CB-6788 add headers to bat files
authorJesse MacFadyen <purplecabbage@gmail.com>
Mon, 2 Jun 2014 23:30:27 +0000 (16:30 -0700)
committerJesse MacFadyen <purplecabbage@gmail.com>
Mon, 2 Jun 2014 23:31:21 +0000 (16:31 -0700)
commit52991ced5e50fb20d3922047f89b21a0af863214
tree6b8069b266cadc1d55a8cdf2cb2d7c08f6527ce1
parent2f0d49fd8a344391e57f7fb078b9e014c2eebed5
CB-6788 add headers to bat files
20 files changed:
createTemplates.bat
wp8/template/cordova/build.bat
wp8/template/cordova/clean.bat
wp8/template/cordova/lib/install-device.bat
wp8/template/cordova/lib/install-emulator.bat
wp8/template/cordova/lib/list-devices.bat
wp8/template/cordova/lib/list-emulator-images.bat
wp8/template/cordova/lib/list-started-emulators.bat
wp8/template/cordova/lib/start-emulator.bat
wp8/template/cordova/log.bat
wp8/template/cordova/run.bat
wp8/template/cordova/version.bat
wp8/template/cordova/win_os_version.bat
wp8/template/cordova/win_sdk_version.bat
wp8/tooling/scripts/buildjs.bat
wp8/tooling/scripts/createTemplates.bat
wp8/tooling/scripts/dist.bat
wp8/tooling/scripts/new.bat
wp8/tooling/scripts/package.bat
wp8/tooling/scripts/reversion.bat