cordova-weinre.git
11 years agoMerge branch 'release-1.0.0' 1.0.0
Patrick Mueller [Tue, 25 Jan 2011 18:45:48 +0000 (13:45 -0500)] 
Merge branch 'release-1.0.0'

11 years agoupdate for release 1.0.0
Patrick Mueller [Tue, 25 Jan 2011 18:45:22 +0000 (13:45 -0500)] 
update for release 1.0.0

11 years agoMerge branch 'issue/19' into develop
Patrick Mueller [Tue, 25 Jan 2011 14:13:02 +0000 (09:13 -0500)] 
Merge branch 'issue/19' into develop

11 years agoOpt-in for not implemented messages. Closes #19
Patrick Mueller [Tue, 25 Jan 2011 14:09:55 +0000 (09:09 -0500)] 
Opt-in for not implemented messages. Closes #19

The default code path no longer logs not implemented messages
from Weinre.notImplemented().  There is now a switch to enable
them to be shown.  The switch is set in the client, as they
will only appear in the client if you debug the client web
page.  The switch is also set in the demo-pieces web page.

11 years agoMerge branches 'issue/18' and 'develop' into develop
Patrick Mueller [Tue, 25 Jan 2011 05:19:53 +0000 (00:19 -0500)] 
Merge branches 'issue/18' and 'develop' into develop

11 years agoRemove highlighting cruft. Closes #18
Patrick Mueller [Tue, 25 Jan 2011 05:15:29 +0000 (00:15 -0500)] 
Remove highlighting cruft.  Closes #18

- changed how the highlighting is hidden/shown; was adding/removing
the highlighting divs from the document, but that was dumb; now
just changing display from "none" to "block".

- simplified the identification in NodeStore of the highlighting
divs so they aren't sent by the client - was keeping track of
the parent div, and doing identity check, now just checking
for a property on the element.

- drive-by fix to add a thin border to the highlighting divs so
they stand out a bit more

11 years agoMerge branch 'issue/17' into develop
Patrick Mueller [Mon, 24 Jan 2011 19:22:59 +0000 (14:22 -0500)] 
Merge branch 'issue/17' into develop

11 years agoAdded meta element to enable GCF. Closes #17
Patrick Mueller [Mon, 24 Jan 2011 19:21:08 +0000 (14:21 -0500)] 
Added meta element to enable GCF. Closes #17

Also drive-by fix to add a short-cut icon.  Somehow that got removed
a while back.

11 years agoMerge branch 'issue/16' into develop
Patrick Mueller [Mon, 24 Jan 2011 17:52:46 +0000 (12:52 -0500)] 
Merge branch 'issue/16' into develop

11 years agoMake bookmarklet more portable. Closes #16
Patrick Mueller [Mon, 24 Jan 2011 17:50:25 +0000 (12:50 -0500)] 
Make bookmarklet more portable.  Closes #16

Also made some drive-by changes to the home page to make it more
usable on small devices, and make the bookmarklet source
available in multiple ways.

11 years agoMerge branch 'issue/2' into develop
Patrick Mueller [Fri, 21 Jan 2011 20:13:00 +0000 (15:13 -0500)] 
Merge branch 'issue/2' into develop

11 years agoAdd node highlighting. Closes #2
Patrick Mueller [Fri, 21 Jan 2011 20:11:44 +0000 (15:11 -0500)] 
Add node highlighting.  Closes #2

Still various wonkiness, but basically working.

11 years agoMerge branch 'issue/13' into develop
Patrick Mueller [Thu, 20 Jan 2011 20:37:13 +0000 (15:37 -0500)] 
Merge branch 'issue/13' into develop

11 years agoChanged copyright statements. Closes #13
Patrick Mueller [Thu, 20 Jan 2011 20:36:28 +0000 (15:36 -0500)] 
Changed copyright statements.  Closes #13

11 years agoMerge branch 'issue/11' into develop
Patrick Mueller [Thu, 20 Jan 2011 18:59:21 +0000 (13:59 -0500)] 
Merge branch 'issue/11' into develop

11 years agochanged Weinre.Console to Console. Closes #11
Patrick Mueller [Thu, 20 Jan 2011 18:56:48 +0000 (13:56 -0500)] 
changed Weinre.Console to Console.  Closes #11

In weinre.web/modules/weinre/target/WeinreTargetEventsImpl.scoop,
changed the reference of "Weinre.Console" to Console.  Also,
cleaned up the messages being logged.

11 years agoMerge branch 'issue/5' into develop
Patrick Mueller [Thu, 20 Jan 2011 17:53:12 +0000 (12:53 -0500)] 
Merge branch 'issue/5' into develop

11 years agoAdded implementation for settings. Closes #5
Patrick Mueller [Thu, 20 Jan 2011 17:48:25 +0000 (12:48 -0500)] 
Added implementation for settings.  Closes #5

Created an actual implemention of settings reading/writing code
using Java Properties.  I was already using Java Properties for
some reading server properties, so wrote generic read/write
properties file and converted server properties reading to
that.

11 years agoProvide better escape for // comments in minifier. Closes #6
Patrick Mueller [Tue, 18 Jan 2011 18:48:49 +0000 (13:48 -0500)] 
Provide better escape for // comments in minifier.  Closes #6

In weinre.build/scripts/build-target-scripts.py, we minify the
resulting target-script.js file to target-script-min.js.
Unfortunately, it was treating a regexp as a // comment.

Fixed it for now by changing the regex to use a lookahead
assumption.

11 years agoMerge branch 'issue/1' into develop
Patrick Mueller [Wed, 12 Jan 2011 21:14:46 +0000 (16:14 -0500)] 
Merge branch 'issue/1' into develop

11 years agoAdd implementation of required messages. Closes #1
Patrick Mueller [Wed, 12 Jan 2011 19:55:25 +0000 (14:55 -0500)] 
Add implementation of required messages.  Closes #1

Added implementation of messages getInlineStyle() and
getComputedStyle() in WebInspectorDOMHandlerImpl.scoop.  All that was
needed.

11 years agocouldn't even get a two-line md file right 0.9.9
Patrick Mueller [Fri, 17 Dec 2010 02:02:08 +0000 (21:02 -0500)] 
couldn't even get a two-line md file right

11 years agoforgot the README
Patrick Mueller [Fri, 17 Dec 2010 02:00:14 +0000 (21:00 -0500)] 
forgot the README

11 years agoslight fixups, preparing for 0.9.9
Patrick Mueller [Fri, 17 Dec 2010 01:56:46 +0000 (20:56 -0500)] 
slight fixups, preparing for 0.9.9

11 years agoinitial load
Patrick Mueller [Fri, 17 Dec 2010 01:01:48 +0000 (20:01 -0500)] 
initial load