cordova-ubuntu.git
5 months ago[CB-12762] point package.json repo to github instead of apache master
Jesse MacFadyen [Fri, 8 Dec 2017 02:04:40 +0000 (18:04 -0800)] 
[CB-12762] point package.json repo to github instead of apache

19 months agoAdd github pull request template
Shazron Abdullah [Wed, 5 Oct 2016 05:20:37 +0000 (22:20 -0700)] 
Add github pull request template

20 months agoCB-11733 Updated RELEASENOTES and Version for release 4.3.5
David Barth [Fri, 2 Sep 2016 13:52:47 +0000 (15:52 +0200)] 
CB-11733 Updated RELEASENOTES and Version for release 4.3.5

21 months agoMerge pull request #15 from cordova-ubuntu/ldflags
David Barth [Thu, 18 Aug 2016 16:12:53 +0000 (18:12 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #15 from cordova-ubuntu/ldflags

Make sure that all plugin dependencies linking flags are taken into account when compiling

21 months agoMerge pull request #14 from cordova-ubuntu/connectivity-dependencies
David Barth [Thu, 18 Aug 2016 16:12:26 +0000 (18:12 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #14 from cordova-ubuntu/connectivity-dependencies

Add connectivity dev build dependencies

21 months agoMerge pull request #13 from cordova-ubuntu/fix-chroot-install-prompt
David Barth [Thu, 18 Aug 2016 16:11:55 +0000 (18:11 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #13 from cordova-ubuntu/fix-chroot-install-prompt

Fix (Yn) prompt issue with chroot install

21 months agoMake sure that all plugin dependencies linking flags are taken into account when...
Alexandre Abreu [Thu, 28 Jul 2016 15:41:18 +0000 (11:41 -0400)] 
Make sure that all plugin dependencies linking flags are taken into account when compiling

22 months agoAdd connectivity dev build dependencies
Alexandre Abreu [Mon, 18 Jul 2016 21:00:47 +0000 (17:00 -0400)] 
Add connectivity dev build dependencies

22 months agoFix (Yn) prompt issue with chroot install
Alexandre Abreu [Wed, 13 Jul 2016 20:14:32 +0000 (16:14 -0400)] 
Fix (Yn) prompt issue with chroot install

23 months agoinitPlugins only once; See CB-11355; Thanks to Pat Deegan for pointing that out
David Barth [Fri, 10 Jun 2016 13:34:16 +0000 (15:34 +0200)] 
initPlugins only once; See CB-11355; Thanks to Pat Deegan for pointing that out

2 years agoCB-11294 Updated RELEASENOTES and Version for release 4.3.4
David Barth [Thu, 19 May 2016 08:13:59 +0000 (10:13 +0200)] 
CB-11294 Updated RELEASENOTES and Version for release 4.3.4

2 years agofix build issue with function signature missing the cordova variable name; also avoid...
David Barth [Tue, 17 May 2016 17:26:23 +0000 (19:26 +0200)] 
fix build issue with function signature missing the cordova variable name; also avoid a warning

2 years agouse ubuntu-app-stop to stop the app more cleanly
David Barth [Tue, 17 May 2016 16:39:52 +0000 (18:39 +0200)] 
use ubuntu-app-stop to stop the app more cleanly

2 years agoMerge pull request #12 from cordova-ubuntu/fix-debugging-handling
david-barth-canonical [Wed, 11 May 2016 07:46:20 +0000 (09:46 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #12 from cordova-ubuntu/fix-debugging-handling

 Fix debugging handling

2 years agoUpdate run devtools message
Alexandre Abreu [Tue, 10 May 2016 17:27:38 +0000 (13:27 -0400)] 
Update run devtools message

2 years agotweak devtools url message
Alexandre Abreu [Tue, 10 May 2016 15:48:19 +0000 (11:48 -0400)] 
tweak devtools url message

2 years agoTweak debug launch
Alexandre Abreu [Tue, 10 May 2016 14:08:03 +0000 (10:08 -0400)] 
Tweak debug launch

2 years agoAdd app launch tweaks
Alexandre Abreu [Tue, 10 May 2016 00:25:32 +0000 (20:25 -0400)] 
Add app launch tweaks

2 years agoImprove debugging behavior; Add ip option
Alexandre Abreu [Mon, 9 May 2016 20:45:46 +0000 (16:45 -0400)] 
Improve debugging behavior; Add ip option

