cordova-webos.git
5 months ago[CB-12762] point package.json repo to github master
Jesse MacFadyen [Fri, 8 Dec 2017 02:06:14 +0000 (18:06 -0800)] 
[CB-12762] point package.json repo to github

19 months agoAdd github pull request template
Shazron Abdullah [Wed, 5 Oct 2016 05:30:28 +0000 (22:30 -0700)] 
Add github pull request template

2 years agoCB-9836 Add .gitattributes to prevent CRLF line endings in repos 6/head
daserge [Fri, 23 Oct 2015 21:57:51 +0000 (00:57 +0300)] 
CB-9836 Add .gitattributes to prevent CRLF line endings in repos

Changes dependencies line endings to LF

github: close #6

2 years agoUpdate JS snapshot to version 3.8.0-dev (via coho)
Steve Gill [Tue, 11 Aug 2015 21:57:00 +0000 (14:57 -0700)] 
Update JS snapshot to version 3.8.0-dev (via coho)

2 years agoSet VERSION to 3.8.0-dev (via coho)
Steve Gill [Tue, 11 Aug 2015 21:56:59 +0000 (14:56 -0700)] 
Set VERSION to 3.8.0-dev (via coho)

2 years agoadded license headers
Steve Gill [Tue, 11 Aug 2015 21:31:56 +0000 (14:31 -0700)] 
added license headers

2 years agoCB-9464 updated RELEASENOTES 5/head
Suraj Pindoria [Fri, 7 Aug 2015 21:36:31 +0000 (14:36 -0700)] 
CB-9464 updated RELEASENOTES

2 years agoFixed issues with project creation and when using with OS X
Suraj Pindoria [Fri, 7 Aug 2015 21:29:27 +0000 (14:29 -0700)] 
Fixed issues with project creation and when using with OS X

2 years agoCB-9464 updated RELEASENOTES
Suraj Pindoria [Wed, 5 Aug 2015 22:09:39 +0000 (15:09 -0700)] 
CB-9464 updated RELEASENOTES

2 years agoCB-8965 Copy cordova-js-src directory to platform folder during create. This closes #4
Suraj Pindoria [Thu, 25 Jun 2015 18:02:59 +0000 (11:02 -0700)] 
CB-8965 Copy cordova-js-src directory to platform folder during create. This closes #4

2 years agomade version consistant and added node_modules to git
Steve Gill [Fri, 26 Jun 2015 02:02:23 +0000 (19:02 -0700)] 
made version consistant and added node_modules to git

2 years agoRelocated built cordova.js to the more common cordova-lib directory for easier organi... 3/head
Jason Robitaille [Sat, 6 Jun 2015 00:17:20 +0000 (17:17 -0700)] 
Relocated built cordova.js to the more common cordova-lib directory for easier organization

2 years agoInclude the proper current cordova.js rather than the stale version that slipped...
Jason Robitaille [Fri, 5 Jun 2015 22:51:01 +0000 (15:51 -0700)] 
Include the proper current cordova.js rather than the stale version that slipped through the cracks

2 years agoUpdated readme for current times/standards
Jason Robitaille [Fri, 5 Jun 2015 22:40:10 +0000 (15:40 -0700)] 
Updated readme for current times/standards

2 years agoUpdated dependency locations
Jason Robitaille [Fri, 5 Jun 2015 21:53:54 +0000 (14:53 -0700)] 
Updated dependency locations

2 years agoRemoved unneeded hard-included dependencies
Jason Robitaille [Fri, 5 Jun 2015 21:50:15 +0000 (14:50 -0700)] 
Removed unneeded hard-included dependencies

2 years agoInitial gitignore
Jason Robitaille [Fri, 5 Jun 2015 21:49:40 +0000 (14:49 -0700)] 
Initial gitignore

2 years agoRemoved depreciated code
Jason Robitaille [Fri, 5 Jun 2015 21:46:16 +0000 (14:46 -0700)] 
Removed depreciated code

