cordova-registry-web.git
17 months agoAdd deprecation warning master
Jesse MacFadyen [Wed, 28 Jun 2017 22:14:21 +0000 (15:14 -0700)] 
Add deprecation warning

2 years agoAdd github pull request template
Shazron Abdullah [Wed, 5 Oct 2016 05:31:14 +0000 (22:31 -0700)] 
Add github pull request template

3 years agoCB-9800 Fixing contribute link.
Dmitry Blotsky [Fri, 23 Oct 2015 22:16:53 +0000 (15:16 -0700)] 
CB-9800 Fixing contribute link.

3 years agofixed readme error
Steve Gill [Fri, 25 Sep 2015 18:41:37 +0000 (11:41 -0700)] 
fixed readme error

3 years agoPerf improvements and other updates
Murat Sutunc [Fri, 7 Aug 2015 00:05:14 +0000 (17:05 -0700)] 
Perf improvements and other updates

3 years agoAdd GA to search results
Murat Sutunc [Tue, 4 Aug 2015 21:42:02 +0000 (14:42 -0700)] 
Add GA to search results

3 years agofix all css issues. This closes #30
Murat Sutunc [Fri, 24 Jul 2015 07:04:40 +0000 (00:04 -0700)] 
fix all css issues. This closes #30

3 years agoChange developers to authors
Murat Sutunc [Fri, 24 Jul 2015 07:09:05 +0000 (00:09 -0700)] 
Change developers to authors

3 years agoadd GA to old plugin page
Murat Sutunc [Tue, 21 Jul 2015 21:23:01 +0000 (14:23 -0700)] 
add GA to old plugin page

3 years agofix rel path issues
Murat Sutunc [Tue, 21 Jul 2015 21:18:55 +0000 (14:18 -0700)] 
fix rel path issues

3 years agoRefactor modules, faster search. This closes #29
Murat Sutunc [Fri, 17 Jul 2015 07:00:05 +0000 (00:00 -0700)] 
Refactor modules, faster search. This closes #29

3 years agoAdding delete-this to blacklisted plugins. This closes #28
Raghav Katyal [Fri, 17 Jul 2015 22:55:05 +0000 (15:55 -0700)] 
Adding delete-this to blacklisted plugins. This closes #28

3 years agoUse gulp-serve instead of browser-sync 27/head
Murat Sutunc [Fri, 17 Jul 2015 06:04:03 +0000 (23:04 -0700)] 
Use gulp-serve instead of browser-sync

3 years agoExtend grunt, add more structure, fix bugs
Murat Sutunc [Thu, 16 Jul 2015 00:32:34 +0000 (17:32 -0700)] 
Extend grunt, add more structure, fix bugs

3 years agodeploy first perf update
Murat Sutunc [Wed, 15 Jul 2015 21:56:04 +0000 (14:56 -0700)] 
deploy first perf update

3 years agoMake plugin data model immutable and improve perf by implementing shouldComponentUpda...
Nikhil Khandelwal [Wed, 15 Jul 2015 18:34:05 +0000 (11:34 -0700)] 
Make plugin data model immutable and improve perf by implementing shouldComponentUpdate callback. Make helper functions static.. This closes #26

3 years agoChanging batch sizes for XHR to improve perf
Nikhil Khandelwal [Wed, 15 Jul 2015 18:05:26 +0000 (11:05 -0700)] 
Changing batch sizes for XHR to improve perf

3 years agomove config.json to config.sample.json
Murat Sutunc [Wed, 15 Jul 2015 20:59:02 +0000 (13:59 -0700)] 
move config.json to config.sample.json

3 years agoImprove the gulp workflow to include support for browser-sync and use envify to creat... 25/head
Nikhil Khandelwal [Wed, 15 Jul 2015 16:59:34 +0000 (09:59 -0700)] 
Improve the gulp workflow to include support for browser-sync and use envify to create React production build.

