cordova-tizen.git
7 months ago[CB-12762] point package.json repo to github instead of apache master
Jesse MacFadyen [Fri, 8 Dec 2017 02:03:53 +0000 (18:03 -0800)] 
[CB-12762] point package.json repo to github instead of apache

21 months agoAdd github pull request template
Shazron Abdullah [Wed, 5 Oct 2016 05:32:22 +0000 (22:32 -0700)] 
Add github pull request template

4 years agoCB-6818 Add license to CONTRIBUTING.md
Marcel Kinard [Fri, 30 May 2014 16:14:14 +0000 (12:14 -0400)] 
CB-6818 Add license to CONTRIBUTING.md

4 years agoCB-6561: added top level package.json file
Steven Gill [Wed, 30 Apr 2014 21:11:11 +0000 (14:11 -0700)] 
CB-6561: added top level package.json file

4 years agoCB-6491 add CONTRIBUTING.md
Marcel Kinard [Wed, 30 Apr 2014 13:45:17 +0000 (09:45 -0400)] 
CB-6491 add CONTRIBUTING.md

4 years ago[cordova-tizen] Tizen SDK 2.2 support mores samples
Paul Plaquette [Tue, 10 Sep 2013 18:03:28 +0000 (20:03 +0200)] 
[cordova-tizen] Tizen SDK 2.2 support mores samples

Add a new sample to show how Cordova can be added to a Tizen SDK 2.2
Tizen Web UI Framework with UI Builder

Sample is TizenWebUI-sample-v1
version one so...

4 years ago[cordova-tizen] - TIZEN SDK 2.2 support
Paul Plaquette [Wed, 28 Aug 2013 20:49:24 +0000 (22:49 +0200)] 
[cordova-tizen] - TIZEN SDK 2.2 support

add the location for TizenCordovaMobileSpec (mobileSpec adapted to TIZEN)

4 years ago[Cordova-Tizen] - TIZEN SDK 2.2 support
Paul Plaquette [Wed, 28 Aug 2013 20:38:08 +0000 (22:38 +0200)] 
[Cordova-Tizen] - TIZEN SDK 2.2 support

fix Typos in README file

4 years ago[codova-tizen] - tizen SDK 2.2 support , MAKEFILE
Paul Plaquette [Mon, 26 Aug 2013 15:36:56 +0000 (17:36 +0200)] 
[codova-tizen] - tizen SDK 2.2 support , MAKEFILE

updated PGVERSION variable to be 2.9.0.
it is used to generate the "cordova library with version"

this is the last update to the repository for TIZEN SDK 2.2 support

4 years ago[cordova-tizen] tizen SDK 2.2 support
Paul Plaquette [Mon, 26 Aug 2013 15:21:30 +0000 (17:21 +0200)] 
[cordova-tizen] tizen SDK 2.2 support

updated VERSION file to be 2.9.0

updated www folder files to support TIZEN SDK 2.2

4 years ago[cordova-tizen] tizen SDK 2.2 support
Paul Plaquette [Mon, 26 Aug 2013 15:15:08 +0000 (17:15 +0200)] 
[cordova-tizen] tizen SDK 2.2 support

templates , add eclipse project template based on using Cordova web UI framework sample

4 years ago[cordova-tizen] tizen SDK 2.2 support
Paul Plaquette [Mon, 26 Aug 2013 15:13:17 +0000 (17:13 +0200)] 
[cordova-tizen] tizen SDK 2.2 support

templates, add templates for eclipse project
based on cordova-basic sample

4 years ago[cordova-tizen] Tizen SDK 2.2 support
Paul Plaquette [Mon, 26 Aug 2013 15:11:01 +0000 (17:11 +0200)] 
[cordova-tizen] Tizen SDK 2.2 support

samples, add TizenCordovaMobileSpec

that is cordova unit testing appliaction, mobile-spec, adapted to Tizen SDK 2.2

4 years ago[codova-tizen] tizen SDK 2.2 support
Paul Plaquette [Mon, 26 Aug 2013 14:56:11 +0000 (16:56 +0200)] 
[codova-tizen] tizen SDK 2.2 support

add missing file from js folder
js/cordova.tizen-debug.js

4 years ago[cordova-tizen] tizen SDK 2.2 support
Paul Plaquette [Mon, 26 Aug 2013 14:53:43 +0000 (16:53 +0200)] 
[cordova-tizen] tizen SDK 2.2 support

samples, add hello-cordova samples

4 years ago[cordova-tizen] tizen SDK 2.2 support
Paul Plaquette [Mon, 26 Aug 2013 14:50:29 +0000 (16:50 +0200)] 
[cordova-tizen] tizen SDK 2.2 support

samples : add a codova sample using the tizen  web UI Framework
(single page actually)

4 years ago[cordova-tizen] tizen SDK 2.2 support
Paul Plaquette [Mon, 26 Aug 2013 14:22:07 +0000 (16:22 +0200)] 
[cordova-tizen] tizen SDK 2.2 support

