cordova-wp7.git
15 months agoAdd github pull request template master
Shazron Abdullah [Wed, 5 Oct 2016 05:34:53 +0000 (22:34 -0700)] 
Add github pull request template

3 years agoCB-6842 - Add license header to satisfy RAT tool
Jesse MacFadyen [Mon, 2 Jun 2014 21:01:40 +0000 (14:01 -0700)] 
CB-6842 - Add license header to satisfy RAT tool

4 years agoKilled the cordova-wp7 master branch
Benn Mapes [Tue, 30 Jul 2013 23:36:30 +0000 (16:36 -0700)] 
Killed the cordova-wp7 master branch

4 years ago[CB-4350] Make WP7 check_reqs unix script executable so we can like, execute it on...
Fil Maj [Thu, 25 Jul 2013 22:56:37 +0000 (15:56 -0700)] 
[CB-4350] Make WP7 check_reqs unix script executable so we can like, execute it on *nix.

4 years agoUpdated readme to point to cordova-wp8
Benn Mapes [Fri, 19 Jul 2013 16:44:31 +0000 (09:44 -0700)] 
Updated readme to point to cordova-wp8

4 years ago[CB-4009] Cordova 2.9.0
Benn Mapes [Wed, 26 Jun 2013 23:13:12 +0000 (16:13 -0700)] 
[CB-4009] Cordova 2.9.0

4 years agoUpdate JS snapshot to version 2.9.0rc1 (via coho)
Andrew Grieve [Thu, 20 Jun 2013 19:22:12 +0000 (15:22 -0400)] 
Update JS snapshot to version 2.9.0rc1 (via coho)

4 years agoupdating cordovajs with xhr patch for windows phone
Benn Mapes [Wed, 19 Jun 2013 22:06:59 +0000 (15:06 -0700)] 
updating cordovajs with xhr patch for windows phone

4 years agore-built cordova..js for 2.9.0rc1
Benn Mapes [Wed, 19 Jun 2013 00:35:53 +0000 (17:35 -0700)] 
re-built cordova..js for 2.9.0rc1

4 years agoCordova Version 2.9.0rc1
Benn Mapes [Tue, 18 Jun 2013 22:54:59 +0000 (15:54 -0700)] 
Cordova Version 2.9.0rc1

4 years agoSet VERSION to 2.9.0rc1
Andrew Grieve [Tue, 18 Jun 2013 17:53:24 +0000 (13:53 -0400)] 
Set VERSION to 2.9.0rc1

4 years agoUpdate JS snapshot to version 2.9.0rc1
Andrew Grieve [Tue, 18 Jun 2013 17:53:17 +0000 (13:53 -0400)] 
Update JS snapshot to version 2.9.0rc1

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:purplecabbage/cordova-wp7
Jesse MacFadyen [Fri, 14 Jun 2013 18:53:02 +0000 (11:53 -0700)] 
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:purplecabbage/cordova-wp7

4 years agoMissed a function there ... added it to Audio Player and Recorder.
Jesse MacFadyen [Tue, 11 Jun 2013 21:41:23 +0000 (14:41 -0700)] 
Missed a function there ... added it to Audio Player and Recorder.

4 years agoBroke AudioFormatsHelper back into the 2 classes that use it to avoid plugin dependency
Jesse MacFadyen [Tue, 11 Jun 2013 21:25:28 +0000 (14:25 -0700)] 
Broke AudioFormatsHelper back into the 2 classes that use it to avoid plugin dependency

4 years agoMoved some stuff around the proj, for simplicity with plugins
Jesse MacFadyen [Tue, 11 Jun 2013 22:20:42 +0000 (15:20 -0700)] 
Moved some stuff around the proj, for simplicity with plugins

4 years agoMissed a function there ... added it to Audio Player and Recorder.
Jesse MacFadyen [Tue, 11 Jun 2013 21:41:23 +0000 (14:41 -0700)] 
Missed a function there ... added it to Audio Player and Recorder.

