final changes for 1.6.0
authorPatrick Mueller <pmuellr@yahoo.com>
Fri, 28 Oct 2011 16:32:09 +0000 (12:32 -0400)
committerPatrick Mueller <pmuellr@yahoo.com>
Fri, 28 Oct 2011 17:41:13 +0000 (13:41 -0400)
commitdd2ef1c12c0c922d3f04617698acc7414ec65ab3
treea9a633ac6ebd1e7b01080f3b6a523347174675d1
parent50adc4a2ba11fef84d467628c4b6648409e0cccf
final changes for 1.6.0
weinre.build/build.properties
weinre.build/build.xml
weinre.doc/ChangeLog.body.html
weinre.web/modules/weinre/target/ExceptionalCallbacks.coffee
weinre.web/modules/weinre/target/Target.coffee
weinre.web/modules/weinre/target/Timeline.coffee