cordova-qt.git
2 years agoAdd github pull request template master
Shazron Abdullah [Wed, 5 Oct 2016 05:32:31 +0000 (22:32 -0700)] 
Add github pull request template

4 years agoCB-6818 Add license for CONTRIBUTING.md
Marcel Kinard [Fri, 30 May 2014 16:12:13 +0000 (12:12 -0400)] 
CB-6818 Add license for CONTRIBUTING.md

4 years agoCB-6491 add CONTRIBUTING.md
Marcel Kinard [Wed, 30 Apr 2014 13:42:17 +0000 (09:42 -0400)] 
CB-6491 add CONTRIBUTING.md

5 years agoUpdating Qt JS, VERSION to 2.5.0rc1 2.5.0rc1
Anis Kadri [Wed, 20 Feb 2013 07:20:33 +0000 (23:20 -0800)] 
Updating Qt JS, VERSION to 2.5.0rc1

5 years agoupdating VERSION 2.4.0
Anis Kadri [Mon, 4 Feb 2013 22:01:30 +0000 (14:01 -0800)] 
updating VERSION

5 years agoupdating version 2.4.0rc1
Anis Kadri [Mon, 21 Jan 2013 22:27:32 +0000 (14:27 -0800)] 
updating version

5 years agoupdating VERSION file 2.3.0
Anis Kadri [Thu, 3 Jan 2013 06:20:23 +0000 (22:20 -0800)] 
updating VERSION file

6 years agoupdating VERSION 2.3.0rc2
Anis Kadri [Mon, 10 Dec 2012 22:57:36 +0000 (14:57 -0800)] 
updating VERSION

6 years agoupdating VERSION 2.3.0rc1
Anis Kadri [Mon, 26 Nov 2012 22:03:37 +0000 (14:03 -0800)] 
updating VERSION

6 years agoupdated version to 2.2.0 2.2.0
Steven Gill [Wed, 31 Oct 2012 22:32:40 +0000 (15:32 -0700)] 
updated version to 2.2.0

6 years agoupdating VERSION 2.2.0rc2
Anis Kadri [Wed, 24 Oct 2012 19:57:05 +0000 (12:57 -0700)] 
updating VERSION

6 years agobumping version number 2.2.0rc1
Anis Kadri [Tue, 16 Oct 2012 00:00:52 +0000 (17:00 -0700)] 
bumping version number

6 years agoadding apache header license
Anis Kadri [Tue, 9 Oct 2012 21:34:49 +0000 (14:34 -0700)] 
adding apache header license

6 years agoupdating VERSION file 2.1.0
Anis Kadri [Wed, 12 Sep 2012 01:08:05 +0000 (18:08 -0700)] 
updating VERSION file

6 years agoupdating cordova version 2.1.0rc2
anis [Tue, 4 Sep 2012 04:00:05 +0000 (21:00 -0700)] 
updating cordova version

6 years ago[#1311] Update PhoneGap references to Apache Cordova.
Michael Brooks [Thu, 30 Aug 2012 22:29:30 +0000 (15:29 -0700)] 
[#1311] Update PhoneGap references to Apache Cordova.

6 years agoadded VERSION file 2.1.0rc1
Steven Gill [Wed, 29 Aug 2012 00:10:55 +0000 (17:10 -0700)] 
added VERSION file

6 years agowizard tempalte for qt4, clone repo in ..QtSDK/QtCreator/share/qtcreator/tempaltes...
Longwei Su [Tue, 12 Jun 2012 22:07:03 +0000 (18:07 -0400)] 
wizard tempalte for qt4, clone repo in ..QtSDK/QtCreator/share/qtcreator/tempaltes/wizards

6 years agominor fixes for seek
Longwei Su [Thu, 31 May 2012 17:58:04 +0000 (13:58 -0400)] 
minor fixes for seek

6 years agofixes for file write
Longwei Su [Thu, 31 May 2012 15:06:18 +0000 (11:06 -0400)] 
fixes for file write

6 years agoToDo: file::write, if creating file. js should pass the path in and FileApi::write...
Longwei Su [Fri, 25 May 2012 19:11:04 +0000 (15:11 -0400)] 
ToDo: file::write, if creating file. js should pass the path in and FileApi::write should able to create it

6 years agofixes for moveTo empty folder
Longwei Su [Fri, 25 May 2012 17:26:33 +0000 (13:26 -0400)] 
fixes for moveTo empty folder