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:purplecabbage/cordova-wp7
Jesse MacFadyen [Tue, 11 Jun 2013 21:26:45 +0000 (14:26 -0700)] 
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:purplecabbage/cordova-wp7

4 years agoBroke AudioFormatsHelper back into the 2 classes that use it to avoid plugin dependency
Jesse MacFadyen [Tue, 11 Jun 2013 21:25:28 +0000 (14:25 -0700)] 
Broke AudioFormatsHelper back into the 2 classes that use it to avoid plugin dependency

4 years agoApplied CB-3522 from WP8 ( identical issue present on WP7 )
Jesse MacFadyen [Mon, 10 Jun 2013 23:40:16 +0000 (16:40 -0700)] 
Applied CB-3522 from WP8 ( identical issue present on WP7 )

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/cordova-wp7
Jesse MacFadyen [Mon, 10 Jun 2013 23:38:53 +0000 (16:38 -0700)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/cordova-wp7

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:purplecabbage/cordova-wp7
Jesse MacFadyen [Mon, 10 Jun 2013 23:37:16 +0000 (16:37 -0700)] 
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:purplecabbage/cordova-wp7

4 years agofixed up deploy tooling to work with new cli run/emulate command
Benn Mapes [Thu, 6 Jun 2013 21:49:08 +0000 (14:49 -0700)] 
fixed up deploy tooling to work with new cli run/emulate command

4 years agoBumped version to 2.8.0
Benn Mapes [Tue, 4 Jun 2013 23:04:27 +0000 (16:04 -0700)] 
Bumped version to 2.8.0

4 years agofixed spelling error
Benn Mapes [Tue, 4 Jun 2013 22:43:12 +0000 (15:43 -0700)] 
fixed spelling error

4 years ago[CB-3529] moved excess cleaning to create script
Benn Mapes [Tue, 4 Jun 2013 20:24:10 +0000 (13:24 -0700)] 
[CB-3529] moved excess cleaning to create script

4 years agoAllow app names with spaces
Benn Mapes [Sat, 25 May 2013 01:01:19 +0000 (18:01 -0700)] 
Allow app names with spaces

4 years agoRemoved example project
Benn Mapes [Wed, 22 May 2013 00:24:28 +0000 (17:24 -0700)] 
Removed example project

4 years agoplugin becomes feature in default template config.xml
Jesse MacFadyen [Sat, 8 Jun 2013 03:37:32 +0000 (20:37 -0700)] 
plugin becomes feature in default template config.xml

4 years agoplugin becomes feature in default template config.xml
Jesse MacFadyen [Sat, 8 Jun 2013 03:37:32 +0000 (20:37 -0700)] 
plugin becomes feature in default template config.xml

4 years agofixed up deploy tooling to work with new cli run/emulate command
Benn Mapes [Thu, 6 Jun 2013 21:49:08 +0000 (14:49 -0700)] 
fixed up deploy tooling to work with new cli run/emulate command

4 years agoBumped version to 2.8.0
Benn Mapes [Tue, 4 Jun 2013 23:04:27 +0000 (16:04 -0700)] 
Bumped version to 2.8.0

4 years agofixed spelling error
Benn Mapes [Tue, 4 Jun 2013 22:43:12 +0000 (15:43 -0700)] 
fixed spelling error

4 years ago[CB-3529] moved excess cleaning to create script
Benn Mapes [Tue, 4 Jun 2013 20:24:10 +0000 (13:24 -0700)] 
[CB-3529] moved excess cleaning to create script

4 years agoAllow app names with spaces
Benn Mapes [Sat, 25 May 2013 01:01:19 +0000 (18:01 -0700)] 
Allow app names with spaces

4 years agoRemoved example project
Benn Mapes [Wed, 22 May 2013 00:24:28 +0000 (17:24 -0700)] 
Removed example project

4 years agoFixed ambiguous build error 2.8.0rc1
Benn Mapes [Fri, 24 May 2013 23:04:03 +0000 (16:04 -0700)] 
Fixed ambiguous build error

4 years ago[CB-3495] clean project after creating
Benn Mapes [Thu, 23 May 2013 23:41:18 +0000 (16:41 -0700)] 
[CB-3495] clean project after creating

4 years agoVersion 2.8.0rc1 prep
Benn Mapes [Thu, 23 May 2013 21:17:38 +0000 (14:17 -0700)] 
Version 2.8.0rc1 prep

4 years agoSet VERSION to 2.8.0rc1
Andrew Grieve [Thu, 23 May 2013 04:28:23 +0000 (00:28 -0400)] 
Set VERSION to 2.8.0rc1

4 years agodistribution tooling update
Benn Mapes [Thu, 23 May 2013 18:57:16 +0000 (11:57 -0700)] 
distribution tooling update

4 years agoUpdate JS snapshot to version 2.8.0rc1
Andrew Grieve [Thu, 23 May 2013 04:33:07 +0000 (00:33 -0400)] 
Update JS snapshot to version 2.8.0rc1

