cordova-weinre.git
11 years agoMerge branch 'release-1.1.0' 1.1.0
Patrick Mueller [Wed, 2 Mar 2011 15:44:07 +0000 (10:44 -0500)] 
Merge branch 'release-1.1.0'

11 years agorelease 1.1.0
Patrick Mueller [Wed, 2 Mar 2011 15:43:38 +0000 (10:43 -0500)] 
release 1.1.0

11 years agoMerge branch 'issue/33' into develop
Patrick Mueller [Wed, 2 Mar 2011 13:41:45 +0000 (08:41 -0500)] 
Merge branch 'issue/33' into develop

11 years agoupdate the doc. closes #33
Patrick Mueller [Wed, 2 Mar 2011 13:41:22 +0000 (08:41 -0500)] 
update the doc.  closes #33

11 years agoMerge branch 'issue/32' into develop
Patrick Mueller [Tue, 1 Mar 2011 17:30:34 +0000 (12:30 -0500)] 
Merge branch 'issue/32' into develop

11 years agochange monospace font size to 12px. closes #32
Patrick Mueller [Tue, 1 Mar 2011 17:30:14 +0000 (12:30 -0500)] 
change monospace font size to 12px.  closes #32

11 years agoMerge branch 'issue/31' into develop
Patrick Mueller [Tue, 1 Mar 2011 15:42:18 +0000 (10:42 -0500)] 
Merge branch 'issue/31' into develop

11 years agoSpew diagnotic messages to server. Closes #31
Patrick Mueller [Tue, 1 Mar 2011 15:41:55 +0000 (10:41 -0500)] 
Spew diagnotic messages to server.  Closes #31

11 years agoMerge branch 'issue/30' into develop
Patrick Mueller [Mon, 28 Feb 2011 19:38:30 +0000 (14:38 -0500)] 
Merge branch 'issue/30' into develop

11 years agominimize the all-json-idls.js file. Closes #30
Patrick Mueller [Mon, 28 Feb 2011 19:34:36 +0000 (14:34 -0500)] 
minimize the all-json-idls.js file. Closes #30

- added an option to collect-all-json-idl.py to allow creating
a min-ized version of the JSON

- add additional call to collect-all-json-idl.py in the ant build
to build the min-ized version

- switch client and target to load the min-ized version

The old IDL was 188KB.  The new IDL is 20KB.

11 years agoMerge branch 'issue/29' into develop
Patrick Mueller [Mon, 28 Feb 2011 18:57:18 +0000 (13:57 -0500)] 
Merge branch 'issue/29' into develop

11 years agoFixes autoconnect issue. Closes #29
Patrick Mueller [Mon, 28 Feb 2011 18:51:38 +0000 (13:51 -0500)] 
Fixes autoconnect issue. Closes #29

- main problem was that clientId was not set when the autoconnect
logic kicked in, in the situation described in the issue

- changed to use connectorId, which is set at this point

- connectorId was numeric at some points, needed to make a string

- drive by fix for debug.sh to change on the cp dirs to point to the
live output directory

11 years agoMerge branch 'issue/28' into develop
Patrick Mueller [Mon, 28 Feb 2011 15:41:04 +0000 (10:41 -0500)] 
Merge branch 'issue/28' into develop

11 years agoadded script and eclipse launch. Closes #28
Patrick Mueller [Mon, 28 Feb 2011 15:40:25 +0000 (10:40 -0500)] 
added script and eclipse launch.  Closes #28

11 years agoMerge branch 'issue/10' into develop
Patrick Mueller [Fri, 25 Feb 2011 22:19:06 +0000 (17:19 -0500)] 
Merge branch 'issue/10' into develop

11 years agoSet of basic Timeline capabilities. Closes #10
Patrick Mueller [Fri, 25 Feb 2011 22:17:21 +0000 (17:17 -0500)] 
Set of basic Timeline capabilities. Closes #10

- enhanced the demo to include a button which triggers activities
that can be tracked on the timeline

- a number of browser capabilities like timers, XHR, etc have been
wrapped so we can capture events

- original versions of wrapped functions available in the
common/Native module

- most of the new function added in the target/Timeline module

11 years agotimeline events starting to work
Patrick Mueller [Tue, 22 Feb 2011 20:28:46 +0000 (15:28 -0500)] 
timeline events starting to work

