cordova-plugman.git
8 years agoUpdate plugman cli to use cordova-lib cordova-lib 104/head
Mark Koudritsky [Wed, 30 Apr 2014 21:48:11 +0000 (17:48 -0400)] 
Update plugman cli to use cordova-lib

8 years agoRemove all cordova-lib files
Mark Koudritsky [Wed, 30 Apr 2014 22:12:00 +0000 (18:12 -0400)] 
Remove all cordova-lib files

8 years agoSplit out cordova-lib: move cordova-plugman files
Mark Koudritsky [Wed, 30 Apr 2014 22:11:57 +0000 (18:11 -0400)] 
Split out cordova-lib: move cordova-plugman files

HISTORY:
git log <file> will show no history from before this commit for files that
moved. To see full history use either
git log --follow <file>
or
git log plugman_pre_lib <old file name>

'plugman_pre_lib' is a tag for the last commit made in cordova-plugman repo before
cordova-lib was split out.

8 years agoCB-6491 add CONTRIBUTING.md plugman_pre_lib
Marcel Kinard [Wed, 30 Apr 2014 13:41:45 +0000 (09:41 -0400)] 
CB-6491 add CONTRIBUTING.md

8 years agoFix unit tests when running node v0.11
Andrew Grieve [Fri, 25 Apr 2014 14:51:10 +0000 (10:51 -0400)] 
Fix unit tests when running node v0.11

8 years agoRevert "Merge branch 'master' into browserify"
Andrew Grieve [Fri, 25 Apr 2014 14:20:34 +0000 (10:20 -0400)] 
Revert "Merge branch 'master' into browserify"

This reverts commit 013adc61c852561810994d899692d63b65176c6c, reversing
changes made to 8aca4cb5b1a8012aa23ba05386d10cb59b3b4817.

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' into browserify
Anis Kadri [Thu, 24 Apr 2014 21:13:08 +0000 (14:13 -0700)] 
Merge branch 'master' into browserify

8 years agofixing empty merges
Anis Kadri [Thu, 24 Apr 2014 21:12:05 +0000 (14:12 -0700)] 
fixing empty merges

8 years agoRemove trailing spaces in all js files
Mark Koudritsky [Thu, 24 Apr 2014 21:06:26 +0000 (17:06 -0400)] 
Remove trailing spaces in all js files

So that everyone can use auto removal of trailing spaces without generating
unwanted diff lines. Only white space changes, nothing else.

The command used:
sed -i '' 's/[[:space:]]*$//g' **/*.js

8 years agoFix spelling typos
Josh Soref [Thu, 6 Mar 2014 22:33:12 +0000 (17:33 -0500)] 
Fix spelling typos

github close #64

8 years agoCB-6280: plugman publish now publishes doc/index.md
Steven Gill [Wed, 23 Apr 2014 00:49:10 +0000 (17:49 -0700)] 
CB-6280: plugman publish now publishes doc/index.md

8 years agoadded basic support for doc/index.md
Steven Gill [Thu, 10 Apr 2014 23:20:27 +0000 (16:20 -0700)] 
added basic support for doc/index.md

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' into browserify
Anis Kadri [Wed, 16 Apr 2014 20:57:02 +0000 (13:57 -0700)] 
Merge branch 'master' into browserify

8 years agoCB-6178 Plugman does not cache downloaded plugins
sgrebnov [Sun, 6 Apr 2014 11:55:59 +0000 (15:55 +0400)] 
CB-6178 Plugman does not cache downloaded plugins

close #70

8 years agoUse events.emit instead of re-importing plugman each time. Part 2.
Mark Koudritsky [Tue, 15 Apr 2014 00:18:58 +0000 (20:18 -0400)] 
Use events.emit instead of re-importing plugman each time. Part 2.

See details in 961ccd7cd22d43f4b75145d916afec395dd0db56
The first part added the change only under src/platforms/
this one changes it everywhere else.

