CB-14178: Improved README 12/head
authorエリス <ellis.bryan@gmail.com>
Fri, 29 Jun 2018 04:51:13 +0000 (13:51 +0900)
committerエリス <ellis.bryan@gmail.com>
Fri, 29 Jun 2018 05:06:20 +0000 (14:06 +0900)
commit9d1722ab82bb515e1dd659be4791fcc2a17046a4
treedad69b23f9b0aeb8db5b613ad2a23ae0281f87b1
parent710c84baf1d1617ae994cc6dd3de3b31bc829cd4
CB-14178: Improved README

Fix cordova-plugin-camera broken link
Fix badge links that redirected to only badge image
Add missing badges to show test results and coverage
Re-order the Core Plugin section badges and added Code Coverage column to be consistent with the other groups
Updated AppVeyor's badge image links to be a consistent format and to display only last master results
README.md