6 years agofixes, moveTo dir using helper function copyFolder instead of copyDir
Longwei Su [Fri, 25 May 2012 17:22:14 +0000 (13:22 -0400)] 
fixes, moveTo dir using helper function copyFolder instead of copyDir

6 years agofixed for moveTo and copyTo, file: 5 to go. TODO. note: For Simulator, create /home...
Longwei Su [Wed, 23 May 2012 22:33:31 +0000 (18:33 -0400)] 
fixed for moveTo and copyTo, file: 5 to go. TODO. note: For Simulator, create /home/longwei/MyDocs dir

6 years agoadded move copy for file and directory, //TODO, have the right callback
Longwei Su [Fri, 18 May 2012 06:09:34 +0000 (02:09 -0400)] 
added move copy for file and directory, //TODO, have the right callback

6 years agoadded permanent directory and added back original text.html
Longwei Su [Tue, 15 May 2012 19:48:24 +0000 (15:48 -0400)] 
added permanent directory and added back original text.html

6 years agofixes for readAsText
Longwei Su [Tue, 15 May 2012 15:34:00 +0000 (11:34 -0400)] 
fixes for readAsText

6 years agoaddes build-in map for mimetype lookup
Longwei Su [Tue, 15 May 2012 15:05:32 +0000 (11:05 -0400)] 
addes build-in map for mimetype lookup

6 years agofixes for corner test input
Longwei Su [Tue, 15 May 2012 05:37:00 +0000 (01:37 -0400)] 
fixes for corner test input

6 years agofixes for File api: file and file entry, 81
Longwei Su [Mon, 14 May 2012 21:01:47 +0000 (17:01 -0400)] 
fixes for File api: file and file entry, 81

6 years agofixes for file api, mismatch errors
Longwei Su [Mon, 14 May 2012 19:03:06 +0000 (15:03 -0400)] 
fixes for file api, mismatch errors

6 years agoadded /doc as the persistent file system starting point. some other Minor on file...
Longwei Su [Mon, 14 May 2012 18:33:27 +0000 (14:33 -0400)] 
added /doc as the persistent file system starting point. some other Minor on file API.

6 years agofixes for resolveURI
Longwei Su [Mon, 14 May 2012 15:59:03 +0000 (11:59 -0400)] 
fixes for resolveURI

6 years agofixes for File API(fullpath and relative path), 99 failings to go
Longwei Su [Mon, 14 May 2012 01:17:11 +0000 (21:17 -0400)] 
fixes for File API(fullpath and relative path), 99 failings to go

6 years agofixes for filename
Longwei Su [Wed, 9 May 2012 08:50:41 +0000 (04:50 -0400)] 
fixes for filename

6 years agocamera , accelerater , compass all passed; fixes for contact:find
Longwei Su [Wed, 9 May 2012 06:46:04 +0000 (02:46 -0400)] 
camera , accelerater , compass all passed; fixes for contact:find

6 years agonetwork all pass, minor fixes for file api
Longwei Su [Tue, 8 May 2012 15:06:52 +0000 (11:06 -0400)] 
network all pass, minor fixes for file api

6 years agominor fixes to contacts and compass
Longwei Su [Mon, 7 May 2012 22:06:00 +0000 (18:06 -0400)] 
minor fixes to contacts and compass

6 years agodisable debug script
Longwei Su [Fri, 4 May 2012 19:31:32 +0000 (15:31 -0400)] 
disable debug script

6 years agoquick fixes for autotests/requestTooLargeFile segFault.
Longwei Su [Fri, 4 May 2012 18:14:44 +0000 (14:14 -0400)] 
quick fixes for autotests/requestTooLargeFile segFault.

6 years agofixes for autotest
Longwei Su [Fri, 4 May 2012 16:22:45 +0000 (12:22 -0400)] 
fixes for autotest

6 years agoremove mobile-spec related code
Longwei Su [Fri, 4 May 2012 15:19:31 +0000 (11:19 -0400)] 
remove mobile-spec related code

6 years agoFix for compile warnings when building for non-Harmattan and non-Symbian (e.g. deskto...
Jeff Tranter [Fri, 4 May 2012 14:50:29 +0000 (10:50 -0400)] 
Fix for compile warnings when building for non-Harmattan and non-Symbian (e.g. desktop simulator).

