cordova-registry.git
12 months ago[CB-12762] point package.json repo items to github instead of apache mirrors site master
Jesse MacFadyen [Fri, 8 Dec 2017 02:02:41 +0000 (18:02 -0800)] 
[CB-12762] point package.json repo items to github instead of apache mirrors site

17 months agoAdd deprecation warning
Jesse MacFadyen [Wed, 28 Jun 2017 22:11:42 +0000 (15:11 -0700)] 
Add deprecation warning

2 years agoAdd github pull request template
Shazron Abdullah [Wed, 5 Oct 2016 05:31:22 +0000 (22:31 -0700)] 
Add github pull request template

3 years agoremoved old commented out code
Steve Gill [Tue, 1 Sep 2015 23:48:20 +0000 (16:48 -0700)] 
removed old commented out code

3 years agoRevert "Revert "made registry read-only"" 1/head
Steve Gill [Mon, 31 Aug 2015 23:18:39 +0000 (16:18 -0700)] 
Revert "Revert "made registry read-only""

This reverts commit f0b3f27c960b7a5ddce6c0219f29c7278356045f.

3 years agoRevert "made registry read-only"
Steve Gill [Mon, 31 Aug 2015 23:18:21 +0000 (16:18 -0700)] 
Revert "made registry read-only"

This reverts commit d286c22abc3f8f0bb9120c69e1bb3f0cda78b0fc.

3 years agomade registry read-only
Steve Gill [Mon, 31 Aug 2015 23:17:35 +0000 (16:17 -0700)] 
made registry read-only

3 years agoadded npm run serve command for local deploy
Steve Gill [Wed, 29 Jul 2015 22:41:51 +0000 (15:41 -0700)] 
added npm run serve command for local deploy

3 years agoblocked npm clients that don't equal 1.3.4 from publishing
Steve Gill [Tue, 17 Feb 2015 08:35:31 +0000 (00:35 -0800)] 
blocked npm clients that don't equal 1.3.4 from publishing

3 years agoRevert "removed admin user"
Steve Gill [Tue, 17 Feb 2015 08:27:02 +0000 (00:27 -0800)] 
Revert "removed admin user"

This reverts commit ef636d2b7a610fdc5cf5de62a68311a79633df08.

3 years agoRevert "readded _rev check, removed logs"
Steve Gill [Tue, 17 Feb 2015 08:26:49 +0000 (00:26 -0800)] 
Revert "readded _rev check, removed logs"

This reverts commit db14846f61e959e8be8c2b0bf84502fbce37ccad.

3 years agoreadded _rev check, removed logs
Steve Gill [Sat, 14 Feb 2015 00:26:31 +0000 (16:26 -0800)] 
readded _rev check, removed logs

3 years agoremoved admin user
Steve Gill [Sat, 14 Feb 2015 00:10:33 +0000 (16:10 -0800)] 
removed admin user

4 years agoCB-6818 Add license to CONTRIBUTING.md
Marcel Kinard [Fri, 30 May 2014 16:12:58 +0000 (12:12 -0400)] 
CB-6818 Add license to CONTRIBUTING.md

4 years agoCB-6491 add CONTRIBUTING.md
Marcel Kinard [Wed, 30 Apr 2014 13:43:29 +0000 (09:43 -0400)] 
CB-6491 add CONTRIBUTING.md

4 years agoAdded License and gitignore
Steven Gill [Mon, 17 Mar 2014 01:40:57 +0000 (18:40 -0700)] 
Added License and gitignore

4 years agoupdated readme
Steven Gill [Sun, 16 Mar 2014 19:11:14 +0000 (12:11 -0700)] 
updated readme

4 years agoInitial commit
Steven Gill [Thu, 13 Mar 2014 23:58:23 +0000 (16:58 -0700)] 
Initial commit