Add sample, cordova basic
that sample is retrieving battery information using Cordova

new file:   samples/cordova-basic/.DS_Store
new file:   samples/cordova-basic/.project
new file:   samples/cordova-basic/.settings/.jsdtscope
new file:   samples/cordova-basic/.settings/org.eclipse.wst.css.core.prefs
new file:   samples/cordova-basic/.settings/org.eclipse.wst.jsdt.ui.superType.container
new file:   samples/cordova-basic/.settings/org.eclipse.wst.jsdt.ui.superType.name
new file:   samples/cordova-basic/.settings/org.eclipse.wst.validation.prefs
new file:   samples/cordova-basic/config.xml
new file:   samples/cordova-basic/cordova-2.9.0.js
new file:   samples/cordova-basic/css/cordova-tizen.css
new file:   samples/cordova-basic/css/style.css
new file:   samples/cordova-basic/icon.png
new file:   samples/cordova-basic/images/ic_cordova_32.png
new file:   samples/cordova-basic/index.html
new file:   samples/cordova-basic/js/main.js
new file:   samples/cordova-basic/sounds/beep.wav

4 years ago[cordova-tizen] delete many files that need to be replaced
Paul Plaquette [Mon, 26 Aug 2013 14:19:44 +0000 (16:19 +0200)] 
[cordova-tizen] delete many files that need to be replaced

4 years ago[codova-tizen] tizen SDK 2.2
Paul Plaquette [Mon, 26 Aug 2013 14:17:18 +0000 (16:17 +0200)] 
[codova-tizen] tizen SDK 2.2

update js folder
cordova.tizen-debug.js
cordova.tizen.js
native.js

4 years ago[cordova-tizen] Tizen SDK 2.2 update
Paul Plaquette [Mon, 26 Aug 2013 14:15:35 +0000 (16:15 +0200)] 
[cordova-tizen] Tizen SDK 2.2 update

update Framework folder:

remove useless files
cordova.tizen.js, cordova.tizen-debug.js

update still existing files
config.xml,icon.png (now a 117*117 pixel wide icon), index.html

add newly named file
cordoba_117.png, cordova-tizen.css , cordova-2.9.0.js

4 years ago[cordova-tizen] tizen SDK 22 update
Paul Plaquette [Mon, 26 Aug 2013 14:03:02 +0000 (16:03 +0200)] 
[cordova-tizen] tizen SDK 22 update

update lib/cordova.js file  with a 2.9.0 cordova build

4 years ago[cordova-tizen, Tizen SDK 22 update step ]
Paul Plaquette [Mon, 26 Aug 2013 14:00:31 +0000 (16:00 +0200)] 
[cordova-tizen, Tizen SDK 22 update step ]

update ReadMe file

5 years ago[CB-3396][Tizen, Tizen SDK 2.0 (Magnolia)] - Tizen Mobile Spec version tizenSDK10
pplaquette [Fri, 17 May 2013 14:31:33 +0000 (16:31 +0200)] 
[CB-3396][Tizen, Tizen SDK 2.0 (Magnolia)] - Tizen Mobile Spec version

Added as a Zip Archive File

it holds a specific eclipse project file, config.xml, icon and others items required
for Tizen SDK 2.0

5 years agoUpdating tizen JS, VERSION to 2.6.0rc1 2.6.0rc1
Anis Kadri [Thu, 21 Mar 2013 22:25:38 +0000 (15:25 -0700)] 
Updating tizen JS, VERSION to 2.6.0rc1

5 years agoUpdating tizen JS, VERSION to 2.5.0 2.5.0
Anis Kadri [Wed, 27 Feb 2013 02:14:19 +0000 (18:14 -0800)] 
Updating tizen JS, VERSION to 2.5.0

5 years agoUpdating tizen JS, VERSION to 2.5.0rc1 2.5.0rc1
Anis Kadri [Wed, 20 Feb 2013 07:24:45 +0000 (23:24 -0800)] 
Updating tizen JS, VERSION to 2.5.0rc1

5 years agoupdating version to 2.4.0 2.4.0
Anis Kadri [Mon, 4 Feb 2013 22:04:05 +0000 (14:04 -0800)] 
updating version to 2.4.0

5 years agoupdating js and version 2.4.0rc1
Anis Kadri [Mon, 21 Jan 2013 22:28:55 +0000 (14:28 -0800)] 
updating js and version

5 years agoupdating javascript and VERSION 2.3.0
Anis Kadri [Thu, 3 Jan 2013 06:18:59 +0000 (22:18 -0800)] 
updating javascript and VERSION

5 years agoupdating JS and VERSION file 2.3.0rc2
Anis Kadri [Mon, 10 Dec 2012 22:55:47 +0000 (14:55 -0800)] 
updating JS and VERSION file

5 years agoupdating js and version file 2.3.0rc1
Anis Kadri [Mon, 26 Nov 2012 22:07:26 +0000 (14:07 -0800)] 
updating js and version file

5 years agoupdating to 2.2.0 2.2.0
Anis Kadri [Thu, 1 Nov 2012 16:48:13 +0000 (09:48 -0700)] 
updating to 2.2.0