2 years agoSimplified and added improved non-webOS fallback
Jason Robitaille [Fri, 5 Jun 2015 21:45:33 +0000 (14:45 -0700)] 
Simplified and added improved non-webOS fallback

2 years agoUpdated with refactorization
Jason Robitaille [Fri, 5 Jun 2015 21:45:05 +0000 (14:45 -0700)] 
Updated with refactorization

2 years agoInitial package.json
Jason Robitaille [Thu, 4 Jun 2015 18:38:06 +0000 (11:38 -0700)] 
Initial package.json

2 years agoUpdated Cordova.js
Jason Robitaille [Thu, 4 Jun 2015 18:37:49 +0000 (11:37 -0700)] 
Updated Cordova.js

2 years agoUpdated components for current version
Jason Robitaille [Thu, 4 Jun 2015 18:37:37 +0000 (11:37 -0700)] 
Updated components for current version

2 years agoModernized build format to use the current check_reqs/create/update format for Cordov...
Jason Robitaille [Thu, 4 Jun 2015 18:37:04 +0000 (11:37 -0700)] 
Modernized build format to use the current check_reqs/create/update format for Cordova platforms

2 years agoNew template with build, emulate, run, and version commands
Jason Robitaille [Thu, 4 Jun 2015 18:36:07 +0000 (11:36 -0700)] 
New template with build, emulate, run, and version commands

2 years agoRemoved unneeded components
Jason Robitaille [Thu, 4 Jun 2015 18:30:14 +0000 (11:30 -0700)] 
Removed unneeded components

2 years agoRemoved unneeded components
Jason Robitaille [Thu, 4 Jun 2015 18:29:34 +0000 (11:29 -0700)] 
Removed unneeded components

3 years agoCB-8417 moved platform specific js into platform
Steve Gill [Sat, 7 Feb 2015 01:45:46 +0000 (17:45 -0800)] 
CB-8417 moved platform specific js into platform

3 years agoCB-6818 Add license for CONTRIBUTING.md
Marcel Kinard [Fri, 30 May 2014 16:14:53 +0000 (12:14 -0400)] 
CB-6818 Add license for CONTRIBUTING.md

4 years agoCB-6491 add CONTRIBUTING.md
Marcel Kinard [Wed, 30 Apr 2014 13:46:25 +0000 (09:46 -0400)] 
CB-6491 add CONTRIBUTING.md

5 years agoupdated to latest 2.6.0rc1 tagged cordova-js libs 2.6.0 2.6.0rc1
hermwong [Thu, 28 Mar 2013 21:24:02 +0000 (14:24 -0700)] 
updated to latest 2.6.0rc1 tagged cordova-js libs

5 years agoupdate index.html to 2.6.0
hermwong [Mon, 25 Mar 2013 21:26:55 +0000 (14:26 -0700)] 
update index.html to 2.6.0

5 years agoupdate cordova.js libs to 2.6.0
hermwong [Mon, 25 Mar 2013 21:16:47 +0000 (14:16 -0700)] 
update cordova.js libs to 2.6.0

5 years agoupdate makefile to read cordova version from version file
hermwong [Mon, 25 Mar 2013 21:16:21 +0000 (14:16 -0700)] 
update makefile to read cordova version from version file

5 years agoupdate cordova-js libs to the 2.5.0 tagged versions 2.5.0
Herm Wong [Wed, 27 Feb 2013 18:57:36 +0000 (10:57 -0800)] 
update cordova-js libs to the 2.5.0 tagged versions

5 years agoupdate webos cordova-js files to latest versions 2.5.0
Herm Wong [Tue, 26 Feb 2013 21:20:18 +0000 (13:20 -0800)] 
update webos cordova-js files to latest versions 2.5.0

5 years ago[CB-2323] verify that webOS config uses <widget>; update inline comments to state...
hermwong [Thu, 21 Feb 2013 22:42:48 +0000 (14:42 -0800)] 
[CB-2323] verify that webOS config uses <widget>; update inline comments to state that config.xml not used by cordova-webos