2 years agoCB-10453 Updated RELEASENOTES and Version for release 4.3.3
David Barth [Thu, 28 Jan 2016 11:27:12 +0000 (12:27 +0100)] 
CB-10453 Updated RELEASENOTES and Version for release 4.3.3

2 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'ubuntu/master'
David Barth [Thu, 28 Jan 2016 11:24:58 +0000 (12:24 +0100)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'ubuntu/master'

Conflicts:
CordovaUbuntu/CordovaViewInternal.qml

2 years agoFix debugging enabled flag & remove webkit specific bit
Alexandre Abreu [Tue, 26 Jan 2016 21:17:25 +0000 (16:17 -0500)] 
Fix debugging enabled flag & remove webkit specific bit

2 years agoFix reliance on deprecated Oxide's onLoadingChanged signal
Alexandre Abreu [Tue, 26 Jan 2016 16:25:39 +0000 (11:25 -0500)] 
Fix reliance on deprecated Oxide's onLoadingChanged signal

2 years agofix typo
Peter Bakondy [Wed, 20 Jan 2016 10:07:54 +0000 (11:07 +0100)] 
fix typo

2 years agoUse com.canonical.oxide 1.9 only, 1.10 won't work 4.3.3-pre
David Barth [Thu, 28 Jan 2016 11:15:01 +0000 (12:15 +0100)] 
Use com.canonical.oxide 1.9 only, 1.10 won't work

2 years agoUpdate JS snapshot to version 4.4.0-dev (via coho)
David Barth [Wed, 27 Jan 2016 11:58:00 +0000 (12:58 +0100)] 
Update JS snapshot to version 4.4.0-dev (via coho)

2 years agoMerge pull request #9 from AlexandreAbreu/fix-devtools 21/head
david-barth-canonical [Wed, 27 Jan 2016 08:42:30 +0000 (09:42 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #9 from AlexandreAbreu/fix-devtools

Fix debugging enabled flag & remove webkit specific bit

2 years agoFix debugging enabled flag & remove webkit specific bit
Alexandre Abreu [Tue, 26 Jan 2016 21:17:25 +0000 (16:17 -0500)] 
Fix debugging enabled flag & remove webkit specific bit

2 years agoMerge pull request #8 from AlexandreAbreu/fix-loading-changed
david-barth-canonical [Tue, 26 Jan 2016 18:47:47 +0000 (19:47 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #8 from AlexandreAbreu/fix-loading-changed

Fix reliance on deprecated Oxide's onLoadingChanged signal

2 years agoFix reliance on deprecated Oxide's onLoadingChanged signal
Alexandre Abreu [Tue, 26 Jan 2016 16:25:39 +0000 (11:25 -0500)] 
Fix reliance on deprecated Oxide's onLoadingChanged signal

2 years agoMerge pull request #7 from pbakondy/master
david-barth-canonical [Wed, 20 Jan 2016 11:02:03 +0000 (12:02 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #7 from pbakondy/master

fix typo

2 years agofix typo
Peter Bakondy [Wed, 20 Jan 2016 10:07:54 +0000 (11:07 +0100)] 
fix typo

2 years agoadding missing node_modules
David Barth [Fri, 18 Dec 2015 11:14:16 +0000 (12:14 +0100)] 
adding missing node_modules

(cherry picked from commit 2e019a849a75ade3af9fb3db3ef7c6a6dca47475)

2 years agoUpdate JS snapshot to version 4.4.0-dev (via coho)
David Barth [Thu, 17 Dec 2015 18:45:09 +0000 (19:45 +0100)] 
Update JS snapshot to version 4.4.0-dev (via coho)

2 years agoSet VERSION to 4.4.0-dev (via coho)
David Barth [Thu, 17 Dec 2015 18:45:06 +0000 (19:45 +0100)] 
Set VERSION to 4.4.0-dev (via coho)

2 years agoCB-10210 Updated RELEASENOTES and Version for release 4.3.2
David Barth [Thu, 17 Dec 2015 17:51:35 +0000 (18:51 +0100)] 
CB-10210 Updated RELEASENOTES and Version for release 4.3.2

2 years agoFix nodejs deps install which refers to an invalid ubuntu deps check function
Alexandre Abreu [Mon, 7 Dec 2015 21:30:55 +0000 (16:30 -0500)] 
Fix nodejs deps install which refers to an invalid ubuntu deps check function

github: close #20

2 years agoCB-10119 - default framework upgraded to 15.04
David Barth [Fri, 11 Dec 2015 16:00:12 +0000 (17:00 +0100)] 
CB-10119 - default framework upgraded to 15.04

