation for repository field

* chore(pkg): use short notation for bugs field

* chore(pkg): set author field to "Apache Software Foundation"

* chore(pkg): remove contributors field

2 years agochore(asf): update git notification settings
Erisu [Wed, 22 Apr 2020 04:44:07 +0000 (13:44 +0900)] 
chore(asf): update git notification settings

2 years agoUpdate CONTRIBUTING.md
Niklas Merz [Mon, 13 Apr 2020 12:36:06 +0000 (14:36 +0200)] 
Update CONTRIBUTING.md

2 years agorefactor: transform var to let/const (#131)
エリス [Tue, 17 Dec 2019 21:15:56 +0000 (06:15 +0900)] 
refactor: transform var to let/const (#131)

2 years agochore: updated eslint with applied fix (#129)
エリス [Mon, 16 Dec 2019 22:27:52 +0000 (12:27 -1000)] 
chore: updated eslint with applied fix (#129)

2 years agochore: bump node requirement (>=10) (#128)
エリス [Mon, 16 Dec 2019 22:27:21 +0000 (12:27 -1000)] 
chore: bump node requirement (>=10) (#128)

2 years agochore: bump version to 4.0.0-dev (#127)
エリス [Mon, 16 Dec 2019 22:26:53 +0000 (12:26 -1000)] 
chore: bump version to 4.0.0-dev (#127)

3 years agoFix --version flag to print version again (#124)
Raphael von der Grün [Tue, 30 Apr 2019 05:51:59 +0000 (07:51 +0200)] 
Fix --version flag to print version again (#124)

Fixes #123

3 years agoIncremented package version to -dev
エリス [Thu, 11 Apr 2019 12:04:48 +0000 (21:04 +0900)] 
Incremented package version to -dev

3 years agoUpdated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 3.0.1 3.0.x 3.0.1 rel/3.0.1
エリス [Thu, 11 Apr 2019 06:52:28 +0000 (15:52 +0900)] 
Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 3.0.1

3 years agochore: remove deprecated `engineStrict` (#117)
Tim Brust [Wed, 10 Apr 2019 22:01:01 +0000 (00:01 +0200)] 
chore: remove deprecated `engineStrict` (#117)

part of https://github.com/apache/cordova/issues/86

<!--
Please make sure the checklist boxes are all checked before submitting the PR. The checklist is intended as a quick reference, for complete details please see our Contributor Guidelines:

http://cordova.apache.org/contribute/contribute_guidelines.html

Thanks!
-->

### Platforms affected

### Motivation and Context
<!-- Why is this change required? What problem does it solve? -->
<!-- If it fixes an open issue, please link to the issue here. -->

### Description
<!-- Describe your changes in detail -->

### Testing
<!-- Please describe in detail how you tested your changes. -->

### Checklist

- [ ] I've run the tests to see all new and existing tests pass
- [ ] I added automated test coverage as appropriate for this change
- [ ] Commit is prefixed with `(platform)` if this change only applies to one platform (e.g. `(android)`)
- [ ] If this Pull Request resolves an issue, I linked to the issue in the text above (and used the correct [keyword to close issues using keywords](https://help.github.com/articles/closing-issues-using-keywords/))
- [ ] I've updated the documentation if necessary

3 years agoMerge pull request #113 from raphinesse/fix-orgy
Raphael von der Grün [Wed, 10 Apr 2019 07:03:32 +0000 (09:03 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #113 from raphinesse/fix-orgy

Fix orgy

3 years agoRegister uncaughtException handler as early as possible 113/head
Raphael von der Grün [Mon, 1 Apr 2019 16:47:13 +0000 (18:47 +0200)] 
Register uncaughtException handler as early as possible

3 years agoMake unhandled promise rejections fail loudly
Raphael von der Grün [Mon, 1 Apr 2019 16:43:13 +0000 (18:43 +0200)] 
Make unhandled promise rejections fail loudly

3 years agoSplit up docs by command and add a short summary
Raphael von der Grün [Sun, 31 Mar 2019 23:08:40 +0000 (01:08 +0200)] 
Split up docs by command and add a short summary