5 years agoupdate webOS to 2.5.0 2.5.0rc1
hermwong [Tue, 19 Feb 2013 22:08:45 +0000 (14:08 -0800)] 
update webOS to 2.5.0

5 years agoupdate to 2.5.0 version of cordova.js
hermwong [Tue, 19 Feb 2013 22:08:07 +0000 (14:08 -0800)] 
update to 2.5.0 version of cordova.js

5 years agoupdate to latest version of files in hello world app
hermwong [Tue, 19 Feb 2013 22:07:24 +0000 (14:07 -0800)] 
update to latest version of files in hello world app

5 years agoupdate to 2.4.0 cordova-js libs 2.4.0
hermwong [Tue, 5 Feb 2013 21:08:08 +0000 (13:08 -0800)] 
update to 2.4.0 cordova-js libs

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://github.com/hermwong/cordova-webos
hermwong [Tue, 5 Feb 2013 21:06:48 +0000 (13:06 -0800)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://github.com/hermwong/cordova-webos

5 years agoaccidently merged file to wrong repository
hermwong [Tue, 15 Jan 2013 00:44:36 +0000 (16:44 -0800)] 
accidently merged file to wrong repository

5 years agoAdded support for the back-gesture (mapped to backbutton)
Markus Leutwyler [Tue, 8 Jan 2013 12:28:59 +0000 (13:28 +0100)] 
Added support for the back-gesture (mapped to backbutton)

5 years agomerging changes to webos platform.js
Markus Leutwyler [Tue, 8 Jan 2013 12:22:56 +0000 (13:22 +0100)] 
merging changes to webos platform.js

5 years agoupdate cordova-js libs to 2.4.0 2.4.0rc1
hermwong [Mon, 21 Jan 2013 22:16:40 +0000 (14:16 -0800)] 
update cordova-js libs to 2.4.0

5 years agoupdate version to 2.4.0
hermwong [Mon, 21 Jan 2013 22:16:07 +0000 (14:16 -0800)] 
update version to 2.4.0

5 years agoupdate cordova-js libs to 2.4.0
hermwong [Mon, 21 Jan 2013 22:16:40 +0000 (14:16 -0800)] 
update cordova-js libs to 2.4.0

5 years agoupdate version to 2.4.0
hermwong [Mon, 21 Jan 2013 22:16:07 +0000 (14:16 -0800)] 
update version to 2.4.0

5 years agoaccidently merged file to wrong repository
hermwong [Tue, 15 Jan 2013 00:44:36 +0000 (16:44 -0800)] 
accidently merged file to wrong repository

5 years agoAdded support for the back-gesture (mapped to backbutton)
Markus Leutwyler [Tue, 8 Jan 2013 12:28:59 +0000 (13:28 +0100)] 
Added support for the back-gesture (mapped to backbutton)

5 years agomerging changes to webos platform.js
Markus Leutwyler [Tue, 8 Jan 2013 12:22:56 +0000 (13:22 +0100)] 
merging changes to webos platform.js

5 years agoupdated 2.3.0 updates to cordova-js libs 2.3.0
hermwong [Thu, 3 Jan 2013 19:45:50 +0000 (11:45 -0800)] 
updated 2.3.0 updates to cordova-js libs

5 years agoupdates to cordova.js - added pause/resume document events to sysmgr calls, online... 2.3.0rc2
hermwong [Thu, 29 Nov 2012 00:32:18 +0000 (16:32 -0800)] 
updates to cordova.js - added pause/resume document events to sysmgr calls, online/offline document events mapped to network connection service. switched from strings to constants in connection for connection type

5 years agoupdate version to 2.3.0 2.3.0rc1
hermwong [Tue, 27 Nov 2012 23:40:57 +0000 (15:40 -0800)] 
update version to 2.3.0

5 years agomerge pull request with cordova-js changes 2.2.0
hermwong [Tue, 30 Oct 2012 22:06:56 +0000 (15:06 -0700)] 
merge pull request with cordova-js changes