8 years agoUse events.emit instead of re-importing plugman each time
Mark Koudritsky [Mon, 14 Apr 2014 23:45:57 +0000 (19:45 -0400)] 
Use events.emit instead of re-importing plugman each time

Looks like the re-import is no longer needed after this change
github.com/apache/cordova-plugman/commit/ae2ce7ac6325d1c6558365b4be82e5a8ff0983b9
the problem was probably due to
plugman.emit = emitter.emit
without binding the "this" for emit to the emitter.
Got no clue why the re-import is hiding that problem.

8 years agoMerge branch 'browserify' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/cordova-plugman...
Anis Kadri [Fri, 11 Apr 2014 19:46:01 +0000 (12:46 -0700)] 
Merge branch 'browserify' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/cordova-plugman into browserify

8 years agofixing merge with no target
Anis Kadri [Wed, 9 Apr 2014 23:25:34 +0000 (16:25 -0700)] 
fixing merge with no target

8 years agoadding message to exception
Anis Kadri [Wed, 9 Apr 2014 23:24:51 +0000 (16:24 -0700)] 
adding message to exception

8 years agoremoving window from target
Anis Kadri [Wed, 9 Apr 2014 01:55:23 +0000 (18:55 -0700)] 
removing window from target

8 years agoadding prepare namespace
Anis Kadri [Wed, 9 Apr 2014 01:37:27 +0000 (18:37 -0700)] 
adding prepare namespace

8 years agocreating a transform for org.apache.cordova.* modules
Anis Kadri [Sat, 29 Mar 2014 20:16:47 +0000 (21:16 +0100)] 
creating a transform for org.apache.cordova.* modules

8 years agoadding clobbers/merges support
Anis Kadri [Thu, 27 Mar 2014 18:48:50 +0000 (19:48 +0100)] 
adding clobbers/merges support

8 years agosetting finish event on outputstream
Anis Kadri [Wed, 26 Mar 2014 16:44:21 +0000 (17:44 +0100)] 
setting finish event on outputstream

8 years agocleanup
Anis Kadri [Wed, 19 Mar 2014 00:48:03 +0000 (17:48 -0700)] 
cleanup

8 years agofixing path
Anis Kadri [Wed, 19 Mar 2014 00:35:27 +0000 (17:35 -0700)] 
fixing path

8 years agoadding browserify bundle
Anis Kadri [Mon, 17 Mar 2014 21:52:10 +0000 (14:52 -0700)] 
adding browserify bundle

8 years agoadding cordova-js as a dependency
Anis Kadri [Mon, 17 Mar 2014 21:49:25 +0000 (14:49 -0700)] 
adding cordova-js as a dependency

8 years agoadding browserify and through as dependencies
Anis Kadri [Thu, 6 Mar 2014 00:24:38 +0000 (16:24 -0800)] 
adding browserify and through as dependencies

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://github.com/jbavari/cordova-plugman
Steven Gill [Fri, 11 Apr 2014 00:01:54 +0000 (17:01 -0700)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://github.com/jbavari/cordova-plugman

8 years agoRevert "CB-6414 Fixes the issue where two config.xml munges exist, it will still...
Steven Gill [Thu, 10 Apr 2014 23:41:42 +0000 (16:41 -0700)] 
Revert "CB-6414 Fixes the issue where two config.xml munges exist, it will still write the correct config.xml output"

This reverts commit 57a5eaa1357f1f70d85437b9bb2d8f322bc39bc2.

8 years agoCB-6414 - fixes the config.xml issue with android and ios, correcting the bug at... 73/head
Josh Bavari [Thu, 10 Apr 2014 02:47:06 +0000 (21:47 -0500)] 
CB-6414 - fixes the config.xml issue with android and ios, correcting the bug at the ConfigKeeper.get method

8 years agofixing merge with no target
Anis Kadri [Wed, 9 Apr 2014 23:25:34 +0000 (16:25 -0700)] 
fixing merge with no target

8 years agoadding message to exception
Anis Kadri [Wed, 9 Apr 2014 23:24:51 +0000 (16:24 -0700)] 
adding message to exception