3 years agoRemove documentation for obsolete commands
Raphael von der Grün [Sun, 31 Mar 2019 21:41:19 +0000 (23:41 +0200)] 
Remove documentation for obsolete commands

3 years agoFix known options for plugman create
Raphael von der Grün [Mon, 1 Apr 2019 00:13:37 +0000 (02:13 +0200)] 
Fix known options for plugman create

Instead of --plugin_{id,version} we had --platform_{id,version}

As unknown options are always interpreted as Boolean, before this fix
the created plugin.xml always contains <plugin id="true" version="true">

See also https://github.com/apache/cordova-plugman/issues/110#issuecomment-476540203

3 years agoSet positive exit code if we don't know what to do
Raphael von der Grün [Sun, 31 Mar 2019 21:30:46 +0000 (23:30 +0200)] 
Set positive exit code if we don't know what to do

3 years agoSet process.exitCode instead of calling process.exit
Raphael von der Grün [Sun, 31 Mar 2019 21:28:31 +0000 (23:28 +0200)] 
Set process.exitCode instead of calling process.exit

For more details see:
    https://nodejs.org/api/process.html#process_process_exit_code

3 years agoIf we fail, do so with helpful error message and code
Raphael von der Grün [Sun, 31 Mar 2019 20:01:13 +0000 (22:01 +0200)] 
If we fail, do so with helpful error message and code

3 years agoProperly install multiple plugins in series
Raphael von der Grün [Sun, 31 Mar 2019 20:49:19 +0000 (22:49 +0200)] 
Properly install multiple plugins in series

3 years agoProperly return Promises from commands
Raphael von der Grün [Sun, 31 Mar 2019 20:38:39 +0000 (22:38 +0200)] 
Properly return Promises from commands

3 years agoFactor out duplicated code
Raphael von der Grün [Sun, 31 Mar 2019 20:23:47 +0000 (22:23 +0200)] 
Factor out duplicated code

3 years agoImprove readability of commands module
Raphael von der Grün [Sun, 31 Mar 2019 10:57:59 +0000 (12:57 +0200)] 
Improve readability of commands module

3 years agoRemove commands from CLI that do not exist in the lib anymore
Raphael von der Grün [Sun, 31 Mar 2019 11:13:09 +0000 (13:13 +0200)] 
Remove commands from CLI that do not exist in the lib anymore

3 years agoRemove errors about unsupported publish/unpublish commands
Raphael von der Grün [Sun, 31 Mar 2019 11:04:57 +0000 (13:04 +0200)] 
Remove errors about unsupported publish/unpublish commands

3 years agoMove CLI interface plugman.commands from cordova-lib to plugman
Raphael von der Grün [Sun, 31 Mar 2019 10:54:11 +0000 (12:54 +0200)] 
Move CLI interface plugman.commands from cordova-lib to plugman

3 years agoFix platform_name option (#112)
Raphael von der Grün [Thu, 28 Mar 2019 07:45:50 +0000 (08:45 +0100)] 
Fix platform_name option (#112)

* Get known platforms from cordova-lib

* Whitelist 'platform_name' option for 'plugman platform'

3 years agoGH-10 Incremented package version to -dev
エリス [Wed, 20 Mar 2019 05:38:11 +0000 (14:38 +0900)] 
GH-10 Incremented package version to -dev

3 years agoGH-10 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 3.0.0 3.0.0 rel/3.0.0
エリス [Wed, 20 Mar 2019 05:17:25 +0000 (14:17 +0900)] 
GH-10 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 3.0.0

3 years agoMerge pull request #108 from erisu/cordova9-prep
エリス [Wed, 20 Mar 2019 01:44:23 +0000 (10:44 +0900)] 
Merge pull request #108 from erisu/cordova9-prep

Cordova Plugman Release Preparation (Cordova 9)

3 years agoUpdated to support nopt@^4.0.1 108/head
エリス [Tue, 19 Mar 2019 14:47:50 +0000 (23:47 +0900)] 
Updated to support nopt@^4.0.1