5 years agoupdating javascript and bumping version number 2.2.0rc2
Anis Kadri [Wed, 24 Oct 2012 19:56:32 +0000 (12:56 -0700)] 
updating javascript and bumping version number

5 years agobumping version number 2.2.0rc1
Anis Kadri [Tue, 16 Oct 2012 00:32:32 +0000 (17:32 -0700)] 
bumping version number

5 years agoadding apache header license
Anis Kadri [Tue, 9 Oct 2012 21:33:27 +0000 (14:33 -0700)] 
adding apache header license

5 years agoupdating cordova.js 2.1.0
Anis Kadri [Thu, 13 Sep 2012 00:14:32 +0000 (17:14 -0700)] 
updating cordova.js

5 years agoupdating cordova.js files
Anis Kadri [Wed, 12 Sep 2012 01:05:24 +0000 (18:05 -0700)] 
updating cordova.js files

5 years agoupdating VERSION file
Anis Kadri [Wed, 12 Sep 2012 01:05:03 +0000 (18:05 -0700)] 
updating VERSION file

5 years agoadding js and rdeleting irrelevant image files 2.1.0rc2
anis [Wed, 5 Sep 2012 00:32:42 +0000 (17:32 -0700)] 
adding js and rdeleting irrelevant image files

5 years agoupdating javascript reference
anis [Wed, 5 Sep 2012 00:09:41 +0000 (17:09 -0700)] 
updating javascript reference

5 years agoupdating hello world app to latest
anis [Wed, 5 Sep 2012 00:08:45 +0000 (17:08 -0700)] 
updating hello world app to latest

5 years agoupdating js to 2.1.0rc2
Anis Kadri [Tue, 4 Sep 2012 03:50:42 +0000 (20:50 -0700)] 
updating js to 2.1.0rc2

5 years ago[#1312] Update PhoneGap references to Apache Cordova.
Michael Brooks [Thu, 30 Aug 2012 22:18:44 +0000 (15:18 -0700)] 
[#1312] Update PhoneGap references to Apache Cordova.

5 years agoupdating 2.1.0rc1 2.1.0rc1
Anis Kadri [Fri, 24 Aug 2012 23:54:20 +0000 (16:54 -0700)] 
updating 2.1.0rc1

5 years agomerging latest code
Anis Kadri [Fri, 24 Aug 2012 20:29:17 +0000 (13:29 -0700)] 
merging latest code

5 years ago[tizen SDK samples ] mobile-spec test app
paul plaquette [Fri, 27 Jul 2012 13:16:01 +0000 (15:16 +0200)] 
[tizen SDK samples ]  mobile-spec test app

add a tizen SDK elcipse project generated using codova-2.0.0.js file, config .xml file required, tizen.css& sounds folder

more sample will come in this folder

5 years ago[Cordova - Tizen]
paul plaquette [Fri, 27 Jul 2012 13:11:34 +0000 (15:11 +0200)] 
[Cordova - Tizen]

this is the very first submit related to the incubator-cordova-tizen repository
that is file required to target the tizen platform

for now it includes generated: codrdova.js, andcordova.tizen-debug.js, cordova.tizen.js, and cordova-2.0.0.js files

config.xml file must be included in the project as it holde features granting for tizen (most of them are involved in cordova javaSctipt library)

5 years ago[updated README]
paul plaquette [Fri, 27 Jul 2012 13:09:09 +0000 (15:09 +0200)] 
[updated README]

5 years ago[tizen] Add samples and templates
Christophe Guiraud [Thu, 2 Aug 2012 15:23:25 +0000 (17:23 +0200)] 
[tizen] Add samples and templates

5 years agoInitial commit
cguiraud [Thu, 2 Aug 2012 15:12:15 +0000 (08:12 -0700)] 
Initial commit

5 years ago[tizen SDK samples ] mobile-spec test app
paul plaquette [Fri, 27 Jul 2012 13:16:01 +0000 (15:16 +0200)] 
[tizen SDK samples ]  mobile-spec test app

add a tizen SDK elcipse project generated using codova-2.0.0.js file, config .xml file required, tizen.css& sounds folder

more sample will come in this folder

5 years ago[Cordova - Tizen]
paul plaquette [Fri, 27 Jul 2012 13:11:34 +0000 (15:11 +0200)] 
[Cordova - Tizen]

this is the very first submit related to the incubator-cordova-tizen repository
that is file required to target the tizen platform

for now it includes generated: codrdova.js, andcordova.tizen-debug.js, cordova.tizen.js, and cordova-2.0.0.js files

config.xml file must be included in the project as it holde features granting for tizen (most of them are involved in cordova javaSctipt library)

5 years ago[updated README]
paul plaquette [Fri, 27 Jul 2012 13:09:09 +0000 (15:09 +0200)] 
[updated README]

5 years agoInitial commit
Paul Plaquette [Fri, 27 Jul 2012 12:44:05 +0000 (05:44 -0700)] 
Initial commit