8 years agoremoving window from target
Anis Kadri [Wed, 9 Apr 2014 01:55:23 +0000 (18:55 -0700)] 
removing window from target

8 years agoadding prepare namespace
Anis Kadri [Wed, 9 Apr 2014 01:37:27 +0000 (18:37 -0700)] 
adding prepare namespace

8 years agoCB-6414 Fixes the issue where two config.xml munges exist, it will still write the...
Josh Bavari [Tue, 8 Apr 2014 19:48:52 +0000 (14:48 -0500)] 
CB-6414 Fixes the issue where two config.xml munges exist, it will still write the correct config.xml output

8 years agoRemoving console.log statement 72/head
Josh Bavari [Tue, 8 Apr 2014 20:26:24 +0000 (15:26 -0500)] 
Removing console.log statement

8 years agoCB-6414 - fixes the issue where two config.xml munges exists, it will still write...
Josh Bavari [Tue, 8 Apr 2014 19:48:52 +0000 (14:48 -0500)] 
CB-6414 - fixes the issue where two config.xml munges exists, it will still write the correct config.xml output

8 years agoCB-6245 Incremented package version to -dev
Steven Gill [Thu, 3 Apr 2014 22:16:49 +0000 (15:16 -0700)] 
CB-6245 Incremented package version to -dev

8 years agoCB-6245 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 0.21.0 0.21.0
Steven Gill [Thu, 3 Apr 2014 22:14:57 +0000 (15:14 -0700)] 
CB-6245 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 0.21.0

8 years agoCB-6344 Specify after which sibling to add config-changes in plugin.xml
Martin Bektchiev [Wed, 26 Mar 2014 08:15:39 +0000 (10:15 +0200)] 
CB-6344 Specify after which sibling to add config-changes in plugin.xml

* refactor munges - now they are in a more extensible form (munge.files[file].parents[parent][index] { xml, count, after })
* add an after parameter to graftXML which contains a list of possible predecessor elements separated by semicolon
* fix unit tests and add new ones

github: close #69

8 years agoRevert "CB-6344: Specify after which sibling to add config-changes in plugin.xml"
Andrew Grieve [Mon, 31 Mar 2014 18:42:46 +0000 (14:42 -0400)] 
Revert "CB-6344: Specify after which sibling to add config-changes in plugin.xml"

This reverts commit ac1160d470db03c2d2de2bbd7ad0ece336cf0394.

It broke CLI's unit tests.

8 years agocreating a transform for org.apache.cordova.* modules
Anis Kadri [Sat, 29 Mar 2014 20:16:47 +0000 (21:16 +0100)] 
creating a transform for org.apache.cordova.* modules

8 years agoCB-6272 Fix subdir bug + tests & meta fetch with a src directory
jbondc [Sat, 15 Mar 2014 16:59:42 +0000 (12:59 -0400)] 
CB-6272 Fix subdir bug + tests & meta fetch with a src directory

github: close #66

8 years agoCB-6344: Specify after which sibling to add config-changes in plugin.xml
Martin Bektchiev [Wed, 26 Mar 2014 08:15:39 +0000 (10:15 +0200)] 
CB-6344: Specify after which sibling to add config-changes in plugin.xml

* refactor munges - now they are in a more extensible form (munge.files[file].parents[parent][index] { xml, count, after })
* add an after parameter to graftXML which contains a list of possible predecessor elements separated by semicolon
* fix unit tests and add new ones

github: close #68

8 years agoadding clobbers/merges support
Anis Kadri [Thu, 27 Mar 2014 18:48:50 +0000 (19:48 +0100)] 
adding clobbers/merges support

8 years agoTizen: Copy platform file verbatim from firefoxos 67/head
Gabriel Schulhof [Thu, 27 Mar 2014 09:36:45 +0000 (11:36 +0200)] 
Tizen: Copy platform file verbatim from firefoxos