4 years agoCB-3444 rename cordova.js, no more version in file name
Jesse MacFadyen [Wed, 22 May 2013 23:07:00 +0000 (16:07 -0700)] 
CB-3444 rename cordova.js, no more version in file name

4 years agoMerge pull request #22 from bennmapes/csproj-change
Jesse MacFadyen [Sat, 18 May 2013 00:06:10 +0000 (17:06 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #22 from bennmapes/csproj-change

reverted .csproj file to explicitly list all plugins

4 years agoMerge pull request #21 from bennmapes/gitignore
Jesse MacFadyen [Sat, 18 May 2013 00:05:57 +0000 (17:05 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #21 from bennmapes/gitignore

removed bin scripts from gitignore

4 years agoreverted .csproj file to explicitly list all plugins
Benn Mapes [Fri, 17 May 2013 22:44:23 +0000 (15:44 -0700)] 
reverted .csproj file to explicitly list all plugins

4 years agoCB-3340 added version script + added scripts to project template
Jesse MacFadyen [Fri, 17 May 2013 19:46:13 +0000 (12:46 -0700)] 
CB-3340 added version script + added scripts to project template

4 years agoCB-3280 start page can now be relative, inside the www folder
Jesse MacFadyen [Fri, 17 May 2013 01:22:24 +0000 (18:22 -0700)] 
CB-3280 start page can now be relative, inside the www folder

4 years agoCB-3176 added deprecation notice for plugin xml elements
Jesse MacFadyen [Thu, 16 May 2013 23:29:07 +0000 (16:29 -0700)] 
CB-3176 added deprecation notice for plugin xml elements

4 years agoCB-3176 add support for feature tag ( keep supporting plugin )
Jesse MacFadyen [Thu, 16 May 2013 23:24:31 +0000 (16:24 -0700)] 
CB-3176 add support for feature tag ( keep supporting plugin )

4 years agoremoved bin scripts from gitignore 3/head
Benn Mapes [Wed, 15 May 2013 22:03:11 +0000 (15:03 -0700)] 
removed bin scripts from gitignore

4 years agoMerge pull request #20 from purplecabbage/CB-2671
Jesse MacFadyen [Thu, 9 May 2013 04:08:14 +0000 (21:08 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #20 from purplecabbage/CB-2671

Fixes for overlapping API calls - File API is passing a bunch more tests...

4 years agoFixes for overlapping API calls - File API is passing a bunch more tests.
Jesse MacFadyen [Thu, 9 May 2013 00:47:14 +0000 (17:47 -0700)] 
Fixes for overlapping API calls - File API is passing a bunch more tests.

4 years agoMerge pull request #19 from bennmapes/CB-1480
Jesse MacFadyen [Fri, 26 Apr 2013 22:31:09 +0000 (15:31 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #19 from bennmapes/CB-1480

[CB-1480] fixed network status on app resume

4 years ago[CB-1480] fixed network status on app resume
Benn Mapes [Fri, 26 Apr 2013 20:55:03 +0000 (13:55 -0700)] 
[CB-1480] fixed network status on app resume

4 years agoMerge branch '2.7.x' of github.com:purplecabbage/cordova-wp7
Jesse MacFadyen [Fri, 26 Apr 2013 18:59:38 +0000 (11:59 -0700)] 
Merge branch '2.7.x' of github.com:purplecabbage/cordova-wp7

4 years agoMerge pull request #18 from bennmapes/2.7.x 2.7.x
Jesse MacFadyen [Fri, 26 Apr 2013 03:00:16 +0000 (20:00 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #18 from bennmapes/2.7.x

2.7.0 version change

4 years ago2.7.0 version change 2.7.0
Benn Mapes [Thu, 25 Apr 2013 23:04:53 +0000 (16:04 -0700)] 
2.7.0 version change

4 years agore-applied fix to old file fml
Jesse MacFadyen [Tue, 23 Apr 2013 22:29:32 +0000 (15:29 -0700)] 
re-applied fix to old file fml
(cherry picked from commit 43deeaa88dddc7b34a9b5581eba6820fd5ac887c)

4 years agore-applied fix to old file fml
Jesse MacFadyen [Tue, 23 Apr 2013 22:29:32 +0000 (15:29 -0700)] 
re-applied fix to old file fml

4 years agomerge issues, wp7+8 differ on this command
Jesse MacFadyen [Tue, 23 Apr 2013 22:06:11 +0000 (15:06 -0700)] 
merge issues, wp7+8 differ on this command

