cordova-weinre.git
10 years agodoc for 1.5.0 gh-pages
Patrick Mueller [Fri, 22 Jul 2011 15:05:21 +0000 (11:05 -0400)] 
doc for 1.5.0

11 years agoMerge pull request #1 from pmuellr/gh-pages
Patrick Mueller [Mon, 6 Jun 2011 18:21:31 +0000 (11:21 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #1 from pmuellr/gh-pages

update weinre doc for phonegap org fork

11 years agoupdate doc for phonegap fork
Patrick Mueller [Mon, 6 Jun 2011 18:16:20 +0000 (14:16 -0400)] 
update doc for phonegap fork

11 years agomore doc tweaks
Patrick Mueller [Tue, 10 May 2011 05:38:44 +0000 (01:38 -0400)] 
more doc tweaks

11 years agofix more doc typos
Patrick Mueller [Mon, 9 May 2011 18:00:34 +0000 (14:00 -0400)] 
fix more doc typos

11 years agofix some typos
Patrick Mueller [Mon, 9 May 2011 16:13:16 +0000 (12:13 -0400)] 
fix some typos

11 years agorelease 1.4.0
Patrick Mueller [Mon, 9 May 2011 16:04:38 +0000 (12:04 -0400)] 
release 1.4.0

11 years agorelease 1.3.0
Patrick Mueller [Tue, 5 Apr 2011 13:32:52 +0000 (09:32 -0400)] 
release 1.3.0

11 years agoupdate for release 1.2.0
Patrick Mueller [Sat, 12 Mar 2011 10:17:31 +0000 (05:17 -0500)] 
update for release 1.2.0

11 years agoMerge branch 'gh-pages' of github.com:pmuellr/weinre into gh-pages
Patrick Mueller [Wed, 2 Mar 2011 15:53:43 +0000 (10:53 -0500)] 
Merge branch 'gh-pages' of github.com:pmuellr/weinre into gh-pages

Conflicts:
build-info.txt

11 years agoupdate for release 1.1.0
Patrick Mueller [Wed, 2 Mar 2011 15:51:33 +0000 (10:51 -0500)] 
update for release 1.1.0

11 years agoadd google analytics tracking code
Patrick Mueller [Wed, 26 Jan 2011 18:42:57 +0000 (13:42 -0500)] 
add google analytics tracking code

11 years agoupdate for release 1.0.0
Patrick Mueller [Tue, 25 Jan 2011 18:51:19 +0000 (13:51 -0500)] 
update for release 1.0.0

11 years agolatest doc
Patrick Mueller [Fri, 17 Dec 2010 02:11:01 +0000 (21:11 -0500)] 
latest doc

11 years agogithub generated gh-pages branch
Patrick Mueller [Fri, 17 Dec 2010 01:58:45 +0000 (17:58 -0800)] 
github generated gh-pages branch