cordova-status.git
4 years agoCB-14178: Improved README 12/head
エリス [Fri, 29 Jun 2018 04:51:13 +0000 (13:51 +0900)] 
CB-14178: Improved README

Fix cordova-plugin-camera broken link
Fix badge links that redirected to only badge image
Add missing badges to show test results and coverage
Re-order the Core Plugin section badges and added Code Coverage column to be consistent with the other groups
Updated AppVeyor's badge image links to be a consistent format and to display only last master results

4 years agoMerge pull request #11 from erisu/CB-14094
Shazron Abdullah [Thu, 17 May 2018 13:57:58 +0000 (21:57 +0800)] 
Merge pull request #11 from erisu/CB-14094

CB-14094 remove deprecated components from cordova-status

4 years agoCB-14094 remove deprecated components from cordova-status 11/head
エリス [Thu, 17 May 2018 05:24:57 +0000 (14:24 +0900)] 
CB-14094 remove deprecated components from cordova-status

4 years agofix github pages URL
Jan Piotrowski [Wed, 21 Feb 2018 21:55:27 +0000 (22:55 +0100)] 
fix github pages URL

4 years agoMerge pull request #10 from alsorokin/master
Shazron Abdullah [Mon, 10 Jul 2017 20:01:14 +0000 (13:01 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #10 from alsorokin/master

Updated tools and plugins badges

4 years agoAdded AppVeyor badges of plugins 10/head
Alexander Sorokin [Wed, 5 Jul 2017 12:17:37 +0000 (15:17 +0300)] 
Added AppVeyor badges of plugins

4 years agoUpdated cordova-common, cordova-fetch and cordova-serve badges
Alexander Sorokin [Wed, 5 Jul 2017 11:04:05 +0000 (14:04 +0300)] 
Updated cordova-common, cordova-fetch and cordova-serve badges

5 years agoMerge pull request #7 from alsorokin/CB-12763
Shazron Abdullah [Thu, 4 May 2017 19:01:42 +0000 (12:01 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #7 from alsorokin/CB-12763

CB-12763: Added wkwebview plugin badges

5 years agoCB-12763 Moved wkwebview plugin from "Plugin Tools" section to "Core Plugins" section 7/head
Alexander Sorokin [Thu, 4 May 2017 08:36:48 +0000 (11:36 +0300)] 
CB-12763 Moved wkwebview plugin from "Plugin Tools" section to "Core Plugins" section

5 years agoCB-12763 Added wkwebview plugin badges
Alexander Sorokin [Thu, 4 May 2017 08:35:31 +0000 (11:35 +0300)] 
CB-12763 Added wkwebview plugin badges

5 years agoMerge pull request #6 from alsorokin/CB-12622
Shazron Abdullah [Wed, 26 Apr 2017 04:42:05 +0000 (21:42 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #6 from alsorokin/CB-12622

CB-12622: Added Android 6.0 to plugin badges

5 years agoCB-12622: Added Android 6.0 to plugin badges 6/head
Alexander Sorokin [Thu, 20 Apr 2017 12:39:59 +0000 (15:39 +0300)] 
CB-12622: Added Android 6.0 to plugin badges

5 years agoMerge pull request #5 from alsorokin/ios-9-10-periodic-badges
Shazron Abdullah [Fri, 27 Jan 2017 01:40:16 +0000 (17:40 -0800)] 
Merge pull request #5 from alsorokin/ios-9-10-periodic-badges

CB-12363 Added iOS 9.3 and 10.0 badges and screen orientation plugin …

5 years agoUpdate README.md
Shazron Abdullah [Thu, 26 Jan 2017 08:15:25 +0000 (00:15 -0800)] 
Update README.md

5 years agoUpdate README.md
Shazron Abdullah [Thu, 26 Jan 2017 08:14:57 +0000 (00:14 -0800)] 
Update README.md

5 years agoCB-12363 Added iOS 9.3 and 10.0 badges and screen orientation plugin badges 5/head
Alexander Sorokin [Wed, 18 Jan 2017 13:19:15 +0000 (16:19 +0300)] 
CB-12363 Added iOS 9.3 and 10.0 badges and screen orientation plugin badges