4 years ago[CB-3406] InAppBrowser script not enabled in time
Jesse MacFadyen [Tue, 23 Apr 2013 21:45:02 +0000 (14:45 -0700)] 
[CB-3406] InAppBrowser script not enabled in time

4 years ago[CB-3406] InAppBrowser script not enabled in time
Jesse MacFadyen [Tue, 23 Apr 2013 21:45:02 +0000 (14:45 -0700)] 
[CB-3406] InAppBrowser script not enabled in time
(cherry picked from commit ca5a6e4e6c2d968c357d77ce66ca5fcd39cc53d6)

4 years ago[CB-3406] InAppBrowser script not enabled in time
Jesse MacFadyen [Tue, 23 Apr 2013 21:45:02 +0000 (14:45 -0700)] 
[CB-3406] InAppBrowser script not enabled in time

4 years agoupdated cordova-js 2.7.0rc1
Jesse MacFadyen [Sat, 20 Apr 2013 00:41:21 +0000 (17:41 -0700)] 
updated cordova-js

4 years agopreping for 2.7.x
Benn Mapes [Sat, 20 Apr 2013 00:02:26 +0000 (17:02 -0700)] 
preping for 2.7.x

4 years agopre-2.7.0 prep
Benn Mapes [Fri, 19 Apr 2013 23:50:56 +0000 (16:50 -0700)] 
pre-2.7.0 prep

4 years agoCB-2541 notification.confirm native side buttonLabels takes string[] or s,t,r,i,n,g
Jesse MacFadyen [Wed, 17 Apr 2013 01:18:34 +0000 (18:18 -0700)] 
CB-2541 notification.confirm native side buttonLabels takes string[] or s,t,r,i,n,g

4 years agoMerge pull request #17 from bennmapes/update
Jesse MacFadyen [Tue, 16 Apr 2013 23:52:53 +0000 (16:52 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #17 from bennmapes/update

rename project and solution on create

4 years agorename project and solution on create
Benn Mapes [Tue, 16 Apr 2013 21:39:24 +0000 (14:39 -0700)] 
rename project and solution on create

4 years agoUpdated project structure and moved all commands to the plugin folder for future...
Jesse MacFadyen [Mon, 15 Apr 2013 23:58:03 +0000 (16:58 -0700)] 
Updated project structure and moved all commands to the plugin folder for future splitting out

4 years agoMerge pull request #16 from purplecabbage/2.7Reorg
Jesse MacFadyen [Mon, 15 Apr 2013 21:15:42 +0000 (14:15 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #16 from purplecabbage/2.7Reorg

2.7 reorg

4 years agoMerge pull request #15 from bennmapes/reorg
Jesse MacFadyen [Wed, 10 Apr 2013 18:08:58 +0000 (11:08 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #15 from bennmapes/reorg

Moved cordova scripts to remaining template, added cli support

4 years agoMoved cordova scripts to remaining template, added cli support
Benn Mapes [Tue, 9 Apr 2013 02:28:26 +0000 (19:28 -0700)] 
Moved cordova scripts to remaining template, added cli support

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:purplecabbage/cordova-wp7 into 2.7Reorg
Jesse MacFadyen [Mon, 8 Apr 2013 23:54:31 +0000 (16:54 -0700)] 
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:purplecabbage/cordova-wp7 into 2.7Reorg

4 years agoMerge pull request #14 from purplecabbage/CB2959
Jesse MacFadyen [Mon, 8 Apr 2013 23:47:51 +0000 (16:47 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #14 from purplecabbage/CB2959

fix for csproj wildcard www inclusion

4 years agofix for csproj wildcard www inclusion
Jesse MacFadyen [Mon, 8 Apr 2013 23:47:01 +0000 (16:47 -0700)] 
fix for csproj wildcard www inclusion

4 years agoremove full template, all projects will be 'StandAlone'
Jesse MacFadyen [Mon, 8 Apr 2013 23:16:43 +0000 (16:16 -0700)] 
remove full template, all projects will be 'StandAlone'

4 years agoMerge pull request #13 from bennmapes/tooling
Jesse MacFadyen [Mon, 8 Apr 2013 18:28:42 +0000 (11:28 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #13 from bennmapes/tooling

tooling and cli scripts update

4 years agotooling and cli scripts update
Benn Mapes [Sat, 6 Apr 2013 07:40:52 +0000 (00:40 -0700)] 
tooling and cli scripts update

4 years agoMerge pull request #11 from bennmapes/CB-2736
Jesse MacFadyen [Fri, 5 Apr 2013 00:43:32 +0000 (17:43 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #11 from bennmapes/CB-2736

