cordova-test-platform.git
3 years agoAdd or update GitHub pull request and issue template
Jan Piotrowski [Mon, 11 Feb 2019 17:41:34 +0000 (18:41 +0100)] 
Add or update GitHub pull request and issue template

3 years agoRevert PR #6 (#8)
エリス [Wed, 19 Dec 2018 01:33:53 +0000 (10:33 +0900)] 
Revert PR #6 (#8)

3 years agoMerge pull request #7 from erisu/bump-common-3x
Darryl Pogue [Thu, 8 Nov 2018 01:37:59 +0000 (17:37 -0800)] 
Merge pull request #7 from erisu/bump-common-3x

Dependency bump cordova-common@^3.0.0

3 years agoDependency bump cordova-common@^3.0.0 7/head
エリス [Thu, 8 Nov 2018 01:35:19 +0000 (10:35 +0900)] 
Dependency bump cordova-common@^3.0.0

3 years agoMerge pull request #6 from erisu/remove-node_module-copy
Darryl Pogue [Thu, 8 Nov 2018 01:18:07 +0000 (17:18 -0800)] 
Merge pull request #6 from erisu/remove-node_module-copy

Only copy platform node_modules when created by binary

3 years agoOnly copy platform node_modules when create by bin 6/head
エリス [Thu, 8 Nov 2018 00:06:21 +0000 (09:06 +0900)] 
Only copy platform node_modules when create by bin

3 years agoMerge pull request #4 from raphinesse/silence-output
Raphael von der Grün [Tue, 25 Sep 2018 10:14:32 +0000 (12:14 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #4 from raphinesse/silence-output

Silence output

3 years agoMerge pull request #5 from raphinesse/fix-spec-promise-handling
Raphael von der Grün [Tue, 25 Sep 2018 10:12:54 +0000 (12:12 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #5 from raphinesse/fix-spec-promise-handling

Fix temp dir & promise handling in specs

3 years agoDoc requirements for platform api expectations (#1)
Audrey [Thu, 6 Sep 2018 19:09:16 +0000 (12:09 -0700)] 
Doc requirements for platform api expectations (#1)

Ready for review!

<!--
Please make sure the checklist boxes are all checked before submitting the PR. The checklist
is intended as a quick reference, for complete details please see our Contributor Guidelines:

http://cordova.apache.org/contribute/contribute_guidelines.html

Thanks!
-->

### Platforms affected

### What does this PR do?
Document requirements for platform api expectations

### What testing has been done on this change?

### Checklist
- [ ] [Reported an issue](http://cordova.apache.org/contribute/issues.html) in the JIRA database
- [ ] Commit message follows the format: "CB-3232: (android) Fix bug with resolving file paths", where CB-xxxx is the JIRA ID & "android" is the platform affected.
- [ ] Added automated test coverage as appropriate for this change.

3 years agoProperly handle promises in test 5/head
Raphael von der Grün [Thu, 6 Sep 2018 09:02:18 +0000 (11:02 +0200)] 
Properly handle promises in test

3 years agoUse proper temp dir in tests
Raphael von der Grün [Thu, 6 Sep 2018 00:42:45 +0000 (02:42 +0200)] 
Use proper temp dir in tests

3 years agoSilence test output 4/head
Raphael von der Grün [Thu, 6 Sep 2018 00:58:09 +0000 (02:58 +0200)] 
Silence test output

3 years agoNo error message when creating in existing dir
Raphael von der Grün [Thu, 6 Sep 2018 00:44:42 +0000 (02:44 +0200)] 
No error message when creating in existing dir

3 years agoRemove link to JIRA
Jan Piotrowski [Thu, 6 Sep 2018 08:54:42 +0000 (10:54 +0200)] 
Remove link to JIRA

3 years agoSilence Api.js
Raphael von der Grün [Thu, 6 Sep 2018 00:25:20 +0000 (02:25 +0200)] 
Silence Api.js

3 years agoDo not try to copy non-existant directory
Raphael von der Grün [Thu, 6 Sep 2018 00:17:50 +0000 (02:17 +0200)] 
Do not try to copy non-existant directory

3 years agoFix test script (#3)
Raphael von der Grün [Thu, 6 Sep 2018 00:15:19 +0000 (02:15 +0200)] 
Fix test script (#3)

3 years agoCB-11347: a bit more documentation around platform API and additional reading. (#2)
Fil Maj [Mon, 3 Sep 2018 14:12:30 +0000 (09:12 -0500)] 
CB-11347: a bit more documentation around platform API and additional reading. (#2)

5 years agono hardcoded api path, making this reusable
Jesse MacFadyen [Wed, 10 May 2017 20:51:00 +0000 (13:51 -0700)] 
no hardcoded api path, making this reusable

5 years agoupdating name + repo links, new name cordova-test-platform
Jesse MacFadyen [Fri, 7 Apr 2017 19:40:14 +0000 (12:40 -0700)] 
updating name + repo links, new name cordova-test-platform

5 years agoadded version.bat file for windows, bumped to 0.0.4
Jesse MacFadyen [Thu, 6 Apr 2017 03:14:43 +0000 (20:14 -0700)] 
added version.bat file for windows, bumped to 0.0.4

5 years agobump to 0.0.3 and publish to see if the whole system fails ...
Jesse MacFadyen [Thu, 6 Apr 2017 00:28:05 +0000 (17:28 -0700)] 
bump to 0.0.3 and publish to see if the whole system fails ...

5 years agotests passing
Jesse MacFadyen [Thu, 6 Apr 2017 00:26:16 +0000 (17:26 -0700)] 
tests passing

5 years agoupdated paths, added config handling, cordova-lib tests passing, uses events to log
Jesse MacFadyen [Thu, 6 Apr 2017 00:24:47 +0000 (17:24 -0700)] 
updated paths, added config handling, cordova-lib tests passing, uses events to log

5 years agopushed version back to a reasonable pre 1.0 number
Jesse MacFadyen [Wed, 5 Apr 2017 02:36:40 +0000 (19:36 -0700)] 
pushed version back to a reasonable pre 1.0 number

5 years agocleaned up console.log, running all create tests
Jesse MacFadyen [Wed, 5 Apr 2017 01:03:26 +0000 (18:03 -0700)] 
cleaned up console.log, running all create tests

5 years agoadded platform level scripts
Jesse MacFadyen [Wed, 5 Apr 2017 01:00:53 +0000 (18:00 -0700)] 
added platform level scripts

5 years agobump version to 1.0.1
Jesse MacFadyen [Mon, 3 Apr 2017 18:37:46 +0000 (11:37 -0700)] 
bump version to 1.0.1

5 years agoignore vscode bs
Jesse MacFadyen [Mon, 3 Apr 2017 18:36:58 +0000 (11:36 -0700)] 
ignore vscode bs

5 years agoadded basic api and tests
Jesse MacFadyen [Sat, 1 Apr 2017 06:13:02 +0000 (23:13 -0700)] 
added basic api and tests

5 years agofilled in some readme
Jesse MacFadyen [Wed, 29 Mar 2017 00:14:11 +0000 (17:14 -0700)] 
filled in some readme

5 years agobasic scaffolding
Jesse MacFadyen [Wed, 29 Mar 2017 00:06:33 +0000 (17:06 -0700)] 
basic scaffolding