Added the XHR upload attribute
authorAndré Fiedler <SunboX@users.noreply.github.com>
Fri, 19 Jun 2015 08:18:49 +0000 (10:18 +0200)
committerVladimir Kotikov <v-vlkoti@microsoft.com>
Tue, 1 Sep 2015 14:19:34 +0000 (17:19 +0300)
commit81a8d3e17c9d879c92d3349bd7166557d14e5bf9
tree1e638aa50afcd316685cccf258935d53b8f701d1
parentec401c9e2c1403165032de1b183203279d2170ca
Added the XHR upload attribute

Added the XHR upload attribute as defined by https://xhr.spec.whatwg.org/#the-upload-attribute and documented at MDN here https://developer.mozilla.org/de/docs/Web/API/XMLHttpRequest/Using_XMLHttpRequest#Monitoring_progress

This is required by https://github.com/doedje/jquery.soap/blob/master/jquery.soap.js#L281 and will throw a exception if not present.

This closes #84
template/cordovalib/XHRHelper.cs