[CB-2736] Fixed error when resolving file uri from getPicture

4 years ago[CB-2736] Fixed error when resolving file uri from getPicture
Benn Mapes [Thu, 4 Apr 2013 23:11:40 +0000 (16:11 -0700)] 
[CB-2736] Fixed error when resolving file uri from getPicture

4 years agoadd images for full template 2.6.x 2.6.0
Jesse MacFadyen [Wed, 3 Apr 2013 18:32:43 +0000 (11:32 -0700)] 
add images for full template

4 years agoremove unused ref to CordovaView.Browser
Jesse MacFadyen [Wed, 3 Apr 2013 17:42:51 +0000 (10:42 -0700)] 
remove unused ref to CordovaView.Browser

4 years agofix standalone template refs to PGView which does not exist and add images for use...
Jesse MacFadyen [Wed, 3 Apr 2013 17:38:16 +0000 (10:38 -0700)] 
fix standalone template refs to PGView which does not exist and add images for use by InAppBrowser

4 years agoremoved temp bunk added by Benn
Jesse MacFadyen [Wed, 3 Apr 2013 17:36:36 +0000 (10:36 -0700)] 
removed temp bunk added by Benn

4 years agoMerge tag '2.6.0' of git://github.com/bennmapes/cordova-wp7
Jesse MacFadyen [Wed, 3 Apr 2013 00:11:52 +0000 (17:11 -0700)] 
Merge tag '2.6.0' of git://github.com/bennmapes/cordova-wp7

Cordova Windows Phone 7 Version 2.6.0

4 years ago2.6.0 prep
Benn Mapes [Tue, 2 Apr 2013 23:40:04 +0000 (16:40 -0700)] 
2.6.0 prep

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:purplecabbage/cordova-wp7
Jesse MacFadyen [Tue, 2 Apr 2013 19:10:29 +0000 (12:10 -0700)] 
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:purplecabbage/cordova-wp7

4 years agonotif boxes store ref to previous so they can be dismissed in order
Jesse MacFadyen [Tue, 2 Apr 2013 18:55:00 +0000 (11:55 -0700)] 
notif boxes store ref to previous so they can be dismissed in order

4 years agonotification alert handles backbutton correctly with multiple alerts
Jesse MacFadyen [Tue, 2 Apr 2013 18:23:29 +0000 (11:23 -0700)] 
notification alert handles backbutton correctly with multiple alerts

4 years agoMerge pull request #10 from bennmapes/CB-2832
Jesse MacFadyen [Mon, 1 Apr 2013 23:26:50 +0000 (16:26 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #10 from bennmapes/CB-2832

[CB-2832] Fixed zipping script to ensure all items are copied

4 years ago[CB-2832] Fixed zipping script to ensure all items are copied
Benn Mapes [Mon, 1 Apr 2013 23:22:43 +0000 (16:22 -0700)] 
[CB-2832] Fixed zipping script to ensure all items are copied

4 years agoupdated js files 2.6.0rc1
Jesse MacFadyen [Thu, 28 Mar 2013 07:12:12 +0000 (00:12 -0700)] 
updated js files

4 years agoupdate version to 2.6.0rc1
Jesse MacFadyen [Thu, 28 Mar 2013 00:15:53 +0000 (17:15 -0700)] 
update version to 2.6.0rc1

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:purplecabbage/cordova-wp7
Jesse MacFadyen [Wed, 27 Mar 2013 23:36:03 +0000 (16:36 -0700)] 
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:purplecabbage/cordova-wp7

4 years agoMerge pull request #8 from bennmapes/CB-2830
Jesse MacFadyen [Wed, 27 Mar 2013 23:27:55 +0000 (16:27 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #8 from bennmapes/CB-2830

[CB-2830] Delete old cordova js on reversion

4 years agoMerge pull request #9 from bennmapes/CB-2833
Jesse MacFadyen [Wed, 27 Mar 2013 23:27:37 +0000 (16:27 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #9 from bennmapes/CB-2833

[CB-2833] Changed git repo urls in scripts

4 years ago[CB-2833] Changed git repo urls in scripts
Benn Mapes [Wed, 27 Mar 2013 21:41:18 +0000 (14:41 -0700)] 
[CB-2833] Changed git repo urls in scripts

4 years ago[CB-2830] Delete old cordova js on reversion
Benn Mapes [Wed, 27 Mar 2013 20:15:55 +0000 (13:15 -0700)] 
[CB-2830] Delete old cordova js on reversion