updated paths, added config handling, cordova-lib tests passing, uses events to log
authorJesse MacFadyen <purplecabbage@gmail.com>
Thu, 6 Apr 2017 00:24:47 +0000 (17:24 -0700)
committerJesse MacFadyen <purplecabbage@gmail.com>
Thu, 6 Apr 2017 00:25:37 +0000 (17:25 -0700)
commit0ffe8a53439196f8f938340f875765e7c11bde25
tree4d6f9d5d5e8c6144d3a8a680b339310677672da9
parent28040f025bed80705463e3cb1737891ec2add16a
updated paths, added config handling, cordova-lib tests passing, uses events to log
package.json
src/bin/create
src/config.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
src/cordova/Api.js