CB-12763 Added wkwebview plugin badges
authorAlexander Sorokin <alexander.sorokin@akvelon.com>
Thu, 4 May 2017 08:35:31 +0000 (11:35 +0300)
committerAlexander Sorokin <alexander.sorokin@akvelon.com>
Thu, 4 May 2017 10:43:34 +0000 (13:43 +0300)
commitbfdb6a569ea7c0c5c9e654774552a8262049402a
treeb6e46f67d64a7cb52588afd9d2ccf03d19fa1b7c
parent73098519761978b8ab2b8faaeb64fe9a386e648c
CB-12763 Added wkwebview plugin badges
README.md