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/cordova-ubuntu
David Barth [Wed, 9 Dec 2015 13:44:40 +0000 (14:44 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/cordova-ubuntu

2 years agoUpdate JS snapshot to version 4.4.0-dev (via coho)
Steve Gill [Wed, 25 Nov 2015 01:27:10 +0000 (17:27 -0800)] 
Update JS snapshot to version 4.4.0-dev (via coho)

2 years agoSet VERSION to 4.4.0-dev (via coho)
Steve Gill [Wed, 25 Nov 2015 01:27:08 +0000 (17:27 -0800)] 
Set VERSION to 4.4.0-dev (via coho)

2 years agoupdated releasenotes for 4.3.1
Steve Gill [Wed, 25 Nov 2015 01:23:46 +0000 (17:23 -0800)] 
updated releasenotes for 4.3.1

2 years agoadded .ratignore file
Steve Gill [Wed, 25 Nov 2015 01:10:40 +0000 (17:10 -0800)] 
added .ratignore file

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/cordova-ubuntu
David Barth [Tue, 24 Nov 2015 10:57:58 +0000 (11:57 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/cordova-ubuntu

2 years agoadd www sub-directory to let the unit tests run properly
David Barth [Thu, 19 Nov 2015 15:31:24 +0000 (16:31 +0100)] 
add www sub-directory to let the unit tests run properly

(cherry picked from commit 0f97fd32eaadcc03e918c9598205125ec215b492)

2 years agoadd www sub-directory to let the unit tests run properly 19/head
David Barth [Thu, 19 Nov 2015 15:31:24 +0000 (16:31 +0100)] 
add www sub-directory to let the unit tests run properly

2 years agofix for update script
David Barth [Thu, 19 Nov 2015 15:31:24 +0000 (16:31 +0100)] 
fix for update script

2 years agofix for update script
David Barth [Thu, 19 Nov 2015 15:31:24 +0000 (16:31 +0100)] 
fix for update script

2 years agoSet VERSION to 4.3.1 (via coho)
David Barth [Thu, 19 Nov 2015 08:30:04 +0000 (09:30 +0100)] 
Set VERSION to 4.3.1 (via coho)

2 years agoSet VERSION to 4.4.0-dev (via coho)
David Barth [Thu, 19 Nov 2015 08:30:04 +0000 (09:30 +0100)] 
Set VERSION to 4.4.0-dev (via coho)

2 years agoUpdate JS snapshot to version 4.3.1 (via coho)
David Barth [Thu, 19 Nov 2015 08:30:04 +0000 (09:30 +0100)] 
Update JS snapshot to version 4.3.1 (via coho)

2 years agoset version back to 4.3.1 (without coho)
David Barth [Thu, 19 Nov 2015 08:29:38 +0000 (09:29 +0100)] 
set version back to 4.3.1 (without coho)

2 years agoSet VERSION to 4.4.0-dev (via coho)
David Barth [Wed, 18 Nov 2015 15:17:31 +0000 (16:17 +0100)] 
Set VERSION to 4.4.0-dev (via coho)

2 years agofix email json typo
David Barth [Wed, 18 Nov 2015 15:16:34 +0000 (16:16 +0100)] 
fix email json typo

2 years agoCB-10030 Updated RELEASENOTES and Version for release 4.3.1-dev
David Barth [Wed, 18 Nov 2015 15:13:46 +0000 (16:13 +0100)] 
CB-10030 Updated RELEASENOTES and Version for release 4.3.1-dev

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:cordova-ubuntu/cordova-ubuntu
David Barth [Wed, 18 Nov 2015 14:57:42 +0000 (15:57 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:cordova-ubuntu/cordova-ubuntu

2 years agoMerge pull request #2 from cordova-ubuntu/CB-9806
david-barth-canonical [Wed, 18 Nov 2015 13:57:44 +0000 (14:57 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #2 from cordova-ubuntu/CB-9806

Cb 9806 - Add icon to project defaults

2 years agoMerge pull request #3 from cordova-ubuntu/CB-9694
david-barth-canonical [Wed, 18 Nov 2015 13:57:26 +0000 (14:57 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #3 from cordova-ubuntu/CB-9694

Cb 9694 - Add support for HTTP urls

2 years agouse QUrl::fromLocalFile()
David Barth [Wed, 18 Nov 2015 13:56:36 +0000 (14:56 +0100)] 
use QUrl::fromLocalFile()

2 years agoMerge pull request #4 from cordova-ubuntu/CB-9868
david-barth-canonical [Wed, 18 Nov 2015 13:52:56 +0000 (14:52 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #4 from cordova-ubuntu/CB-9868