5 years agoupdate webOS to 2.2.0 2.2.0rc1 2.2.0rc2
hermwong [Mon, 15 Oct 2012 21:34:54 +0000 (14:34 -0700)] 
update webOS to 2.2.0

5 years agoupdate hello world app to 2.2.0
hermwong [Mon, 15 Oct 2012 21:34:30 +0000 (14:34 -0700)] 
update hello world app to 2.2.0

5 years agoupdate hello world example app for 2.1 2.1.0 2.1.0rc2
hermwong [Fri, 31 Aug 2012 18:50:18 +0000 (11:50 -0700)] 
update hello world example app for 2.1

5 years agoupdate to 2.1.0rc1 2.1.0rc1
Herm Wong [Fri, 24 Aug 2012 21:24:19 +0000 (14:24 -0700)] 
update to 2.1.0rc1

5 years agoCB-1096 hello cordova app for webOS 2.0.0
Herm Wong [Thu, 19 Jul 2012 04:27:51 +0000 (21:27 -0700)] 
CB-1096 hello cordova app for webOS

5 years agoupdate version to 2.0.0 2.0.0rc1
Herm Wong [Mon, 16 Jul 2012 17:16:08 +0000 (10:16 -0700)] 
update version to 2.0.0

5 years agomerge 1.9.0 1.9.0rc1
Herm Wong [Thu, 21 Jun 2012 18:34:47 +0000 (11:34 -0700)] 
merge

5 years agoupdate version to 1.9.0
Herm Wong [Thu, 21 Jun 2012 18:32:01 +0000 (11:32 -0700)] 
update version to 1.9.0

5 years agoupdate to version 1.8.1 1.8.1
hermwong [Tue, 12 Jun 2012 21:36:36 +0000 (14:36 -0700)] 
update to version 1.8.1

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:hermwong/incubator-cordova-webos
hermwong [Mon, 11 Jun 2012 22:44:55 +0000 (15:44 -0700)] 
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:hermwong/incubator-cordova-webos

5 years agoCB-897 update webos apache headers / license headers
Herm Wong [Mon, 11 Jun 2012 22:37:33 +0000 (15:37 -0700)] 
CB-897 update webos apache headers / license headers

5 years agoCB-899 use org.apache.cordova namespace
hermwong [Mon, 11 Jun 2012 19:24:03 +0000 (12:24 -0700)] 
CB-899 use org.apache.cordova namespace

5 years agoCB-899 use org.apache.cordova namespace
hermwong [Mon, 11 Jun 2012 19:24:03 +0000 (12:24 -0700)] 
CB-899 use org.apache.cordova namespace

5 years agoupdated Notice file
Steven Gill [Wed, 6 Jun 2012 19:05:31 +0000 (12:05 -0700)] 
updated Notice file

5 years agoadded Apache license header 1.8.0 1.8.0rc1
hermwong [Fri, 25 May 2012 22:08:48 +0000 (15:08 -0700)] 
added Apache license header

5 years agoupdate to 1.8.0
hermwong [Fri, 25 May 2012 21:40:18 +0000 (14:40 -0700)] 
update to 1.8.0

6 years agoCB-557 make sure Makefile works on Win & OSX
hermwong [Fri, 11 May 2012 18:11:26 +0000 (11:11 -0700)] 
CB-557 make sure Makefile works on Win & OSX

6 years agomodifications to OS checking in Makefile
hermwong [Mon, 7 May 2012 20:19:05 +0000 (13:19 -0700)] 
modifications to OS checking in Makefile

6 years agomodify Makefile to work with windows 1.7.0
hermwong [Fri, 27 Apr 2012 20:14:07 +0000 (13:14 -0700)] 
modify Makefile to work with windows

6 years agoupdate version to 1.7.0 1.7.0rc1
hermwong [Mon, 23 Apr 2012 17:41:09 +0000 (10:41 -0700)] 
update version to 1.7.0

6 years agoupdate to 1.6.1 1.6.1
hermwong [Fri, 13 Apr 2012 00:08:53 +0000 (17:08 -0700)] 
update to 1.6.1

