Use WP8 thread pool for each command, instead of starting new thread
authorChris Brody <chris.brody@gmail.com>
Wed, 21 Jan 2015 13:27:29 +0000 (14:27 +0100)
committersgrebnov <v-segreb@microsoft.com>
Thu, 22 Jan 2015 11:59:26 +0000 (14:59 +0300)
commit7786627eff39cec5253e8b13874611b65cf9e631
tree302a6ae3e5136f4522f7369184d2f039a6ee6c12
parent86cbcd9126e027b8ae660f2da5494b6a5c8f7a8a
Use WP8 thread pool for each command, instead of starting new thread

github: close #72
template/cordovalib/NativeExecution.cs