Cb 9868 - Should propose to install missing Ubuntu dependencies on platform add

2 years agofix typo
David Barth [Wed, 18 Nov 2015 13:51:34 +0000 (14:51 +0100)] 
fix typo

2 years agoUpdate JS snapshot to version 4.4.0-dev (via coho)
David Barth [Wed, 18 Nov 2015 11:19:04 +0000 (12:19 +0100)] 
Update JS snapshot to version 4.4.0-dev (via coho)

2 years agoSet VERSION to 4.4.0-dev (via coho)
David Barth [Wed, 18 Nov 2015 11:19:02 +0000 (12:19 +0100)] 
Set VERSION to 4.4.0-dev (via coho)

2 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'apache/master'
David Barth [Wed, 18 Nov 2015 10:29:12 +0000 (11:29 +0100)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'apache/master'

2 years agoCB-9836 Add .gitattributes to prevent CRLF line endings in repos
daserge [Thu, 5 Nov 2015 09:31:32 +0000 (12:31 +0300)] 
CB-9836 Add .gitattributes to prevent CRLF line endings in repos

github: close #17

2 years agobetter info msg
David Barth [Thu, 12 Nov 2015 15:06:16 +0000 (16:06 +0100)] 
better info msg

2 years agodon't check deps at create time and propose to auto-install once at build time; this...
David Barth [Wed, 28 Oct 2015 18:50:38 +0000 (19:50 +0100)] 
don't check deps at create time and propose to auto-install once at build time; this is for the native/desktop build

2 years agoset mainUrl when the file exists
David Barth [Thu, 12 Nov 2015 16:02:26 +0000 (17:02 +0100)] 
set mainUrl when the file exists

2 years agofix critical issue introduced by general URL support changes earlier
David Barth [Thu, 12 Nov 2015 15:07:06 +0000 (16:07 +0100)] 
fix critical issue introduced by general URL support changes earlier

2 years agocheck if content src points to a url or local file
David Barth [Wed, 30 Sep 2015 14:51:05 +0000 (16:51 +0200)] 
check if content src points to a url or local file

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/cordova-ubuntu
David Barth [Thu, 12 Nov 2015 16:42:04 +0000 (17:42 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/cordova-ubuntu

2 years agodefault icon name www/img/logo.png 16/head
David Barth [Wed, 28 Oct 2015 14:30:39 +0000 (15:30 +0100)] 
default icon name www/img/logo.png

2 years agoMerge pull request #1 from mardy/additional-dependencies
david-barth-canonical [Tue, 27 Oct 2015 11:24:55 +0000 (12:24 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #1 from mardy/additional-dependencies

build: fix mechanism for additional plugin dependencies

2 years agoCB-9800 Fixing contribute link.
Dmitry Blotsky [Fri, 23 Oct 2015 22:16:54 +0000 (15:16 -0700)] 
CB-9800 Fixing contribute link.

2 years agoadd defaut icon parameter to config.xml
David Barth [Wed, 30 Sep 2015 16:20:19 +0000 (18:20 +0200)] 
add defaut icon parameter to config.xml

2 years agobuild: fix mechanism for additional dependencies 15/head
Alberto Mardegan [Thu, 8 Oct 2015 06:36:31 +0000 (09:36 +0300)] 
build: fix mechanism for additional dependencies

Instead of expecting plugins to store their configuration files in
a "configs/" directory, read the dependencies from the config.xml file.
The reason why the old method does not work is that the <resource-file>
element of the plugin.xml file doesn't support a "target-dir" attribute.

By using the <config-file> element, instead, we don't need to do any
changes to cordova lib, and all the plugin configuration can now be
stored in the plugin.xml file.

Example:

<config-file target="config.xml" parent="/*">
  <feature name="FacebookConnect">
    <param policy_group="accounts" policy_version="1" />
    <param hook="account-application" value="qml/app.application" />
    <param hook="account-service" value="qml/app.service" />
    <deps>
      <pkgConfig>["signond", "libsignon-qt5"]</pkgConfig>
      <deb>["signond-dev:ARCH", "libsignon-qt5-dev:ARCH"]</deb>
    </deps>
  </feature>
</config-file>

2 years agoCB-8965 Copy cordova-js-src directory to platform folder during create. This closes #11
Suraj Pindoria [Thu, 25 Jun 2015 00:23:34 +0000 (17:23 -0700)] 
CB-8965 Copy cordova-js-src directory to platform folder during create. This closes #11