6 years agomerge HP copyright notice 1.6.0
hermwong [Thu, 5 Apr 2012 19:23:24 +0000 (12:23 -0700)] 
merge HP copyright notice

6 years agoget compass api to pass mobile spec tests
hermwong [Thu, 5 Apr 2012 00:13:27 +0000 (17:13 -0700)] 
get compass api to pass mobile spec tests

6 years agoadded network connection type api
hermwong [Fri, 30 Mar 2012 21:56:52 +0000 (14:56 -0700)] 
added network connection type api

6 years agoadded network connection api
hermwong [Fri, 30 Mar 2012 00:03:08 +0000 (17:03 -0700)] 
added network connection api

6 years agoupdate cordova splash / app icon; CB-237
hermwong [Wed, 28 Mar 2012 19:11:22 +0000 (12:11 -0700)] 
update cordova splash / app icon; CB-237

6 years agoreplace phonegap links with apache cordova links CB-404
hermwong [Wed, 28 Mar 2012 18:33:00 +0000 (11:33 -0700)] 
replace phonegap links with apache cordova links CB-404

6 years agoupdate README
Herm Wong [Sat, 24 Mar 2012 05:30:39 +0000 (22:30 -0700)] 
update README

6 years agoupdate README
Herm Wong [Sat, 24 Mar 2012 05:29:31 +0000 (22:29 -0700)] 
update README

6 years agoupdate README
Herm Wong [Sat, 24 Mar 2012 05:26:46 +0000 (22:26 -0700)] 
update README

6 years agoadd LICENSE & NOTICE file, CB-356
hermwong [Sat, 24 Mar 2012 00:18:05 +0000 (17:18 -0700)] 
add LICENSE & NOTICE file, CB-356

6 years agochanges for https://issues.apache.org/jira/browse/CB-231
hermwong [Fri, 23 Mar 2012 22:15:06 +0000 (15:15 -0700)] 
changes for https://issues.apache.org/jira/browse/CB-231

6 years agoupdatd to 1.5.0
Steven Gill [Sat, 3 Mar 2012 16:31:19 +0000 (08:31 -0800)] 
updatd to 1.5.0

6 years agoget compass api to pass mobile spec tests
hermwong [Thu, 5 Apr 2012 00:13:27 +0000 (17:13 -0700)] 
get compass api to pass mobile spec tests

6 years agoadded network connection type api
hermwong [Fri, 30 Mar 2012 21:56:52 +0000 (14:56 -0700)] 
added network connection type api

6 years agoadded network connection api
hermwong [Fri, 30 Mar 2012 00:03:08 +0000 (17:03 -0700)] 
added network connection api

6 years agoadded HP copyright notice
Markus Leutwyler [Thu, 29 Mar 2012 13:19:54 +0000 (15:19 +0200)] 
added HP copyright notice

6 years agoupdate cordova splash / app icon; CB-237
hermwong [Wed, 28 Mar 2012 19:11:22 +0000 (12:11 -0700)] 
update cordova splash / app icon; CB-237

6 years agoreplace phonegap links with apache cordova links CB-404
hermwong [Wed, 28 Mar 2012 18:33:00 +0000 (11:33 -0700)] 
replace phonegap links with apache cordova links CB-404

6 years agoupdate README
Herm Wong [Sat, 24 Mar 2012 05:30:39 +0000 (22:30 -0700)] 
update README

6 years agoupdate README
Herm Wong [Sat, 24 Mar 2012 05:29:31 +0000 (22:29 -0700)] 
update README

6 years agoupdate README
Herm Wong [Sat, 24 Mar 2012 05:26:46 +0000 (22:26 -0700)] 
update README

6 years agoadd LICENSE & NOTICE file, CB-356
hermwong [Sat, 24 Mar 2012 00:18:05 +0000 (17:18 -0700)] 
add LICENSE & NOTICE file, CB-356

6 years agoupdate VERSION file to 1.6.0
hermwong [Fri, 23 Mar 2012 22:21:16 +0000 (15:21 -0700)] 
update VERSION file to 1.6.0