cordova-template-reference.git
3 years agodeprecation master
Jan Piotrowski [Tue, 16 Apr 2019 17:20:08 +0000 (19:20 +0200)] 
deprecation

3 years agoUpdate deprecation notice to latest version
Raphael von der Grün [Thu, 13 Sep 2018 10:07:56 +0000 (12:07 +0200)] 
Update deprecation notice to latest version

3 years agoAdd deprecation notice to README (#4)
Raphael von der Grün [Thu, 13 Sep 2018 07:45:10 +0000 (09:45 +0200)] 
Add deprecation notice to README (#4)

3 years agoRemove deprecated hooks directory (#3)
Raphael von der Grün [Wed, 30 May 2018 02:06:28 +0000 (04:06 +0200)] 
Remove deprecated hooks directory (#3)

3 years agoFix indentation (#1)
Raphael von der Grün [Mon, 21 May 2018 22:54:23 +0000 (00:54 +0200)] 
Fix indentation (#1)

3 years agoMerge pull request #2 from raphinesse/patch-2
Steve Gill [Fri, 18 May 2018 11:38:17 +0000 (13:38 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #2 from raphinesse/patch-2

Clarify information regarding package.json

4 years agoClarify information regarding package.json 2/head
Raphael von der Grün [Wed, 16 May 2018 21:45:48 +0000 (23:45 +0200)] 
Clarify information regarding package.json

Especially remove the part that states it is necessary to define the main property in package.json.
As long as the main is named index.js we will find it w/out a main property.

5 years agoAdd github pull request template
Shazron Abdullah [Wed, 5 Oct 2016 05:20:53 +0000 (22:20 -0700)] 
Add github pull request template

5 years agoCB-11773 - Add licenses missing found by audit-license-headers
Shazron Abdullah [Fri, 26 Aug 2016 18:38:38 +0000 (11:38 -0700)] 
CB-11773 - Add licenses missing found by audit-license-headers

5 years agocordova_template to cordova-template
carynbear [Fri, 15 Jul 2016 21:33:57 +0000 (14:33 -0700)] 
cordova_template to cordova-template

5 years agomodule.exports not module.export
carynbear [Fri, 15 Jul 2016 21:25:27 +0000 (14:25 -0700)] 
module.exports not module.export

5 years agochanged '=' to ':'
carynbear [Fri, 15 Jul 2016 20:28:10 +0000 (13:28 -0700)] 
changed '=' to ':'

5 years agoUpdate package.json
Caryn Tran [Tue, 28 Jun 2016 22:12:24 +0000 (15:12 -0700)] 
Update package.json

5 years agoMade a reference for template creation
carynbear [Thu, 16 Jun 2016 21:28:18 +0000 (14:28 -0700)] 
Made a reference for template creation

5 years agoInitial commit
Caryn Tran [Thu, 16 Jun 2016 21:30:48 +0000 (14:30 -0700)] 
Initial commit