2 years agoadd default icon
Maxim Ermilov [Thu, 23 Jul 2015 08:35:49 +0000 (11:35 +0300)] 
add default icon

2 years agobuild: split error message
Maxim Ermilov [Thu, 23 Jul 2015 08:24:05 +0000 (11:24 +0300)] 
build: split error message

2 years agouse 1.3 policy_version for ubuntu-sdk-15.04+
Maxim Ermilov [Thu, 23 Jul 2015 08:12:13 +0000 (11:12 +0300)] 
use 1.3 policy_version for ubuntu-sdk-15.04+

2 years agofix desktop file generator
Maxim Ermilov [Thu, 9 Jul 2015 10:35:36 +0000 (13:35 +0300)] 
fix desktop file generator

2 years agosupport ubuntu-sdk-15.04
Maxim Ermilov [Thu, 9 Jul 2015 10:22:50 +0000 (13:22 +0300)] 
support ubuntu-sdk-15.04

2 years agoCordovaViewInternal: provide ItemSelector for oxide
Maxim Ermilov [Fri, 15 May 2015 12:28:35 +0000 (15:28 +0300)] 
CordovaViewInternal: provide ItemSelector for oxide

2 years agobuild: misc fix
Maxim Ermilov [Mon, 19 Jan 2015 14:31:57 +0000 (17:31 +0300)] 
build: misc fix

2 years agobuild: suggest to install dependencies automatically
Maxim Ermilov [Mon, 19 Jan 2015 13:36:38 +0000 (16:36 +0300)] 
build: suggest to install dependencies automatically

2 years agosupport Orientation preference from config.xml
Maxim Ermilov [Thu, 15 Jan 2015 19:11:30 +0000 (22:11 +0300)] 
support Orientation preference from config.xml

2 years agoadd custom hooks into manifest.js
Maxim Ermilov [Thu, 15 Jan 2015 14:47:12 +0000 (17:47 +0300)] 
add custom hooks into manifest.js

3 years agoCB-8417 moved platform specific js into platform
Steve Gill [Sat, 7 Feb 2015 01:43:57 +0000 (17:43 -0800)] 
CB-8417 moved platform specific js into platform

3 years agoUpdate JS snapshot to version 4.1.0-dev (via coho)
Maxim Ermilov [Tue, 16 Dec 2014 14:31:47 +0000 (17:31 +0300)] 
Update JS snapshot to version 4.1.0-dev (via coho)

3 years agoSet VERSION to 4.1.0-dev (via coho)
Maxim Ermilov [Tue, 16 Dec 2014 14:31:44 +0000 (17:31 +0300)] 
Set VERSION to 4.1.0-dev (via coho)

3 years agochange version in CordovaUbuntu/qmldir
Maxim Ermilov [Tue, 16 Dec 2014 14:14:04 +0000 (17:14 +0300)] 
change version in CordovaUbuntu/qmldir

3 years agoadd missing license header
Maxim Ermilov [Tue, 16 Dec 2014 13:26:20 +0000 (16:26 +0300)] 
add missing license header

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://github.com/Zaspire/cordova-ubuntu
Maxim Ermilov [Mon, 15 Dec 2014 13:28:53 +0000 (16:28 +0300)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://github.com/Zaspire/cordova-ubuntu

3 years agoadd missing license header 9/head
Maxim Ermilov [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 13:16:02 +0000 (16:16 +0300)] 
add missing license header

3 years agofix warning message about missing chroot
Maxim Ermilov [Wed, 10 Dec 2014 18:54:45 +0000 (21:54 +0300)] 
fix warning message about missing chroot

3 years agomove manifest generator from cordova-lib
Maxim Ermilov [Tue, 9 Dec 2014 13:51:57 +0000 (16:51 +0300)] 
move manifest generator from cordova-lib

3 years agounit tests
Maxim Ermilov [Mon, 8 Dec 2014 09:01:08 +0000 (12:01 +0300)] 
unit tests

3 years agomisc
Maxim Ermilov [Fri, 5 Dec 2014 06:55:22 +0000 (09:55 +0300)] 
misc

3 years agoCB-5655: make visible cordova version(native)
Maxim Ermilov [Mon, 1 Dec 2014 06:15:38 +0000 (09:15 +0300)] 
CB-5655: make visible cordova version(native)

3 years agoset UBUNTU_TOUCH flag for device target
Maxim Ermilov [Mon, 1 Dec 2014 05:29:47 +0000 (08:29 +0300)] 
set UBUNTU_TOUCH flag for device target