3 years agodeployed new npm search
Steve Gill [Tue, 14 Jul 2015 18:58:20 +0000 (11:58 -0700)] 
deployed new npm search

3 years agoCB-9209 add link from old page to new. This closes #17
Murat Sutunc [Thu, 18 Jun 2015 00:07:34 +0000 (17:07 -0700)] 
CB-9209 add link from old page to new. This closes #17

3 years agoadded README for npm-search
Murat Sutunc [Tue, 7 Jul 2015 21:05:51 +0000 (14:05 -0700)] 
added README for npm-search

3 years agofix card css issues
Murat Sutunc [Tue, 7 Jul 2015 18:52:53 +0000 (11:52 -0700)] 
fix card css issues

3 years agominor css changes
Murat Sutunc [Tue, 7 Jul 2015 17:09:04 +0000 (10:09 -0700)] 
minor css changes

3 years agoAddressing comments. This closes #23
Raghav Katyal [Fri, 26 Jun 2015 21:40:19 +0000 (14:40 -0700)] 
Addressing comments. This closes #23

3 years agoAdding trim to avoid extra space
Raghav Katyal [Fri, 26 Jun 2015 00:11:21 +0000 (17:11 -0700)] 
Adding trim to avoid extra space

3 years agoAdding routing on search queries and auto url updations
Raghav Katyal [Thu, 25 Jun 2015 22:19:22 +0000 (15:19 -0700)] 
Adding routing on search queries and auto url updations

3 years agoFix syntax error with if else in JSX. Fix the URL references for favicons 24/head
Nikhil Khandelwal [Fri, 26 Jun 2015 17:22:09 +0000 (10:22 -0700)] 
Fix syntax error with if else in JSX. Fix the URL references for favicons

3 years agoAdd support for uglify
Nikhil Khandelwal [Thu, 25 Jun 2015 21:28:53 +0000 (14:28 -0700)] 
Add support for uglify

3 years agoCB-9231 Add blacklisting feature. This closes #22
Raghav Katyal [Mon, 22 Jun 2015 21:32:02 +0000 (14:32 -0700)] 
CB-9231 Add blacklisting feature. This closes #22

3 years agoCB-9229 Add basic SEO and Google analytics to plugin search. This closes #21
Raghav Katyal [Mon, 22 Jun 2015 18:08:33 +0000 (11:08 -0700)] 
CB-9229 Add basic SEO and Google analytics to plugin search. This closes #21

3 years agoRefactor code 20/head
Raghav Katyal [Sat, 20 Jun 2015 01:51:01 +0000 (18:51 -0700)] 
Refactor code

3 years agoCB-9219 Added filters to search, support for multiple words, localize download count... 19/head
Raghav Katyal [Fri, 19 Jun 2015 17:47:27 +0000 (10:47 -0700)] 
CB-9219 Added filters to search, support for multiple words, localize download count and other css changes

3 years agoCB-9206 add search icon to search box 16/head
Murat Sutunc [Wed, 17 Jun 2015 22:22:03 +0000 (15:22 -0700)] 
CB-9206 add search icon to search box

3 years agoCB-9204 Adding mouseover to more button 15/head
Raghav Katyal [Wed, 17 Jun 2015 21:09:51 +0000 (14:09 -0700)] 
CB-9204 Adding mouseover to more button

3 years agoCB-9195 Sorting platforms and adding more option. This closes #14
Raghav Katyal [Tue, 16 Jun 2015 23:40:31 +0000 (16:40 -0700)] 
CB-9195 Sorting platforms and adding more option. This closes #14

3 years agocorrectly merge CB-9194 13/head
Murat Sutunc [Tue, 16 Jun 2015 23:31:21 +0000 (16:31 -0700)] 
correctly merge CB-9194

close #13

3 years agoCB-9194 Created faq page and added header
Murat Sutunc [Tue, 16 Jun 2015 23:31:21 +0000 (16:31 -0700)] 
CB-9194 Created faq page and added header

3 years agoCB-9165 Adding download count for plugin list 12/head
Raghav Katyal [Fri, 12 Jun 2015 00:38:44 +0000 (17:38 -0700)] 
CB-9165 Adding download count for plugin list

3 years agoCB-9152,9153,9154 Minor refactor and small fixes
Murat Sutunc [Thu, 11 Jun 2015 22:21:07 +0000 (15:21 -0700)] 
CB-9152,9153,9154 Minor refactor and small fixes

3 years agoCB-9146 Initial commit for npm-search 11/head
Murat Sutunc [Tue, 9 Jun 2015 18:23:12 +0000 (11:23 -0700)] 
CB-9146 Initial commit for npm-search

