Merge branch 'CB-8412' of https://github.com/MSOpenTech/cordova-wp8
authorVladimir Kotikov <v-vlkoti@microsoft.com>
Mon, 9 Feb 2015 09:27:39 +0000 (12:27 +0300)
committerVladimir Kotikov <v-vlkoti@microsoft.com>
Mon, 9 Feb 2015 09:28:29 +0000 (12:28 +0300)
commit62fa423ab5a3b13a9a763fbee49fc904d424eaa9
treec6592df43ed2d777242dcc0f5011851e9cd56ed1
parentcd90271b694dbd33fdc23cebdab1f3caba5e691e
parentc464b2864d488f84523ec0115f35d9070ce33ac5
Merge branch 'CB-8412' of https://github.com/MSOpenTech/cordova-wp8