3 years agoBumped jasmine@^3.3.1
エリス [Tue, 19 Mar 2019 02:50:40 +0000 (11:50 +0900)] 
Bumped jasmine@^3.3.1

3 years agoBumped eslint-plugin-standard@^4.0.0
エリス [Tue, 19 Mar 2019 02:50:37 +0000 (11:50 +0900)] 
Bumped eslint-plugin-standard@^4.0.0

3 years agoBumped eslint-plugin-promise@^4.0.1
エリス [Tue, 19 Mar 2019 02:50:34 +0000 (11:50 +0900)] 
Bumped eslint-plugin-promise@^4.0.1

3 years agoBumped eslint-plugin-node@^8.0.1
エリス [Tue, 19 Mar 2019 02:50:31 +0000 (11:50 +0900)] 
Bumped eslint-plugin-node@^8.0.1

3 years agoBumped eslint-plugin-import@^2.16.0
エリス [Tue, 19 Mar 2019 02:50:28 +0000 (11:50 +0900)] 
Bumped eslint-plugin-import@^2.16.0

3 years agoBumped eslint-config-standard@^12.0.0
エリス [Tue, 19 Mar 2019 02:50:24 +0000 (11:50 +0900)] 
Bumped eslint-config-standard@^12.0.0

3 years agoBumped eslint-config-semistandard@^13.0.0
エリス [Tue, 19 Mar 2019 02:50:19 +0000 (11:50 +0900)] 
Bumped eslint-config-semistandard@^13.0.0

3 years agoBumped eslint@^5.15.3
エリス [Tue, 19 Mar 2019 02:50:16 +0000 (11:50 +0900)] 
Bumped eslint@^5.15.3

3 years agoBumped nopt@^4.0.1
エリス [Tue, 19 Mar 2019 02:50:09 +0000 (11:50 +0900)] 
Bumped nopt@^4.0.1

3 years agoBumped cordova-lib@^9.0.0
エリス [Tue, 19 Mar 2019 02:50:07 +0000 (11:50 +0900)] 
Bumped cordova-lib@^9.0.0

3 years agoAdd or update GitHub pull request and issue template
Jan Piotrowski [Mon, 11 Feb 2019 17:41:19 +0000 (18:41 +0100)] 
Add or update GitHub pull request and issue template

3 years agoRemove fetch option
Raphael von der Grün [Tue, 11 Sep 2018 17:00:48 +0000 (19:00 +0200)] 
Remove fetch option

3 years agoMerge pull request #95 from raphinesse/browserify-nomore
Darryl Pogue [Tue, 11 Sep 2018 16:58:06 +0000 (09:58 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #95 from raphinesse/browserify-nomore

Remove browserify option

3 years agoRemove browserify option 95/head
Raphael von der Grün [Tue, 11 Sep 2018 12:09:41 +0000 (14:09 +0200)] 
Remove browserify option

4 years agoCB-14164 Use native Promises instead of Q (#94)
Raphael von der Grün [Wed, 4 Jul 2018 23:42:55 +0000 (01:42 +0200)] 
CB-14164 Use native Promises instead of Q (#94)

4 years agoMerge pull request #93 from raphinesse/cleanup
Raphael von der Grün [Wed, 4 Jul 2018 23:37:16 +0000 (01:37 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #93 from raphinesse/cleanup

Cleanup

4 years agoCB-12018 Use jasmine instead of jasmine-node 93/head
Raphael von der Grün [Wed, 4 Jul 2018 22:20:48 +0000 (00:20 +0200)] 
CB-12018 Use jasmine instead of jasmine-node

Resolves #88

4 years agoFix newly emerged linting errors
Raphael von der Grün [Wed, 4 Jul 2018 22:20:47 +0000 (00:20 +0200)] 
Fix newly emerged linting errors

4 years agoFirst lint _everything_, then run tests
Raphael von der Grün [Wed, 4 Jul 2018 22:20:46 +0000 (00:20 +0200)] 
First lint _everything_, then run tests

4 years agoAssume that our dependencies are installed
Raphael von der Grün [Wed, 4 Jul 2018 22:20:45 +0000 (00:20 +0200)] 
Assume that our dependencies are installed

