cordova-plugman.git
6 years agoCB-7143 OSX platform cannot be installed as described 86/head
Tobias Bocanegra [Sat, 22 Aug 2015 05:13:27 +0000 (22:13 -0700)] 
CB-7143 OSX platform cannot be installed as described

- add OS X to list of known platforms

7 years agoCB-9469 Incremented package version to -dev
Steve Gill [Fri, 7 Aug 2015 21:21:44 +0000 (14:21 -0700)] 
CB-9469 Incremented package version to -dev

7 years agoCB-9469 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 1.0.0 1.0.0
Steve Gill [Fri, 7 Aug 2015 19:05:13 +0000 (12:05 -0700)] 
CB-9469 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 1.0.0

7 years agoupdated help with changes for npm publishing
Steve Gill [Wed, 22 Jul 2015 21:46:20 +0000 (14:46 -0700)] 
updated help with changes for npm publishing

7 years agoCB-9330 Adds notice about removed plugman commands. This closes #84
Vladimir Kotikov [Wed, 8 Jul 2015 08:30:17 +0000 (11:30 +0300)] 
CB-9330 Adds notice about removed plugman commands. This closes #84

7 years agoCB-9332 Removes unnecessary dependencies 85/head
Vladimir Kotikov [Fri, 17 Jul 2015 09:14:08 +0000 (12:14 +0300)] 
CB-9332 Removes unnecessary dependencies

7 years agoAdding .ratignore file.
Dmitry Blotsky [Wed, 17 Jun 2015 04:30:59 +0000 (21:30 -0700)] 
Adding .ratignore file.

7 years agoCB-9087 updated RELEASENOTES
Steve Gill [Thu, 4 Jun 2015 18:05:20 +0000 (11:05 -0700)] 
CB-9087 updated RELEASENOTES

7 years agoCB-9087 updated cordova-lib@5.1.1 and bumped dev version
Steve Gill [Thu, 4 Jun 2015 18:03:28 +0000 (11:03 -0700)] 
CB-9087 updated cordova-lib@5.1.1 and bumped dev version

7 years agoCB-9087 Incremented package version to -dev
Steve Gill [Wed, 27 May 2015 23:51:19 +0000 (16:51 -0700)] 
CB-9087 Incremented package version to -dev

7 years agoCB-9087 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 0.23.2 0.23.2
Steve Gill [Wed, 27 May 2015 23:41:07 +0000 (16:41 -0700)] 
CB-9087 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 0.23.2

7 years agoCB-8859 Incremented package version to -dev
Steve Gill [Thu, 16 Apr 2015 20:11:27 +0000 (13:11 -0700)] 
CB-8859 Incremented package version to -dev

7 years agoCB-8859 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 0.23.1 0.23.1
Steve Gill [Thu, 16 Apr 2015 19:50:30 +0000 (12:50 -0700)] 
CB-8859 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 0.23.1

7 years agoCB-8637 add windows to plugman 82/head
Staci Cooper [Mon, 9 Mar 2015 20:07:35 +0000 (16:07 -0400)] 
CB-8637 add windows to plugman

Fixes error when trying to add plugin for platform windows using plugman
directly.

7 years agoCB-8555 Incremented package version to -dev
Steve Gill [Fri, 27 Feb 2015 21:06:47 +0000 (13:06 -0800)] 
CB-8555 Incremented package version to -dev

7 years agoCB-8555 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 0.23.0 0.23.0
Steve Gill [Fri, 27 Feb 2015 21:04:57 +0000 (13:04 -0800)] 
CB-8555 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 0.23.0

7 years agoCB-8416 added createpackagejson to help doc
Steve Gill [Fri, 6 Feb 2015 20:02:07 +0000 (12:02 -0800)] 
CB-8416 added createpackagejson to help doc

7 years agoCB-8370 Update documentation for `plugman publish` without args
Josh Soref [Wed, 28 Jan 2015 21:41:41 +0000 (16:41 -0500)] 
CB-8370 Update documentation for `plugman publish` without args

7 years agoDelete .reviewboardrc
Andrew Grieve [Fri, 9 Jan 2015 02:33:45 +0000 (21:33 -0500)] 
Delete .reviewboardrc

7 years agoCB-8256 Incremented package version to -dev
Steve Gill [Wed, 7 Jan 2015 01:29:55 +0000 (17:29 -0800)] 
CB-8256 Incremented package version to -dev

7 years agoCB-8256 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 0.22.17 0.22.x 0.22.17
Steve Gill [Wed, 7 Jan 2015 01:21:25 +0000 (17:21 -0800)] 
CB-8256 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 0.22.17