11 years agoMerge branch 'issue/25' into develop
Patrick Mueller [Thu, 17 Feb 2011 19:54:05 +0000 (14:54 -0500)] 
Merge branch 'issue/25' into develop

11 years agoFinished pass of dead code removal etc. Closes #25
Patrick Mueller [Thu, 17 Feb 2011 19:51:20 +0000 (14:51 -0500)] 
Finished pass of dead code removal etc. Closes #25

- removed unused classes
- removed unused methods
- renamed some stuff to make sense
- light pass through functional flows, try to fix some obvious
  stuff

11 years agoremoved dead interface classes and methods
Patrick Mueller [Thu, 17 Feb 2011 15:30:00 +0000 (10:30 -0500)] 
removed dead interface classes and methods

11 years agorenamed the Socket class to MessageDispatcher
Patrick Mueller [Thu, 17 Feb 2011 14:46:24 +0000 (09:46 -0500)] 
renamed the Socket class to MessageDispatcher

11 years agoconvert to new capabilities in scooj
Patrick Mueller [Wed, 16 Feb 2011 19:52:37 +0000 (14:52 -0500)] 
convert to new capabilities in scooj

11 years agochange block comments in JS to single line comment separators
Patrick Mueller [Wed, 16 Feb 2011 18:59:59 +0000 (13:59 -0500)] 
change block comments in JS to single line comment separators

11 years agochanged Java block comments, did away with 'doesNotUnderstand' service class silliness
Patrick Mueller [Wed, 16 Feb 2011 18:31:53 +0000 (13:31 -0500)] 
changed Java block comments, did away with 'doesNotUnderstand' service class silliness

11 years agorenamed Java packages to remove com.phonegap prefix
Patrick Mueller [Wed, 16 Feb 2011 17:33:14 +0000 (12:33 -0500)] 
renamed Java packages to remove com.phonegap prefix

11 years agoMerge branch 'issue/20' into develop
Patrick Mueller [Wed, 16 Feb 2011 14:41:06 +0000 (09:41 -0500)] 
Merge branch 'issue/20' into develop

11 years agoupdate to the latest Web Inspector idl with split interfaces
Patrick Mueller [Tue, 15 Feb 2011 18:56:27 +0000 (13:56 -0500)] 
update to the latest Web Inspector idl with split interfaces

11 years agoremove unused services/interfaces
Patrick Mueller [Tue, 15 Feb 2011 18:00:55 +0000 (13:00 -0500)] 
remove unused services/interfaces

11 years agoclose script panel, display matching style rules for elements
Patrick Mueller [Tue, 15 Feb 2011 17:01:09 +0000 (12:01 -0500)] 
close script panel, display matching style rules for elements

11 years agoget the CSS properties to show as parsedOk and active
Patrick Mueller [Tue, 15 Feb 2011 15:40:58 +0000 (10:40 -0500)] 
get the CSS properties to show as parsedOk and active

11 years agoget inspected node access from command-line working
Patrick Mueller [Tue, 15 Feb 2011 14:49:33 +0000 (09:49 -0500)] 
get inspected node access from command-line working

11 years agoget more of the console working
Patrick Mueller [Sat, 12 Feb 2011 01:39:16 +0000 (20:39 -0500)] 
get more of the console working

11 years agoget basic style stuff working
Patrick Mueller [Fri, 11 Feb 2011 19:59:16 +0000 (14:59 -0500)] 
get basic style stuff working

11 years agoDOM nodes basicaly working again
Patrick Mueller [Fri, 11 Feb 2011 03:15:33 +0000 (22:15 -0500)] 
DOM nodes basicaly working again

11 years agoconnection now happening, but dies shorly afterwards
Patrick Mueller [Mon, 7 Feb 2011 20:04:28 +0000 (15:04 -0500)] 
connection now happening, but dies shorly afterwards

11 years agostarted re-jiggering the remote interfaces
Patrick Mueller [Tue, 1 Feb 2011 19:57:37 +0000 (14:57 -0500)] 
started re-jiggering the remote interfaces

11 years agoupdate WebKit version, throw Ex instead of Error
Patrick Mueller [Thu, 27 Jan 2011 20:03:12 +0000 (15:03 -0500)] 
update WebKit version, throw Ex instead of Error

updated the version of WebKit to something from today - will likely
pull more recent versions along the way.

new version of WebKit does not include InjectedScript.js, so added
some code in the build script to create it from the changed bits.

made a drive-by fix to throw Ex() instead of Error(), when I throw
errors.  Ex() throws an error but produces a best-effort stack
trace on the console before doing so.