4 years agoDelete unused config module
Raphael von der Grün [Wed, 4 Jul 2018 22:20:44 +0000 (00:20 +0200)] 
Delete unused config module

4 years agoUpdate link to plugin.xml specification in README.md (#92)
Filip Jareš [Thu, 7 Jun 2018 12:55:07 +0000 (14:55 +0200)] 
Update link to plugin.xml specification in README.md (#92)

4 years agoMerge pull request #91 from raphinesse/drop-node4
Steve Gill [Fri, 18 May 2018 09:48:03 +0000 (11:48 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #91 from raphinesse/drop-node4

Drop support for node<6

4 years agoDrop support for node<6 91/head
Raphael von der Grün [Tue, 15 May 2018 21:32:31 +0000 (23:32 +0200)] 
Drop support for node<6

4 years agoCB-13674 Incremented package version to -dev
Steve Gill [Thu, 14 Dec 2017 21:43:44 +0000 (13:43 -0800)] 
CB-13674 Incremented package version to -dev

4 years agoCB-13674 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 2.0.0 2.0.x 101/head 2.0.0 rel/2.0.0
Steve Gill [Thu, 14 Dec 2017 19:43:55 +0000 (11:43 -0800)] 
CB-13674 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 2.0.0

4 years agoCB-12762 : pointed package.json repo items to github mirrors instead of apache repos...
Audrey [Fri, 8 Dec 2017 01:46:06 +0000 (17:46 -0800)] 
CB-12762 : pointed package.json repo items to github mirrors instead of apache repos site (#89)

4 years agoCB-13380 Incremented package version to -dev
Steve Gill [Fri, 6 Oct 2017 22:28:28 +0000 (15:28 -0700)] 
CB-13380 Incremented package version to -dev

4 years agoCB-13380 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 1.5.1 1.5.x 1.5.1 rel/1.5.1
Steve Gill [Thu, 5 Oct 2017 19:18:29 +0000 (12:18 -0700)] 
CB-13380 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 1.5.1

4 years agoCB-12895 : setup eslint and remove jshint 90/head
Audrey So [Fri, 9 Jun 2017 21:01:44 +0000 (14:01 -0700)] 
CB-12895 : setup eslint and remove jshint

5 years agoCB-12747 Incremented package version to -dev
Steve Gill [Tue, 2 May 2017 00:05:08 +0000 (02:05 +0200)] 
CB-12747 Incremented package version to -dev

5 years agoCB-12747 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 1.5.0 1.5.0 rel/1.5.0
Steve Gill [Mon, 1 May 2017 23:15:52 +0000 (01:15 +0200)] 
CB-12747 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 1.5.0

5 years agoCB-12358 Incremented package version to -dev 1.4.x 100/head rel/4.2.1
Steve Gill [Wed, 18 Jan 2017 01:54:41 +0000 (17:54 -0800)] 
CB-12358 Incremented package version to -dev

5 years agoCB-12358 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 1.4.1 1.4.1 rel/1.4.1
Steve Gill [Tue, 17 Jan 2017 23:33:04 +0000 (15:33 -0800)] 
CB-12358 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 1.4.1

5 years agoCB-12039 Incremented package version to -dev
Steve Gill [Sun, 23 Oct 2016 02:27:19 +0000 (19:27 -0700)] 
CB-12039 Incremented package version to -dev

5 years agoCB-12039 added license to package.json 1.4.0 rel/1.4.0
Steve Gill [Sat, 22 Oct 2016 18:50:57 +0000 (11:50 -0700)] 
CB-12039 added license to package.json

5 years agoCB-12039 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 1.4.0
Steve Gill [Sat, 22 Oct 2016 06:01:15 +0000 (23:01 -0700)] 
CB-12039 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 1.4.0

5 years agoAdd github pull request template
Shazron Abdullah [Wed, 5 Oct 2016 05:21:07 +0000 (22:21 -0700)] 
Add github pull request template