7 years agofixing broken link to chrome plugins 81/head
Jason Jarrett [Thu, 4 Dec 2014 03:54:37 +0000 (19:54 -0800)] 
fixing broken link to chrome plugins

7 years agoCB-7988 Incremented package version to -dev
Mark Koudritsky [Wed, 12 Nov 2014 15:59:19 +0000 (10:59 -0500)] 
CB-7988 Incremented package version to -dev

7 years agoCB-7988 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 0.22.16 0.22.16
Mark Koudritsky [Wed, 12 Nov 2014 15:53:06 +0000 (10:53 -0500)] 
CB-7988 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 0.22.16

7 years agoCB-7988 Incremented package version to -dev
Mark Koudritsky [Mon, 10 Nov 2014 23:03:47 +0000 (18:03 -0500)] 
CB-7988 Incremented package version to -dev

7 years agoCB-7988 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 0.22.15 0.22.15
Mark Koudritsky [Mon, 10 Nov 2014 22:54:28 +0000 (17:54 -0500)] 
CB-7988 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 0.22.15

7 years agoCB-7988 Incremented package version to -dev
Mark Koudritsky [Fri, 7 Nov 2014 21:26:30 +0000 (16:26 -0500)] 
CB-7988 Incremented package version to -dev

7 years agoCB-7988 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 0.22.14 0.22.14
Mark Koudritsky [Fri, 7 Nov 2014 21:11:33 +0000 (16:11 -0500)] 
CB-7988 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 0.22.14

Take 3. npm won't publish anything with version that was already
published before, even with rc tag. So bumping version to 0.22.14

7 years agoCB-7988 Incremented package version to -dev
Mark Koudritsky [Fri, 7 Nov 2014 20:44:28 +0000 (15:44 -0500)] 
CB-7988 Incremented package version to -dev

7 years agoCB-7988 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 0.22.13
Mark Koudritsky [Fri, 7 Nov 2014 20:27:33 +0000 (15:27 -0500)] 
CB-7988 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 0.22.13

Take 2. Updating deps for with cordova-lib@4.1.0 instead of 4.0.1

7 years agoCB-7988 Incremented package version to -dev
Mark Koudritsky [Fri, 7 Nov 2014 16:52:54 +0000 (11:52 -0500)] 
CB-7988 Incremented package version to -dev

7 years agoCB-7988 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 0.22.13 0.22.13
Mark Koudritsky [Fri, 7 Nov 2014 16:38:43 +0000 (11:38 -0500)] 
CB-7988 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 0.22.13

7 years agoCB-7894 - Updated docs (closes #80)
johnwargo [Thu, 30 Oct 2014 19:19:04 +0000 (15:19 -0400)] 
CB-7894 - Updated docs (closes #80)

Removed --uninstall, added docs for owner and some other cleanups

Signed-off-by: Shazron Abdullah <shazron@apache.org>
7 years agoCB-7915 - Upgrading "nopt" to 3.0.1 breaks plugman interface (revert back to 1.0.9)
Shazron Abdullah [Fri, 31 Oct 2014 06:45:33 +0000 (23:45 -0700)] 
CB-7915 - Upgrading "nopt" to 3.0.1 breaks plugman interface (revert back to 1.0.9)

7 years agoCB-7915 - Added tests for nopt
Shazron Abdullah [Fri, 31 Oct 2014 06:42:44 +0000 (23:42 -0700)] 
CB-7915 - Added tests for nopt

7 years agoFix outdated plugin id in help.txt
Mark Koudritsky [Thu, 30 Oct 2014 18:17:15 +0000 (14:17 -0400)] 
Fix outdated plugin id in help.txt

7 years agoUpdate dependencies in package.json
Mark Koudritsky [Thu, 30 Oct 2014 18:11:07 +0000 (14:11 -0400)] 
Update dependencies in package.json

Updated everything shown as outdated by `npm outdated --depth=0`
(except npm, too early for npm 2.x).