5 years agoMerge pull request #4 from sterlingann/addAppveyorBadgeforBrowser
Steve Gill [Wed, 21 Dec 2016 20:40:08 +0000 (12:40 -0800)] 
Merge pull request #4 from sterlingann/addAppveyorBadgeforBrowser

CB-12288: added appveyor badge for browswer

5 years agoadded appveyor badge for browswer 4/head
Sterling [Wed, 21 Dec 2016 20:31:45 +0000 (12:31 -0800)] 
added appveyor badge for browswer

5 years agoMerge pull request #2 from alsorokin/master
Shazron Abdullah [Fri, 9 Dec 2016 17:58:36 +0000 (09:58 -0800)] 
Merge pull request #2 from alsorokin/master

CB-12230 Removed Windows 8.1 builds badges

5 years agoCB-12230 Removed Windows 8.1 builds badges 2/head
Alexander Sorokin [Fri, 9 Dec 2016 12:49:07 +0000 (15:49 +0300)] 
CB-12230 Removed Windows 8.1 builds badges

5 years agoMerge pull request #1 from vladimir-kotikov/update_android_badges
Shazron Abdullah [Thu, 10 Nov 2016 22:17:39 +0000 (14:17 -0800)] 
Merge pull request #1 from vladimir-kotikov/update_android_badges

Update plugins badges for Android builds

5 years agoUpdate plugins badges for Android builds 1/head
Vladimir Kotikov [Mon, 7 Nov 2016 09:04:58 +0000 (12:04 +0300)] 
Update plugins badges for Android builds

- Split Android column to Android KitKat and Lollipop
- Update links to point to latest builds

5 years agoUpdate README.md
Shazron Abdullah [Thu, 20 Oct 2016 23:13:36 +0000 (16:13 -0700)] 
Update README.md

5 years agoAdded appVeyor badge for cordova-cli
Shazron Abdullah [Wed, 28 Sep 2016 07:34:03 +0000 (00:34 -0700)] 
Added appVeyor badge for cordova-cli

5 years agoAdded paramedic appveyor badge
Shazron Abdullah [Fri, 26 Aug 2016 21:56:08 +0000 (14:56 -0700)] 
Added paramedic appveyor badge

6 years agoUpdate README.md
Shazron Abdullah [Mon, 27 Jun 2016 19:18:07 +0000 (12:18 -0700)] 
Update README.md

6 years agoUpdated cordova-paramedic badge link (was wrong)
Shazron Abdullah [Wed, 22 Jun 2016 23:49:59 +0000 (16:49 -0700)] 
Updated cordova-paramedic badge link (was wrong)

6 years agoAdjust header alignment
Shazron Abdullah [Tue, 21 Jun 2016 05:35:19 +0000 (22:35 -0700)] 
Adjust header alignment

6 years agoLinkified plugin tools
Shazron Abdullah [Tue, 21 Jun 2016 00:49:40 +0000 (17:49 -0700)] 
Linkified plugin tools

6 years agoLinkified core plugins
Shazron Abdullah [Tue, 21 Jun 2016 00:48:09 +0000 (17:48 -0700)] 
Linkified core plugins

6 years agoLinkified tools
Shazron Abdullah [Tue, 21 Jun 2016 00:40:56 +0000 (17:40 -0700)] 
Linkified tools

6 years agoLinkified platform repos
Shazron Abdullah [Tue, 21 Jun 2016 00:34:29 +0000 (17:34 -0700)] 
Linkified platform repos

6 years agoFix cordova-lib appveyor badge (inconsistent)
Shazron Abdullah [Mon, 13 Jun 2016 21:56:46 +0000 (14:56 -0700)] 
Fix cordova-lib appveyor badge (inconsistent)

6 years agoUpdate README.md
Shazron Abdullah [Mon, 13 Jun 2016 20:55:18 +0000 (13:55 -0700)] 
Update README.md

6 years agoCentered items in the tables
Shazron Abdullah [Mon, 13 Jun 2016 18:33:57 +0000 (11:33 -0700)] 
Centered items in the tables

6 years agoAdded badges for all repos
Shazron Abdullah [Mon, 13 Jun 2016 18:26:41 +0000 (11:26 -0700)] 
Added badges for all repos

6 years agofirst commit
Shazron Abdullah [Mon, 13 Jun 2016 17:15:47 +0000 (10:15 -0700)] 
first commit