CB-11347: a bit more documentation around platform API and additional reading. (#2)
authorFil Maj <maj.fil@gmail.com>
Mon, 3 Sep 2018 14:12:30 +0000 (09:12 -0500)
committerJan Piotrowski <piotrowski+github@gmail.com>
Mon, 3 Sep 2018 14:12:30 +0000 (16:12 +0200)
commit147299a504a52773854cecd0b7b96aee4829d725
treedc590a126a7c75e72fae7491c127df9d8fa69f40
parent200ddc55a23ef3300cbe93feef1692524e20e49a
CB-11347: a bit more documentation around platform API and additional reading. (#2)
README.md