7 years agoMake plugin id clearer in --help for plugman info
Gorkem Ercan [Sat, 27 Sep 2014 02:03:53 +0000 (22:03 -0400)] 
Make plugin id clearer in --help for plugman info

close #79

7 years agoCB-7661 Incremented package version to -dev
Steven Gill [Fri, 10 Oct 2014 20:14:29 +0000 (13:14 -0700)] 
CB-7661 Incremented package version to -dev

7 years agopinned dependencies 0.22.12
Steven Gill [Fri, 10 Oct 2014 20:09:06 +0000 (13:09 -0700)] 
pinned dependencies

7 years agoCB-7661 Incremented package version to -dev
Steven Gill [Wed, 1 Oct 2014 22:46:02 +0000 (15:46 -0700)] 
CB-7661 Incremented package version to -dev

7 years agoCB-7661 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 0.22.11 0.22.11
Steven Gill [Wed, 1 Oct 2014 22:36:14 +0000 (15:36 -0700)] 
CB-7661 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 0.22.11

7 years agoCB-7383 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 0.22.10
Marcel Kinard [Thu, 18 Sep 2014 20:25:42 +0000 (16:25 -0400)] 
CB-7383 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 0.22.10

(cherry picked from commit 4ae0fa4bc3314930bcf4a83d95fe44f5b66221ee)

Conflicts:
package.json

7 years agoupdate versions of self and dependencies after 3.6
Marcel Kinard [Tue, 23 Sep 2014 20:08:52 +0000 (16:08 -0400)] 
update versions of self and dependencies after 3.6

7 years agoCB-7383 Incremented package version to -dev
Marcel Kinard [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 19:28:34 +0000 (15:28 -0400)] 
CB-7383 Incremented package version to -dev

7 years agoCB-7383 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 0.22.7 0.22.7
Marcel Kinard [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 19:21:20 +0000 (15:21 -0400)] 
CB-7383 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 0.22.7

7 years agoupdated Release notes
Steven Gill [Wed, 3 Sep 2014 00:32:58 +0000 (17:32 -0700)] 
updated Release notes

7 years agoupdated version to 0.22.7-dev
Steven Gill [Tue, 2 Sep 2014 21:10:43 +0000 (14:10 -0700)] 
updated version to 0.22.7-dev

7 years agoupdated version to 0.22.6, bumped cordova-lib dep version 0.22.6
Steven Gill [Tue, 2 Sep 2014 21:08:36 +0000 (14:08 -0700)] 
updated version to 0.22.6, bumped cordova-lib dep version

7 years ago Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 0.22.5 0.22.5
Steven Gill [Fri, 29 Aug 2014 23:54:41 +0000 (16:54 -0700)] 
 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 0.22.5

7 years agoCB-7363 Do not insist on precise version of cordova-lib 78/head
Josh Soref [Thu, 21 Aug 2014 20:51:45 +0000 (16:51 -0400)] 
CB-7363 Do not insist on precise version of cordova-lib

7 years agoCB-7362 Add Please run npm install from this directory code 77/head
Josh Soref [Thu, 21 Aug 2014 20:04:42 +0000 (16:04 -0400)] 
CB-7362 Add Please run npm install from this directory code

7 years agoRemove package.json:scripts.test
Josh Soref [Thu, 21 Aug 2014 20:08:16 +0000 (16:08 -0400)] 
Remove package.json:scripts.test

The spec directory was removed with eefdf68 / bea01b3, but this file was not updated

8 years agoCB-7002 Incremented package version to -dev
Mark Koudritsky [Mon, 23 Jun 2014 23:32:25 +0000 (19:32 -0400)] 
CB-7002 Incremented package version to -dev

8 years agoCB-7002 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 0.22.4 0.22.4 0.22.4-rc1
Mark Koudritsky [Mon, 23 Jun 2014 23:00:16 +0000 (19:00 -0400)] 
CB-7002 Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 0.22.4

8 years agoRevert "testing config.js"
Andrew Grieve [Sat, 21 Jun 2014 02:04:16 +0000 (22:04 -0400)] 
Revert "testing config.js"

This reverts commit 7114350bd99b1c0c45c5d7b426dcb302df998fff.

8 years agoAdding missing license headers
Andrew Grieve [Sat, 21 Jun 2014 02:03:38 +0000 (22:03 -0400)] 
Adding missing license headers

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/cordova-plugman
Jesse MacFadyen [Mon, 16 Jun 2014 19:49:55 +0000 (12:49 -0700)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/cordova-plugman

8 years agowp7 is dead, long live wp7
Jesse MacFadyen [Mon, 16 Jun 2014 19:49:42 +0000 (12:49 -0700)] 
wp7 is dead, long live wp7

8 years agoCB-6930: Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 0.22.3 0.22.3-rc1
Ian Clelland [Thu, 12 Jun 2014 17:23:13 +0000 (13:23 -0400)] 
CB-6930: Updated version and RELEASENOTES.md for release 0.22.3

