Remove deprecated hooks directory (#3)
authorRaphael von der Grün <raphinesse@gmail.com>
Wed, 30 May 2018 02:06:28 +0000 (04:06 +0200)
committerShazron Abdullah <shazron@gmail.com>
Wed, 30 May 2018 02:06:28 +0000 (10:06 +0800)
commit88774f1653c951855632a142b4f7ecf5ce445ab2
tree75cc8922423d71f6e3735932f686853819080aa3
parent6692d5b13237e13c8a5b5007e4581a4fe8fd8e58
Remove deprecated hooks directory (#3)
template_src/hooks/README.md [deleted file]