6 years agoCB-11260 Incremented package version to -dev
Steve Gill [Fri, 13 May 2016 05:59:55 +0000 (22:59 -0700)] 
CB-11260 Incremented package version to -dev

6 years agoCB-11260 linkified release notes 1.3.x 1.3.0 rel/1.3.0
Steve Gill [Fri, 13 May 2016 05:48:31 +0000 (22:48 -0700)] 
CB-11260 linkified release notes

6 years agoCB-11260 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 1.3.0
Steve Gill [Fri, 13 May 2016 00:42:51 +0000 (17:42 -0700)] 
CB-11260 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 1.3.0

6 years agoCB-9858 added --fetch option to plugman
Steve Gill [Tue, 22 Mar 2016 06:41:27 +0000 (23:41 -0700)] 
CB-9858 added --fetch option to plugman

6 years agoCB-10980 Set VERSION to 1.3.0-dev (via coho)
Vladimir Kotikov [Tue, 29 Mar 2016 12:13:53 +0000 (15:13 +0300)] 
CB-10980 Set VERSION to 1.3.0-dev (via coho)

6 years agoCB-10902 Incremented package version to -dev
Steve Gill [Fri, 18 Mar 2016 19:51:52 +0000 (12:51 -0700)] 
CB-10902 Incremented package version to -dev

6 years agoCB-10902 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 1.2.0 1.2.0 rel/1.2.0
Steve Gill [Fri, 18 Mar 2016 02:31:11 +0000 (19:31 -0700)] 
CB-10902 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 1.2.0

6 years agoCB-10424 Incremented package version to -dev
Steve Gill [Tue, 26 Jan 2016 00:16:52 +0000 (16:16 -0800)] 
CB-10424 Incremented package version to -dev

6 years agoCB-10424 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 1.1.0 1.1.x 99/head 1.1.0
Steve Gill [Mon, 25 Jan 2016 22:34:17 +0000 (14:34 -0800)] 
CB-10424 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 1.1.0

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/cordova-plugman
Steve Gill [Fri, 30 Oct 2015 23:39:48 +0000 (16:39 -0700)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/cordova-plugman

6 years agoCB-9903 Incremented package version to -dev
Steve Gill [Fri, 30 Oct 2015 22:41:12 +0000 (15:41 -0700)] 
CB-9903 Incremented package version to -dev

6 years agoMerge branch '1.0.x' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/cordova-plugman into... 1.0.x
Steve Gill [Fri, 30 Oct 2015 23:38:34 +0000 (16:38 -0700)] 
Merge branch '1.0.x' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/cordova-plugman into 1.0.x

6 years agoCB-9903 Incremented package version to -dev
Steve Gill [Fri, 30 Oct 2015 22:41:12 +0000 (15:41 -0700)] 
CB-9903 Incremented package version to -dev

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' into 1.0.x
Steve Gill [Fri, 30 Oct 2015 22:40:37 +0000 (15:40 -0700)] 
Merge branch 'master' into 1.0.x

6 years agoCB-9903 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 1.0.5 1.0.5
Steve Gill [Fri, 30 Oct 2015 21:30:02 +0000 (14:30 -0700)] 
CB-9903 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 1.0.5

6 years agoCB-9800 Fixing contribute link.
Dmitry Blotsky [Fri, 23 Oct 2015 22:16:53 +0000 (15:16 -0700)] 
CB-9800 Fixing contribute link.

6 years agoCB-9678 Bumping self version to republish 1.0.4
Vladimir Kotikov [Fri, 18 Sep 2015 08:44:51 +0000 (11:44 +0300)] 
CB-9678 Bumping self version to republish

6 years agoCB-9678 Bumping cordova-lib to 5.3.3 due to failed release
Vladimir Kotikov [Fri, 18 Sep 2015 08:44:30 +0000 (11:44 +0300)] 
CB-9678 Bumping cordova-lib to 5.3.3 due to failed release

6 years agoCB-9678 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 1.0.3 1.0.3
Vladimir Kotikov [Thu, 17 Sep 2015 12:01:32 +0000 (15:01 +0300)] 
CB-9678 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 1.0.3