Adds support for chip architectures to run command 42/head
authorVladimir Kotikov <v-vlkoti@microsoft.com>
Wed, 18 Jun 2014 11:56:19 +0000 (15:56 +0400)
committerVladimir Kotikov <v-vlkoti@microsoft.com>
Thu, 19 Jun 2014 07:47:49 +0000 (11:47 +0400)
commit91811549d82c035d924838da860d05f3abc5903d
tree634053919e60ee4a087c9b142e0a5e7503761ac9
parent0c5f0e393db026633afd89fec0684c0021d19df6
Adds support for chip architectures to run command
wp8/template/cordova/lib/CordovaDeploy/CordovaDeploy/Program.cs
wp8/template/cordova/lib/build.js
wp8/template/cordova/lib/deploy.js