11 years agoadd back the ant code to download vendor libraries
Patrick Mueller [Thu, 27 Jan 2011 16:21:25 +0000 (11:21 -0500)] 
add back the ant code to download vendor libraries

Previously, I had a separate project, not included with weinre,
that downloaded the required vendor files from the intertubes,
zipped them up, put them on the web for weinre to download.

Changed to download those libraries in weinre's main build.

The linkage between those weinre and that other project was a bit
too loose for me.

11 years agoMerge branch 'add-google-analytics' into develop
Patrick Mueller [Wed, 26 Jan 2011 19:03:46 +0000 (14:03 -0500)] 
Merge branch 'add-google-analytics' into develop

11 years agoadd google analytics tracking to doc
Patrick Mueller [Wed, 26 Jan 2011 19:03:11 +0000 (14:03 -0500)] 
add google analytics tracking to doc

11 years agoMerge branch 'release-1.0.0' into develop
Patrick Mueller [Tue, 25 Jan 2011 18:46:39 +0000 (13:46 -0500)] 
Merge branch 'release-1.0.0' into develop

11 years agoMerge branch 'release-1.0.0' 1.0.0
Patrick Mueller [Tue, 25 Jan 2011 18:45:48 +0000 (13:45 -0500)] 
Merge branch 'release-1.0.0'

11 years agoupdate for release 1.0.0
Patrick Mueller [Tue, 25 Jan 2011 18:45:22 +0000 (13:45 -0500)] 
update for release 1.0.0

11 years agoMerge branch 'issue/19' into develop
Patrick Mueller [Tue, 25 Jan 2011 14:13:02 +0000 (09:13 -0500)] 
Merge branch 'issue/19' into develop

11 years agoOpt-in for not implemented messages. Closes #19
Patrick Mueller [Tue, 25 Jan 2011 14:09:55 +0000 (09:09 -0500)] 
Opt-in for not implemented messages. Closes #19

The default code path no longer logs not implemented messages
from Weinre.notImplemented().  There is now a switch to enable
them to be shown.  The switch is set in the client, as they
will only appear in the client if you debug the client web
page.  The switch is also set in the demo-pieces web page.

11 years agoMerge branches 'issue/18' and 'develop' into develop
Patrick Mueller [Tue, 25 Jan 2011 05:19:53 +0000 (00:19 -0500)] 
Merge branches 'issue/18' and 'develop' into develop

11 years agoRemove highlighting cruft. Closes #18
Patrick Mueller [Tue, 25 Jan 2011 05:15:29 +0000 (00:15 -0500)] 
Remove highlighting cruft.  Closes #18

- changed how the highlighting is hidden/shown; was adding/removing
the highlighting divs from the document, but that was dumb; now
just changing display from "none" to "block".

- simplified the identification in NodeStore of the highlighting
divs so they aren't sent by the client - was keeping track of
the parent div, and doing identity check, now just checking
for a property on the element.

- drive-by fix to add a thin border to the highlighting divs so
they stand out a bit more

11 years agoMerge branch 'issue/17' into develop
Patrick Mueller [Mon, 24 Jan 2011 19:22:59 +0000 (14:22 -0500)] 
Merge branch 'issue/17' into develop

11 years agoAdded meta element to enable GCF. Closes #17
Patrick Mueller [Mon, 24 Jan 2011 19:21:08 +0000 (14:21 -0500)] 
Added meta element to enable GCF. Closes #17

Also drive-by fix to add a short-cut icon.  Somehow that got removed
a while back.