8 years agoREADME.md: Place "Tizen" in alphabetical order
Gabriel Schulhof [Thu, 27 Mar 2014 09:36:14 +0000 (11:36 +0200)] 
README.md: Place "Tizen" in alphabetical order

8 years agosetting finish event on outputstream
Anis Kadri [Wed, 26 Mar 2014 16:44:21 +0000 (17:44 +0100)] 
setting finish event on outputstream

8 years agoAdding spec for Tizen platform
Gabriel Schulhof [Mon, 3 Feb 2014 14:53:52 +0000 (16:53 +0200)] 
Adding spec for Tizen platform

8 years agoREADME.md: Adding Tizen to list of supported platforms
Gabriel Schulhof [Wed, 29 Jan 2014 10:08:38 +0000 (12:08 +0200)] 
README.md: Adding Tizen to list of supported platforms

8 years agosrc/platforms.js: Adding tizen.
Gabriel Schulhof [Wed, 23 Oct 2013 11:35:32 +0000 (14:35 +0300)] 
src/platforms.js: Adding tizen.

8 years agocleanup
Anis Kadri [Wed, 19 Mar 2014 00:48:03 +0000 (17:48 -0700)] 
cleanup

8 years agofixing path
Anis Kadri [Wed, 19 Mar 2014 00:35:27 +0000 (17:35 -0700)] 
fixing path

8 years agoThrow an error when a <dependency> tag is missing `id` attribute.
Andrew Grieve [Tue, 18 Mar 2014 21:24:58 +0000 (14:24 -0700)] 
Throw an error when a <dependency> tag is missing `id` attribute.

8 years agoadding browserify bundle
Anis Kadri [Mon, 17 Mar 2014 21:52:10 +0000 (14:52 -0700)] 
adding browserify bundle

8 years agoadding cordova-js as a dependency
Anis Kadri [Mon, 17 Mar 2014 21:49:25 +0000 (14:49 -0700)] 
adding cordova-js as a dependency

8 years agoAdded org.apache.cordova.statusbar into the registry whitelist.
Shazron Abdullah [Thu, 13 Mar 2014 20:04:03 +0000 (13:04 -0700)] 
Added org.apache.cordova.statusbar into the registry whitelist.

8 years agoMerge branch 'CB-6160' of github.com:Steckelfisch/cordova-plugman
Steven Gill [Tue, 11 Mar 2014 17:47:19 +0000 (10:47 -0700)] 
Merge branch 'CB-6160' of github.com:Steckelfisch/cordova-plugman

8 years agoFix to never remove top-level plugins that are dependencies + tests.
jbondc [Sun, 9 Mar 2014 22:31:01 +0000 (18:31 -0400)] 
Fix to never remove top-level plugins that are dependencies + tests.

github: close #58

8 years agoImprove dependencies tests by grouping with beforeStart() Fix for dependency cycle...
jbondc [Fri, 28 Feb 2014 23:44:46 +0000 (18:44 -0500)] 
Improve dependencies tests by grouping with beforeStart() Fix for dependency cycle / throw error.

8 years agoRefactoring of install & uninstall tests
jbondc [Fri, 28 Feb 2014 17:44:00 +0000 (12:44 -0500)] 
Refactoring of install & uninstall tests

8 years agoCB-6147 Enable CLI and Plugman with npm shrinkwrap
Carlos Santana [Sun, 9 Mar 2014 13:45:49 +0000 (09:45 -0400)] 
CB-6147 Enable CLI and Plugman with npm shrinkwrap

8 years agoAllow --searchpath to have a delimiter
Andrew Grieve [Thu, 6 Mar 2014 15:11:43 +0000 (10:11 -0500)] 
Allow --searchpath to have a delimiter

8 years agoadding browserify and through as dependencies
Anis Kadri [Thu, 6 Mar 2014 00:24:38 +0000 (16:24 -0800)] 
adding browserify and through as dependencies