8 years agoGrr. Update cordova-lib dependency to 0.21.5
Ian Clelland [Thu, 12 Jun 2014 14:43:35 +0000 (10:43 -0400)] 
Grr. Update cordova-lib dependency to 0.21.5

8 years agoUpdate cordova-lib dependency to 0.21.4
Ian Clelland [Thu, 12 Jun 2014 12:42:57 +0000 (08:42 -0400)] 
Update cordova-lib dependency to 0.21.4

8 years agoCB-6931: Fix licence headers in plugman
Ian Clelland [Thu, 12 Jun 2014 12:42:07 +0000 (08:42 -0400)] 
CB-6931: Fix licence headers in plugman

8 years agoCB-6919 help should list windows8 as an available platform, and not wp7
Jesse MacFadyen [Wed, 11 Jun 2014 01:33:20 +0000 (18:33 -0700)] 
CB-6919 help should list windows8 as an available platform, and not wp7

8 years agoadding browserify option
Anis Kadri [Tue, 10 Jun 2014 21:29:20 +0000 (14:29 -0700)] 
adding browserify option

8 years agoCB-6814 Add license to CONTRIBUTING.md
Marcel Kinard [Fri, 30 May 2014 15:40:17 +0000 (11:40 -0400)] 
CB-6814 Add license to CONTRIBUTING.md

8 years agoCB-6586: updated version to 0.22.2, cordova-lib dep needed an update 0.22.2
Steven Gill [Mon, 12 May 2014 22:54:08 +0000 (15:54 -0700)] 
CB-6586: updated version to 0.22.2, cordova-lib dep needed an update

8 years agoupdated cordova-lib dep in package.json, need to republish 0.22.1
Steven Gill [Fri, 9 May 2014 23:24:49 +0000 (16:24 -0700)] 
updated cordova-lib dep in package.json, need to republish

8 years agoCB-6586: updated version to 0.22.0 0.22.0
Steven Gill [Fri, 9 May 2014 22:58:14 +0000 (15:58 -0700)] 
CB-6586: updated version to 0.22.0

8 years agoAdded cordova-lib to package.json as dep
Mark Koudritsky [Fri, 2 May 2014 19:56:37 +0000 (15:56 -0400)] 
Added cordova-lib to package.json as dep

Forgot to add it before.

8 years agoUpdate plugman cli to use cordova-lib cordova-lib 104/head
Mark Koudritsky [Wed, 30 Apr 2014 21:48:11 +0000 (17:48 -0400)] 
Update plugman cli to use cordova-lib

8 years agoRemove all cordova-lib files
Mark Koudritsky [Wed, 30 Apr 2014 22:12:00 +0000 (18:12 -0400)] 
Remove all cordova-lib files

8 years agoSplit out cordova-lib: move cordova-plugman files
Mark Koudritsky [Wed, 30 Apr 2014 22:11:57 +0000 (18:11 -0400)] 
Split out cordova-lib: move cordova-plugman files

HISTORY:
git log <file> will show no history from before this commit for files that
moved. To see full history use either
git log --follow <file>
or
git log plugman_pre_lib <old file name>

'plugman_pre_lib' is a tag for the last commit made in cordova-plugman repo before
cordova-lib was split out.

8 years agoCB-6491 add CONTRIBUTING.md plugman_pre_lib
Marcel Kinard [Wed, 30 Apr 2014 13:41:45 +0000 (09:41 -0400)] 
CB-6491 add CONTRIBUTING.md

8 years agoFix unit tests when running node v0.11
Andrew Grieve [Fri, 25 Apr 2014 14:51:10 +0000 (10:51 -0400)] 
Fix unit tests when running node v0.11

8 years agoRevert "Merge branch 'master' into browserify"
Andrew Grieve [Fri, 25 Apr 2014 14:20:34 +0000 (10:20 -0400)] 
Revert "Merge branch 'master' into browserify"

This reverts commit 013adc61c852561810994d899692d63b65176c6c, reversing
changes made to 8aca4cb5b1a8012aa23ba05386d10cb59b3b4817.

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' into browserify
Anis Kadri [Thu, 24 Apr 2014 21:13:08 +0000 (14:13 -0700)] 
Merge branch 'master' into browserify

8 years agofixing empty merges
Anis Kadri [Thu, 24 Apr 2014 21:12:05 +0000 (14:12 -0700)] 
fixing empty merges

8 years agoRemove trailing spaces in all js files
Mark Koudritsky [Thu, 24 Apr 2014 21:06:26 +0000 (17:06 -0400)] 
Remove trailing spaces in all js files

So that everyone can use auto removal of trailing spaces without generating
unwanted diff lines. Only white space changes, nothing else.