11 years agoMerge branch 'issue/16' into develop
Patrick Mueller [Mon, 24 Jan 2011 17:52:46 +0000 (12:52 -0500)] 
Merge branch 'issue/16' into develop

11 years agoMake bookmarklet more portable. Closes #16
Patrick Mueller [Mon, 24 Jan 2011 17:50:25 +0000 (12:50 -0500)] 
Make bookmarklet more portable.  Closes #16

Also made some drive-by changes to the home page to make it more
usable on small devices, and make the bookmarklet source
available in multiple ways.

11 years agoMerge branch 'issue/2' into develop
Patrick Mueller [Fri, 21 Jan 2011 20:13:00 +0000 (15:13 -0500)] 
Merge branch 'issue/2' into develop

11 years agoAdd node highlighting. Closes #2
Patrick Mueller [Fri, 21 Jan 2011 20:11:44 +0000 (15:11 -0500)] 
Add node highlighting.  Closes #2

Still various wonkiness, but basically working.

11 years agoMerge branch 'issue/13' into develop
Patrick Mueller [Thu, 20 Jan 2011 20:37:13 +0000 (15:37 -0500)] 
Merge branch 'issue/13' into develop

11 years agoChanged copyright statements. Closes #13
Patrick Mueller [Thu, 20 Jan 2011 20:36:28 +0000 (15:36 -0500)] 
Changed copyright statements.  Closes #13

11 years agoMerge branch 'issue/11' into develop
Patrick Mueller [Thu, 20 Jan 2011 18:59:21 +0000 (13:59 -0500)] 
Merge branch 'issue/11' into develop

11 years agochanged Weinre.Console to Console. Closes #11
Patrick Mueller [Thu, 20 Jan 2011 18:56:48 +0000 (13:56 -0500)] 
changed Weinre.Console to Console.  Closes #11

In weinre.web/modules/weinre/target/WeinreTargetEventsImpl.scoop,
changed the reference of "Weinre.Console" to Console.  Also,
cleaned up the messages being logged.

11 years agoMerge branch 'issue/5' into develop
Patrick Mueller [Thu, 20 Jan 2011 17:53:12 +0000 (12:53 -0500)] 
Merge branch 'issue/5' into develop

11 years agoAdded implementation for settings. Closes #5
Patrick Mueller [Thu, 20 Jan 2011 17:48:25 +0000 (12:48 -0500)] 
Added implementation for settings.  Closes #5

Created an actual implemention of settings reading/writing code
using Java Properties.  I was already using Java Properties for
some reading server properties, so wrote generic read/write
properties file and converted server properties reading to
that.

11 years agoProvide better escape for // comments in minifier. Closes #6
Patrick Mueller [Tue, 18 Jan 2011 18:48:49 +0000 (13:48 -0500)] 
Provide better escape for // comments in minifier.  Closes #6

In weinre.build/scripts/build-target-scripts.py, we minify the
resulting target-script.js file to target-script-min.js.
Unfortunately, it was treating a regexp as a // comment.

Fixed it for now by changing the regex to use a lookahead
assumption.

11 years agoMerge branch 'issue/1' into develop
Patrick Mueller [Wed, 12 Jan 2011 21:14:46 +0000 (16:14 -0500)] 
Merge branch 'issue/1' into develop

11 years agoAdd implementation of required messages. Closes #1
Patrick Mueller [Wed, 12 Jan 2011 19:55:25 +0000 (14:55 -0500)] 
Add implementation of required messages.  Closes #1

Added implementation of messages getInlineStyle() and
getComputedStyle() in WebInspectorDOMHandlerImpl.scoop.  All that was
needed.

11 years agocouldn't even get a two-line md file right 0.9.9
Patrick Mueller [Fri, 17 Dec 2010 02:02:08 +0000 (21:02 -0500)] 
couldn't even get a two-line md file right

11 years agoforgot the README
Patrick Mueller [Fri, 17 Dec 2010 02:00:14 +0000 (21:00 -0500)] 
forgot the README

11 years agoslight fixups, preparing for 0.9.9
Patrick Mueller [Fri, 17 Dec 2010 01:56:46 +0000 (20:56 -0500)] 
slight fixups, preparing for 0.9.9

11 years agoinitial load
Patrick Mueller [Fri, 17 Dec 2010 01:01:48 +0000 (20:01 -0500)] 
initial load