6 years agofixes for page navigation
Longwei Su [Fri, 4 May 2012 12:35:42 +0000 (08:35 -0400)] 
fixes for page navigation

6 years agoMerge main.qml main_harmattan.qml to main_qt.qml; fixes compass undefine issue
Longwei Su [Mon, 30 Apr 2012 21:44:58 +0000 (17:44 -0400)] 
Merge main.qml main_harmattan.qml to main_qt.qml; fixes compass undefine issue

6 years agofix for simulator in window
Longwei Su [Mon, 30 Apr 2012 18:07:03 +0000 (14:07 -0400)] 
fix for simulator in window

6 years agorename reference js according to mobile-spec repo
Longwei Su [Fri, 27 Apr 2012 17:45:28 +0000 (13:45 -0400)] 
rename reference js according to mobile-spec repo

6 years agominor updates for mobile-spec test cases
Longwei Su [Fri, 27 Apr 2012 13:43:13 +0000 (09:43 -0400)] 
minor updates for mobile-spec test cases

6 years agoinitial fixes for cordova-mobile-spec: contact, camera, acceleration. Note: getImage...
Longwei Su [Mon, 23 Apr 2012 23:40:06 +0000 (19:40 -0400)] 
initial fixes for cordova-mobile-spec: contact, camera, acceleration. Note: getImage from Library is not functional as media not support. FIXME 1,acceleration clear(still watching); 2.modified cordova-mobile-spec outname from name.formatted to displayName.

6 years agoremove temp file
Longwei Su [Mon, 9 Apr 2012 14:07:32 +0000 (10:07 -0400)] 
remove temp file

6 years agoinitial media support, fixed contact module run-time crashed on symbian
Longwei Su [Mon, 9 Apr 2012 14:06:41 +0000 (10:06 -0400)] 
initial media support, fixed contact module run-time crashed on symbian

6 years agoadded back *.desktop configure
longwei [Mon, 2 Apr 2012 22:40:34 +0000 (18:40 -0400)] 
added back *.desktop configure

6 years agoadded camera symbian support in pro local/master origin/master
Longwei Su [Fri, 30 Mar 2012 20:16:59 +0000 (16:16 -0400)] 
added camera symbian support in pro

6 years agoMerge Camera support patches for Symbian and Harmattan, Fixed Symbian build issues
Longwei Su [Fri, 30 Mar 2012 20:11:57 +0000 (16:11 -0400)] 
Merge Camera support patches for Symbian and Harmattan, Fixed Symbian build issues

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/incubator-cordova-qt
Denis Kormalev [Mon, 19 Mar 2012 12:00:49 +0000 (16:00 +0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/incubator-cordova-qt

6 years agoFixes for qt5 pre release alpha version in contacts module
Denis Kormalev [Mon, 19 Mar 2012 11:56:31 +0000 (15:56 +0400)] 
Fixes for qt5 pre release alpha version in contacts module

6 years agoFixes for qt5 in notifications and main.cpp
Denis Kormalev [Mon, 19 Mar 2012 11:55:57 +0000 (15:55 +0400)] 
Fixes for qt5 in notifications and main.cpp

6 years agoMinor updates to README.md file.
Jeff Tranter [Fri, 16 Mar 2012 19:31:43 +0000 (15:31 -0400)] 
Minor updates to README.md file.

6 years agoQt5 support. Test page updated
Denis Kormalev [Tue, 6 Mar 2012 12:06:26 +0000 (16:06 +0400)] 
Qt5 support. Test page updated

6 years agoSave and remove support added for contacts
Denis Kormalev [Mon, 5 Mar 2012 14:52:13 +0000 (18:52 +0400)] 
Save and remove support added for contacts

6 years agoRemove contact method added (not tested yet)
Denis Kormalev [Thu, 1 Mar 2012 12:28:06 +0000 (16:28 +0400)] 
Remove contact method added (not tested yet)

6 years agoInitial version of contacts support. Search is working
Denis Kormalev [Thu, 1 Mar 2012 10:46:56 +0000 (14:46 +0400)] 
Initial version of contacts support. Search is working

6 years agoQuick fix for current webkit2 master
Denis Kormalev [Fri, 16 Mar 2012 15:21:53 +0000 (19:21 +0400)] 
Quick fix for current webkit2 master

6 years agoFix some typos in README.md file.
Jeff Tranter [Fri, 16 Mar 2012 13:14:10 +0000 (09:14 -0400)] 
Fix some typos in README.md file.

