[CB-1193] - weinre: add Windows Phone support
authorsgrebnov <sergei.grebnov@gmail.com>
Mon, 19 Nov 2012 13:44:36 +0000 (08:44 -0500)
committerPatrick Mueller <pmuellr@apache.org>
Mon, 19 Nov 2012 14:02:03 +0000 (09:02 -0500)
commiteea5bc59a1363e2cf2acc689835fb485bf63f405
tree90d50c0018218aba403f80b7ddd8176555ae3063
parent588b2e90ca1e3c56599f587a1f71911f99877dfc
[CB-1193] - weinre: add Windows Phone support

https://issues.apache.org/jira/browse/CB-1193

Patch authored by Sergey Grebnov.

Original source from Sergey at:
   https://github.com/apache/incubator-cordova-weinre/pull/12

This commit is slightly altered from that pull request:

- weinre.web/client/weinre/hacks.js was removed, since it
  was just a eof diff

- weinre.web/demo/weinre-demo.html just had the <!DOCTYPE> fix,
  not the change to the license comment

- weinre.web/demo/weinre-demo-min.html just had the <!DOCTYPE> fix,
  not the change to the license comment

- weinre.web/demo/weinre-demo-strict.html, not in original commit,
  added the <!DOCTYPE> fix
14 files changed:
.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]
weinre.build/build.properties
weinre.build/update-vendor.xml
weinre.build/vendor-override/webkit/WebCore/inspector/InjectedScriptSource.js [new file with mode: 0644]
weinre.build/vendor/webkit/WebCore/inspector/InjectedScriptSource.js
weinre.web/demo/weinre-demo-min.html
weinre.web/demo/weinre-demo-strict.html
weinre.web/demo/weinre-demo.html
weinre.web/modules/weinre/common/HookLib.coffee
weinre.web/modules/weinre/target/BrowserHacks.coffee [new file with mode: 0644]
weinre.web/modules/weinre/target/CSSStore.coffee
weinre.web/modules/weinre/target/Console.coffee
weinre.web/modules/weinre/target/Target.coffee
weinre.web/modules/weinre/target/Timeline.coffee