CB-10358: Add deprecation notice 16/head
authorJulio César <jcesarmobile@gmail.com>
Wed, 4 Jul 2018 09:59:21 +0000 (11:59 +0200)
committerJulio César <jcesarmobile@gmail.com>
Thu, 5 Jul 2018 22:11:55 +0000 (00:11 +0200)
commit14378310ce3e1f3206f8d2c498645b8f5220280c
tree12e4bdc40e07a1793ca6ce6f0eb26e4326089fbd
parent8497153129b9f6facf3ab0899dcf546b534cb255
CB-10358: Add deprecation notice
README.md