3 years agoupdated grunt-connect-proxy
Steve Gill [Sat, 23 May 2015 05:09:04 +0000 (22:09 -0700)] 
updated grunt-connect-proxy

3 years agoCB-9026 Adding banner of shifting registry to npm 9/head
Raghav Katyal [Thu, 21 May 2015 20:50:09 +0000 (13:50 -0700)] 
CB-9026 Adding banner of shifting registry to npm

4 years agoCB-8175 Expose Fire OS 8/head
Josh Soref [Tue, 16 Dec 2014 18:43:07 +0000 (13:43 -0500)] 
CB-8175 Expose Fire OS

4 years agoCB-8167 Brand: BlackBerry 7/head
Josh Soref [Mon, 15 Dec 2014 22:26:39 +0000 (17:26 -0500)] 
CB-8167 Brand: BlackBerry

4 years agoCB-8169 Spelling: readme
Josh Soref [Mon, 15 Dec 2014 22:07:28 +0000 (17:07 -0500)] 
CB-8169 Spelling: readme

4 years agoremoved search on keypress
Steve Gill [Wed, 12 Nov 2014 22:53:55 +0000 (14:53 -0800)] 
removed search on keypress

4 years agoupdated readme
Steve Gill [Mon, 10 Nov 2014 22:02:28 +0000 (14:02 -0800)] 
updated readme

4 years agoAdd filter by platform to add plugin view 6/head
Raymond Camden [Wed, 5 Nov 2014 20:04:06 +0000 (14:04 -0600)] 
Add filter by platform to add plugin view

4 years agoremove a damn console msg 5/head
Raymond Camden [Thu, 9 Oct 2014 18:54:58 +0000 (13:54 -0500)] 
remove a damn console msg

4 years agoupdates url as you type
Raymond Camden [Thu, 9 Oct 2014 18:54:01 +0000 (13:54 -0500)] 
updates url as you type

4 years agoSupport Browser platform as a filter
Raymond Camden [Mon, 6 Oct 2014 19:28:25 +0000 (14:28 -0500)] 
Support Browser platform as a filter

4 years agoclose #4
Steven Gill [Wed, 4 Jun 2014 00:21:13 +0000 (17:21 -0700)] 
close #4

4 years agoCB-6847 set default redirect to home when page doesn't exist
Josh Bavari [Thu, 29 May 2014 06:16:12 +0000 (01:16 -0500)] 
CB-6847 set default redirect to home when page doesn't exist

4 years agoCB-6818 Add license to CONTRIBUTING.md
Marcel Kinard [Fri, 30 May 2014 16:13:37 +0000 (12:13 -0400)] 
CB-6818 Add license to CONTRIBUTING.md

4 years agoCB-6491 add CONTRIBUTING.md
Marcel Kinard [Wed, 30 Apr 2014 13:42:54 +0000 (09:42 -0400)] 
CB-6491 add CONTRIBUTING.md

4 years agoupdated gruntfile to properly remove livereload on server load
Steven Gill [Wed, 23 Apr 2014 00:46:44 +0000 (17:46 -0700)] 
updated gruntfile to properly remove livereload on server load

4 years agoCB-6280: uses doc/index.md instead of readme when available; CB-6471: switched to...
Steven Gill [Wed, 23 Apr 2014 00:38:19 +0000 (17:38 -0700)] 
CB-6280: uses doc/index.md instead of readme when available; CB-6471: switched to using moment.js for last updated

4 years agoCB-6471: updated package details last updated to use same code as homepage
Steven Gill [Mon, 21 Apr 2014 23:52:51 +0000 (16:52 -0700)] 
CB-6471: updated package details last updated to use same code as homepage

4 years agoCB-6470: fixed filter to work with new objs returned by searcher view
Steven Gill [Fri, 18 Apr 2014 00:24:47 +0000 (17:24 -0700)] 
CB-6470: fixed filter to work with new objs returned by searcher view

4 years agoCB-6285: fixed async issue with downloads
Steven Gill [Thu, 17 Apr 2014 07:24:23 +0000 (00:24 -0700)] 
CB-6285: fixed async issue with downloads