8 years agoMerge branch 'CB-5970' of github.com:purplecabbage/cordova-plugman
Jesse MacFadyen [Thu, 6 Mar 2014 00:11:49 +0000 (16:11 -0800)] 
Merge branch 'CB-5970' of github.com:purplecabbage/cordova-plugman

8 years agoremove console.log, oops 62/head 63/head
Jesse MacFadyen [Wed, 5 Mar 2014 23:04:43 +0000 (15:04 -0800)] 
remove console.log, oops

8 years agoworking uninstall for projectReferences
Jesse MacFadyen [Wed, 5 Mar 2014 23:00:25 +0000 (15:00 -0800)] 
working uninstall for projectReferences

8 years agoprojectReference.uninstall has to generate the plugin_dir because it is not passed...
Jesse MacFadyen [Wed, 5 Mar 2014 22:58:37 +0000 (14:58 -0800)] 
projectReference.uninstall has to generate the plugin_dir because it is not passed to uninstall methods

8 years agoformatting / readability
Jesse MacFadyen [Wed, 5 Mar 2014 22:57:08 +0000 (14:57 -0800)] 
formatting / readability

8 years agoCB-6162 Show a better error message when publish fails the whitelist
Andrew Grieve [Tue, 4 Mar 2014 21:23:32 +0000 (16:23 -0500)] 
CB-6162 Show a better error message when publish fails the whitelist

8 years agoCB-6119 Fix `plugman info` command printing "undefined" always
Andrew Grieve [Tue, 4 Mar 2014 15:12:04 +0000 (10:12 -0500)] 
CB-6119 Fix `plugman info` command printing "undefined" always

8 years agoPB-6160 adding plugin fails for Firefoxos. 61/head
braas [Tue, 4 Mar 2014 11:03:29 +0000 (12:03 +0100)] 
PB-6160 adding plugin fails for Firefoxos.

8 years agoCB-6159 Fix incorrect "success" message when publishing fails.
Andrew Grieve [Tue, 4 Mar 2014 05:13:26 +0000 (00:13 -0500)] 
CB-6159 Fix incorrect "success" message when publishing fails.

Problem was introduced by promise refactoring.

8 years agoCB-5970 added type attribute 'projectReference' to <framework> element to signal...
Jesse MacFadyen [Mon, 3 Mar 2014 22:39:38 +0000 (14:39 -0800)] 
CB-5970 added type attribute 'projectReference' to <framework> element to signal addition of dependent project

8 years agoCB-6115 Incremented plugin version and added -dev.
Andrew Grieve [Mon, 3 Mar 2014 20:53:13 +0000 (15:53 -0500)] 
CB-6115 Incremented plugin version and added -dev.

8 years agoCB-6115 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 0.20.2 0.20.2
Andrew Grieve [Mon, 3 Mar 2014 20:51:12 +0000 (15:51 -0500)] 
CB-6115 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 0.20.2

8 years agoCB-6151 Fix exception when adding a new platform to a CLI project
Andrew Grieve [Mon, 3 Mar 2014 19:29:10 +0000 (14:29 -0500)] 
CB-6151 Fix exception when adding a new platform to a CLI project

Options param was being treated as required instead of optional.

8 years agoCB-6115 Incremented plugin version and added -dev.
Andrew Grieve [Fri, 28 Feb 2014 17:32:50 +0000 (12:32 -0500)] 
CB-6115 Incremented plugin version and added -dev.

8 years agoCB-6115 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 0.20.1 0.20.1
Andrew Grieve [Fri, 28 Feb 2014 17:31:14 +0000 (12:31 -0500)] 
CB-6115 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 0.20.1

8 years agoDelete poorly written prepare tests that are broken by previous change.
Andrew Grieve [Fri, 28 Feb 2014 16:40:39 +0000 (11:40 -0500)] 
Delete poorly written prepare tests that are broken by previous change.