6 years agoUpdate README.md to reflect current implementation status.
Jeff Tranter [Fri, 16 Mar 2012 13:12:13 +0000 (09:12 -0400)] 
Update README.md to reflect current implementation status.

6 years agoNotification rework for Harmattan
Longwei Su [Wed, 14 Mar 2012 14:41:23 +0000 (10:41 -0400)] 
Notification rework for Harmattan

6 years agoWorkaround for symbian regarding HTMl5 localStorage/client side database
cip [Sat, 10 Mar 2012 21:52:31 +0000 (22:52 +0100)] 
Workaround for symbian regarding HTMl5 localStorage/client side database

Without workaround HTML localStorage is not persistent, and HTML5 client side database
does not work (javascript execution stops due to error)
Reason is probably that on symbian default path for storage is set incorrectly.

6 years agoFix compile for Symbian
cip [Fri, 24 Feb 2012 16:41:51 +0000 (17:41 +0100)] 
Fix compile for Symbian

#include must not include  QtSensors/

6 years agoSmall grammar and formatting improvements to README.md file.
Jeff Tranter [Mon, 12 Mar 2012 12:56:22 +0000 (08:56 -0400)] 
Small grammar and formatting improvements to README.md file.

6 years agoDon't need Qt webkit component when building for Qt 5 since we are only using the...
Jeff Tranter [Mon, 12 Mar 2012 12:40:52 +0000 (08:40 -0400)] 
Don't need Qt webkit component when building for Qt 5 since we are only using the QML interface.

6 years agoFix compile warnings about unused variables.
Jeff Tranter [Fri, 24 Feb 2012 17:41:54 +0000 (12:41 -0500)] 
Fix compile warnings about unused variables.

6 years agoMake button text consistent.
Jeff Tranter [Fri, 24 Feb 2012 14:42:47 +0000 (09:42 -0500)] 
Make button text consistent.

6 years agoMerge pull request #15 from dkormalev/harmattan-qt5
Denis Kormalev [Fri, 24 Feb 2012 14:00:37 +0000 (06:00 -0800)] 
Merge pull request #15 from dkormalev/harmattan-qt5

Harmattan@Qt5 initial support

6 years agoInitial version working at Harmattan@Qt5
Denis Kormalev [Fri, 24 Feb 2012 13:51:37 +0000 (17:51 +0400)] 
Initial version working at Harmattan@Qt5

6 years agoMerge pull request #14 from Viras-/master
Viras- [Fri, 24 Feb 2012 08:19:38 +0000 (00:19 -0800)] 
Merge pull request #14 from Viras-/master

Fixing CB-277 (fullscreen display) on Simulator as well as on Symbian OS

6 years agoFixing CB-277 (fullscreen display) on Simulator as well as on Symbian OS
Wolfgang Koller [Fri, 24 Feb 2012 08:13:25 +0000 (09:13 +0100)] 
Fixing CB-277 (fullscreen display) on Simulator as well as on Symbian OS

6 years agoMerge pull request #13 from dkormalev/harmattan-test
Denis Kormalev [Wed, 22 Feb 2012 15:01:27 +0000 (07:01 -0800)] 
Merge pull request #13 from dkormalev/harmattan-test

Various fixes for harmattan. Scrolling added to qml files

6 years agoVarious fixes for harmattan. Scrolling added to qml files
Denis Kormalev [Wed, 22 Feb 2012 15:00:13 +0000 (19:00 +0400)] 
Various fixes for harmattan. Scrolling added to qml files

6 years agoMerge recent pull requests.
Jeff Tranter [Tue, 21 Feb 2012 22:06:04 +0000 (17:06 -0500)] 
Merge recent pull requests.