4 years agoCB-6285: fixed search, switched to searcher view
Steven Gill [Thu, 17 Apr 2014 06:40:07 +0000 (23:40 -0700)] 
CB-6285: fixed search, switched to searcher view

4 years agoremoved englishdoc
Steven Gill [Wed, 16 Apr 2014 22:56:40 +0000 (15:56 -0700)] 
removed englishdoc

4 years agoCB-6283: fixed download sorting
Steven Gill [Wed, 16 Apr 2014 00:30:44 +0000 (17:30 -0700)] 
CB-6283: fixed download sorting

4 years agoFixing the pre command 3/head
Josh Bavari [Tue, 8 Apr 2014 22:13:48 +0000 (17:13 -0500)] 
Fixing the pre command

4 years agoAdding in preprocess directives to remove the livereload script on pushing out to...
Josh Bavari [Tue, 8 Apr 2014 22:13:08 +0000 (17:13 -0500)] 
Adding in preprocess directives to remove the livereload script on pushing out to prod

4 years agoAdding in grunt preprocess to remove the livereload script when its going to production
Josh Bavari [Tue, 8 Apr 2014 21:43:00 +0000 (16:43 -0500)] 
Adding in grunt preprocess to remove the livereload script when its going to production

4 years agoAdded the search bar on the package details page
Josh Bavari [Tue, 8 Apr 2014 21:27:56 +0000 (16:27 -0500)] 
Added the search bar on the package details page

4 years agoRemoving livereload
Josh Bavari [Tue, 8 Apr 2014 21:22:11 +0000 (16:22 -0500)] 
Removing livereload

4 years agoGetting rid of the SVG image for the PNG version
Josh Bavari [Tue, 8 Apr 2014 21:21:34 +0000 (16:21 -0500)] 
Getting rid of the SVG image for the PNG version

4 years agoMerge branch 'refactor'
Josh Bavari [Tue, 8 Apr 2014 21:21:11 +0000 (16:21 -0500)] 
Merge branch 'refactor'

4 years agoCB-6285: added png version of pluggy
Steven Gill [Tue, 8 Apr 2014 21:05:43 +0000 (15:05 -0600)] 
CB-6285: added png version of pluggy

4 years agoMerged with latest changes
Josh Bavari [Tue, 8 Apr 2014 20:40:15 +0000 (15:40 -0500)] 
Merged with latest changes

4 years agoRemoving the min.map files for the angular.min.js files
Josh Bavari [Tue, 8 Apr 2014 20:39:10 +0000 (15:39 -0500)] 
Removing the min.map files for the angular.min.js files

4 years agoupdated readme to use master branch
Steven Gill [Mon, 7 Apr 2014 21:11:39 +0000 (15:11 -0600)] 
updated readme to use master branch

4 years agoupdated secure rewrites issue refactor
Steven Gill [Fri, 4 Apr 2014 00:20:48 +0000 (17:20 -0700)] 
updated secure rewrites issue

4 years agoupdated readme with insecure rewrites rule error
Steven Gill [Thu, 3 Apr 2014 23:23:55 +0000 (16:23 -0700)] 
updated readme with insecure rewrites rule error

4 years agoCB-6281: added proper download counts
Steven Gill [Thu, 3 Apr 2014 00:14:47 +0000 (17:14 -0700)] 
CB-6281: added proper download counts

4 years agoupdated reference to font/style.css
Steven Gill [Wed, 2 Apr 2014 23:54:50 +0000 (16:54 -0700)] 
updated reference to font/style.css

4 years agoMerge branch 'refactor' of github.com:jbavari/cordova-registry-web into refactor
Steven Gill [Wed, 2 Apr 2014 22:50:00 +0000 (15:50 -0700)] 
Merge branch 'refactor' of github.com:jbavari/cordova-registry-web into refactor

4 years agoupdated some styles
Steven Gill [Wed, 2 Apr 2014 22:49:44 +0000 (15:49 -0700)] 
updated some styles

4 years agoFixed the hiding for engines on packagedetails page. Removed font/styles.css for...
Josh Bavari [Mon, 31 Mar 2014 00:29:54 +0000 (19:29 -0500)] 
Fixed the hiding for engines on packagedetails page. Removed font/styles.css for being unused.