The command used:
sed -i '' 's/[[:space:]]*$//g' **/*.js

8 years agoFix spelling typos
Josh Soref [Thu, 6 Mar 2014 22:33:12 +0000 (17:33 -0500)] 
Fix spelling typos

github close #64

8 years agoCB-6280: plugman publish now publishes doc/index.md
Steven Gill [Wed, 23 Apr 2014 00:49:10 +0000 (17:49 -0700)] 
CB-6280: plugman publish now publishes doc/index.md

8 years agoadded basic support for doc/index.md
Steven Gill [Thu, 10 Apr 2014 23:20:27 +0000 (16:20 -0700)] 
added basic support for doc/index.md

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' into browserify
Anis Kadri [Wed, 16 Apr 2014 20:57:02 +0000 (13:57 -0700)] 
Merge branch 'master' into browserify

8 years agoCB-6178 Plugman does not cache downloaded plugins
sgrebnov [Sun, 6 Apr 2014 11:55:59 +0000 (15:55 +0400)] 
CB-6178 Plugman does not cache downloaded plugins

close #70

8 years agoUse events.emit instead of re-importing plugman each time. Part 2.
Mark Koudritsky [Tue, 15 Apr 2014 00:18:58 +0000 (20:18 -0400)] 
Use events.emit instead of re-importing plugman each time. Part 2.

See details in 961ccd7cd22d43f4b75145d916afec395dd0db56
The first part added the change only under src/platforms/
this one changes it everywhere else.

8 years agoUse events.emit instead of re-importing plugman each time
Mark Koudritsky [Mon, 14 Apr 2014 23:45:57 +0000 (19:45 -0400)] 
Use events.emit instead of re-importing plugman each time

Looks like the re-import is no longer needed after this change
github.com/apache/cordova-plugman/commit/ae2ce7ac6325d1c6558365b4be82e5a8ff0983b9
the problem was probably due to
plugman.emit = emitter.emit
without binding the "this" for emit to the emitter.
Got no clue why the re-import is hiding that problem.

8 years agoMerge branch 'browserify' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/cordova-plugman...
Anis Kadri [Fri, 11 Apr 2014 19:46:01 +0000 (12:46 -0700)] 
Merge branch 'browserify' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/cordova-plugman into browserify

8 years agofixing merge with no target
Anis Kadri [Wed, 9 Apr 2014 23:25:34 +0000 (16:25 -0700)] 
fixing merge with no target

8 years agoadding message to exception
Anis Kadri [Wed, 9 Apr 2014 23:24:51 +0000 (16:24 -0700)] 
adding message to exception

8 years agoremoving window from target
Anis Kadri [Wed, 9 Apr 2014 01:55:23 +0000 (18:55 -0700)] 
removing window from target

8 years agoadding prepare namespace
Anis Kadri [Wed, 9 Apr 2014 01:37:27 +0000 (18:37 -0700)] 
adding prepare namespace

8 years agocreating a transform for org.apache.cordova.* modules
Anis Kadri [Sat, 29 Mar 2014 20:16:47 +0000 (21:16 +0100)] 
creating a transform for org.apache.cordova.* modules

8 years agoadding clobbers/merges support
Anis Kadri [Thu, 27 Mar 2014 18:48:50 +0000 (19:48 +0100)] 
adding clobbers/merges support

8 years agosetting finish event on outputstream
Anis Kadri [Wed, 26 Mar 2014 16:44:21 +0000 (17:44 +0100)] 
setting finish event on outputstream

8 years agocleanup
Anis Kadri [Wed, 19 Mar 2014 00:48:03 +0000 (17:48 -0700)] 
cleanup

8 years agofixing path
Anis Kadri [Wed, 19 Mar 2014 00:35:27 +0000 (17:35 -0700)] 
fixing path

8 years agoadding browserify bundle
Anis Kadri [Mon, 17 Mar 2014 21:52:10 +0000 (14:52 -0700)] 
adding browserify bundle

8 years agoadding cordova-js as a dependency
Anis Kadri [Mon, 17 Mar 2014 21:49:25 +0000 (14:49 -0700)] 
adding cordova-js as a dependency

8 years agoadding browserify and through as dependencies
Anis Kadri [Thu, 6 Mar 2014 00:24:38 +0000 (16:24 -0800)] 
adding browserify and through as dependencies

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://github.com/jbavari/cordova-plugman
Steven Gill [Fri, 11 Apr 2014 00:01:54 +0000 (17:01 -0700)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://github.com/jbavari/cordova-plugman