6 years agoMerge pull request #9 from tranter/master
Jeff Tranter [Tue, 21 Feb 2012 17:29:21 +0000 (09:29 -0800)] 
Merge pull request #9 from tranter/master

Add accelerometer support

6 years agoMerge pull request #11 from dkormalev/harmattan
Denis Kormalev [Mon, 20 Feb 2012 11:33:19 +0000 (03:33 -0800)] 
Merge pull request #11 from dkormalev/harmattan

Harmattan fixes

6 years agoApplication made boostable under harmattan. Running from harmattan launcher bug fixed
Denis Kormalev [Mon, 20 Feb 2012 11:28:04 +0000 (15:28 +0400)] 
Application made boostable under harmattan. Running from harmattan launcher bug fixed

6 years agoSmall visual fixes for harmattan
Denis Kormalev [Mon, 20 Feb 2012 09:59:41 +0000 (13:59 +0400)] 
Small visual fixes for harmattan

6 years agoMerge pull request #8 from dkormalev/qt4-qml
Denis Kormalev [Fri, 17 Feb 2012 21:21:44 +0000 (13:21 -0800)] 
Merge pull request #8 from dkormalev/qt4-qml

Qt4 version moved to qml webview. Harmattan support added

6 years agoAdd support for Accelerometer. Submitted on behalf of Alejandro Narancio.
Jeff Tranter [Fri, 17 Feb 2012 16:26:17 +0000 (11:26 -0500)] 
Add support for Accelerometer. Submitted on behalf of Alejandro Narancio.

6 years agoQt4 version moved to qml webview. Harmattan support added
Denis Kormalev [Fri, 17 Feb 2012 16:01:39 +0000 (20:01 +0400)] 
Qt4 version moved to qml webview. Harmattan support added

6 years agoMerge pull request #7 from dkormalev/cordova-rename
Jeff Tranter [Fri, 17 Feb 2012 14:07:02 +0000 (06:07 -0800)] 
Merge pull request #7 from dkormalev/cordova-rename

Cordova rename

6 years agoMerge pull request #6 from dkormalev/qt5-quick
Jeff Tranter [Fri, 17 Feb 2012 14:01:15 +0000 (06:01 -0800)] 
Merge pull request #6 from dkormalev/qt5-quick

Qt5 quick

6 years agoMore on renaming from phonegap to cordova
Denis Kormalev [Thu, 16 Feb 2012 11:36:08 +0000 (15:36 +0400)] 
More on renaming from phonegap to cordova

6 years agoSmall fixes
Denis Kormalev [Thu, 16 Feb 2012 11:09:37 +0000 (15:09 +0400)] 
Small fixes

6 years agoQt5 quick webview usage added
Denis Kormalev [Thu, 16 Feb 2012 11:05:02 +0000 (15:05 +0400)] 
Qt5 quick webview usage added

6 years agoMerge pull request #5 from longwei/master
Viras- [Thu, 16 Feb 2012 07:05:20 +0000 (23:05 -0800)] 
Merge pull request #5 from longwei/master

adding compass sensor support for qt4 and qt5

6 years agoignore harmattan deploy folder qtc_packaging
Longwei Su [Wed, 15 Feb 2012 19:15:27 +0000 (14:15 -0500)] 
ignore harmattan deploy folder qtc_packaging

6 years agoadding compass support for qt4 & 5
Longwei Su [Wed, 15 Feb 2012 19:05:15 +0000 (14:05 -0500)] 
adding compass support for qt4 & 5

6 years agoMerge pull request #4 from tranter/master
Viras- [Tue, 14 Feb 2012 21:06:22 +0000 (13:06 -0800)] 
Merge pull request #4 from tranter/master

Qt 5 changes

6 years agoPatches to get code to compile with Qt5. Still backwards compatible with Qt 4.
Jeff Tranter [Tue, 14 Feb 2012 18:54:21 +0000 (13:54 -0500)] 
Patches to get code to compile with Qt5. Still backwards compatible with Qt 4.

6 years agoMerge pull request #2 from Viras-/master
Viras- [Mon, 13 Feb 2012 11:18:31 +0000 (03:18 -0800)] 
Merge pull request #2 from Viras-/master

Fixing geolocation caching bug

6 years agoFixing geolocation caching bug
Viras- [Mon, 13 Feb 2012 11:16:16 +0000 (12:16 +0100)] 
Fixing geolocation caching bug

6 years agoMerge pull request #1 from Viras-/master
Viras- [Mon, 13 Feb 2012 10:57:58 +0000 (02:57 -0800)] 
Merge pull request #1 from Viras-/master

Rename of project to cordova-qt

6 years agoRename of project to cordova-qt
Viras- [Mon, 13 Feb 2012 10:56:19 +0000 (11:56 +0100)] 
Rename of project to cordova-qt