4 years agoAdded in actual stats on package details page. I still dont have downloads working... 2/head
Josh Bavari [Mon, 31 Mar 2014 00:05:58 +0000 (19:05 -0500)] 
Added in actual stats on package details page. I still dont have downloads working, so I couldnt pull that in. Added moment time library to process time since last updated.

4 years agoCorrected some styles for the drop down for versions. Added the side panel on package...
Josh Bavari [Sun, 30 Mar 2014 23:49:43 +0000 (18:49 -0500)] 
Corrected some styles for the drop down for versions. Added the side panel on packagedetails for the downloads and version number stuff.

4 years agoAdding basic sorting on the search results ng-repeat directive via orderBy
Josh Bavari [Sun, 30 Mar 2014 18:56:14 +0000 (13:56 -0500)] 
Adding basic sorting on the search results ng-repeat directive via orderBy

4 years agoAdded in up and down arrows from fontello. They are open font and licensed for all...
Josh Bavari [Sun, 30 Mar 2014 18:55:36 +0000 (13:55 -0500)] 
Added in up and down arrows from fontello. They are open font and licensed for all to use

4 years agoFixes for platform details page and style.css included
Josh Bavari [Sun, 30 Mar 2014 17:21:38 +0000 (12:21 -0500)] 
Fixes for platform details page and style.css included

4 years agoIncluding the correct filters this time
Josh Bavari [Sun, 30 Mar 2014 17:20:40 +0000 (12:20 -0500)] 
Including the correct filters this time

4 years agoFixes for search page filter - added more padding to make it stand out more
Josh Bavari [Sun, 30 Mar 2014 17:20:16 +0000 (12:20 -0500)] 
Fixes for search page filter - added more padding to make it stand out more

4 years agoTaking out the old dropdown styling.
Josh Bavari [Sun, 30 Mar 2014 17:19:53 +0000 (12:19 -0500)] 
Taking out the old dropdown styling.

4 years agoMore fixes for grunt file and reloading. Had double reloads again. This fixes that...
Josh Bavari [Sun, 30 Mar 2014 17:19:24 +0000 (12:19 -0500)] 
More fixes for grunt file and reloading. Had double reloads again. This fixes that. Also including dropdown stylesheet for styling dropdowns

4 years agoRemoved the icons from the filters. Updated styles
Josh Bavari [Sun, 30 Mar 2014 14:25:04 +0000 (09:25 -0500)] 
Removed the icons from the filters. Updated styles

4 years agoFixed the Grunt watch configuration - watching the css files to call LESS and then...
Josh Bavari [Sun, 30 Mar 2014 14:09:29 +0000 (09:09 -0500)] 
Fixed the Grunt watch configuration - watching the css files to call LESS and then reload server was infinitely looping. Less would be compiled and change css, which then made reload happen. However, changing less caused a reload, so there was two reloads for each. This is now fixed

4 years agoRemoved the $ from the cordova add plugin command.
Josh Bavari [Sun, 30 Mar 2014 14:06:10 +0000 (09:06 -0500)] 
Removed the $ from the cordova add plugin command.

4 years agoremoved debug code
Steven Gill [Thu, 27 Mar 2014 00:45:19 +0000 (17:45 -0700)] 
removed debug code

4 years agoCB-6353: fixed up mobile styling
Steven Gill [Thu, 27 Mar 2014 00:39:15 +0000 (17:39 -0700)] 
CB-6353: fixed up mobile styling

4 years agoCB-6282: added documentation links to homepage
Steven Gill [Wed, 26 Mar 2014 22:08:45 +0000 (15:08 -0700)] 
CB-6282: added documentation links to homepage

4 years agoCB-6355: Fixed download list on homepage
Steven Gill [Wed, 26 Mar 2014 21:27:13 +0000 (14:27 -0700)] 
CB-6355: Fixed download list on homepage

4 years agoGoing back to last page instead of going to homepage 1/head
Josh Bavari [Tue, 25 Mar 2014 19:03:08 +0000 (14:03 -0500)] 
Going back to last page instead of going to homepage

4 years agoAdded in the new view to only give us search results we actually care about.
Josh Bavari [Tue, 25 Mar 2014 19:02:30 +0000 (14:02 -0500)] 
Added in the new view to only give us search results we actually care about.