8 years agoCB-6124 Make `cordova plugin remove` resilient to a missing plugin directory
Josh Soref [Thu, 27 Feb 2014 19:29:17 +0000 (14:29 -0500)] 
CB-6124 Make `cordova plugin remove` resilient to a missing plugin directory

This breaks a couple prepare tests that Andrew deletes in the next commit.
github: close #57

8 years agoCB-6028 Protect against cyclic dependencies in install
Martin Bektchiev [Thu, 27 Feb 2014 07:29:43 +0000 (09:29 +0200)] 
CB-6028 Protect against cyclic dependencies in install

github: close #54

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/cordova-plugman...
Jesse MacFadyen [Fri, 28 Feb 2014 02:24:05 +0000 (18:24 -0800)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/cordova-plugman into CB-5970

8 years agoCB-6128 Treat windows c: absolute paths like file:
Jesse MacFadyen [Fri, 28 Feb 2014 02:22:50 +0000 (18:22 -0800)] 
CB-6128 Treat windows c: absolute paths like file:

8 years agoremove double wip framework element
Jesse MacFadyen [Fri, 28 Feb 2014 00:46:20 +0000 (16:46 -0800)] 
remove double wip framework element

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/cordova-plugman...
Jesse MacFadyen [Fri, 28 Feb 2014 00:40:12 +0000 (16:40 -0800)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/cordova-plugman into CB-5970

8 years agoremoved sloppy console.logs on add/remove sdkRef for windows8
Jesse MacFadyen [Fri, 28 Feb 2014 00:39:12 +0000 (16:39 -0800)] 
removed sloppy console.logs on add/remove sdkRef for windows8

8 years agoSeparate out adding a dependent project from adding a .winmd reference in windows8
Jesse MacFadyen [Fri, 28 Feb 2014 00:36:04 +0000 (16:36 -0800)] 
Separate out adding a dependent project from adding a .winmd reference in windows8

8 years agoAdd a LICENSE file
Andrew Grieve [Thu, 27 Feb 2014 21:19:23 +0000 (16:19 -0500)] 
Add a LICENSE file

8 years agoAdd NOTICE file
Andrew Grieve [Thu, 27 Feb 2014 20:36:31 +0000 (15:36 -0500)] 
Add NOTICE file

8 years agomanual merge
Jesse MacFadyen [Thu, 27 Feb 2014 19:49:37 +0000 (11:49 -0800)] 
manual merge

8 years agoCB-6123 Fix crash in handleUninstall introduces by recent action-stack refactoring
Josh Soref [Thu, 27 Feb 2014 18:55:15 +0000 (13:55 -0500)] 
CB-6123 Fix crash in handleUninstall introduces by recent action-stack refactoring

github: close #56

8 years agoCB-6122 Fix exception on uninstall due to incorrect require() path.
Josh Soref [Thu, 27 Feb 2014 18:27:06 +0000 (13:27 -0500)] 
CB-6122 Fix exception on uninstall due to incorrect require() path.

github: close #55

8 years agoCB-6115 Incremented plugin version to -dev branch.
Andrew Grieve [Thu, 27 Feb 2014 03:44:56 +0000 (22:44 -0500)] 
CB-6115 Incremented plugin version to -dev branch.

8 years agoCB-6115 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 0.20.0 0.20.0
Andrew Grieve [Thu, 27 Feb 2014 03:35:50 +0000 (22:35 -0500)] 
CB-6115 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 0.20.0

8 years agoCB-5006 Add a cache in searchpath logic.
Andrew Grieve [Thu, 27 Feb 2014 03:12:55 +0000 (22:12 -0500)] 
CB-5006 Add a cache in searchpath logic.

Sped up CCA: 5.3 -> 5.0 seconds.

8 years agoCB-6076 Log message tweaks.
Andrew Grieve [Thu, 27 Feb 2014 03:12:40 +0000 (22:12 -0500)] 
CB-6076 Log message tweaks.

8 years agoCB-5647 Move <assets> copying from install to prepare
Mark Koudritsky [Wed, 26 Feb 2014 17:24:14 +0000 (12:24 -0500)] 
CB-5647 Move <assets> copying from install to prepare

This is for cordova-cli to remove .staging.
GitHub: close #53