Made a reference for template creation
authorcarynbear <caryn.tran@berkeley.edu>
Thu, 16 Jun 2016 21:28:18 +0000 (14:28 -0700)
committercarynbear <caryn.tran@berkeley.edu>
Thu, 16 Jun 2016 22:15:03 +0000 (15:15 -0700)
commitc06ce2708f9e5a3a1ce1933203dd0256598b3c66
tree3f24c66b03fe9ee6688561aa36527f3660d5c5b9
parent7dc751c01ce6f059738fef775a237f6d280a9349
Made a reference for template creation
README.md [new file with mode: 0644]
index.js [new file with mode: 0644]
package.json [new file with mode: 0644]
template_docs.md [new file with mode: 0644]
template_src/config.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
template_src/hooks/README.md [new file with mode: 0644]
template_src/package.json [new file with mode: 0644]
template_src/www/css/index.css [new file with mode: 0644]
template_src/www/img/logo.png [new file with mode: 0644]
template_src/www/index.html [new file with mode: 0644]
template_src/www/js/index.js [new file with mode: 0644]