Debug.WriteLine output, not Console.WriteLine to avoid (possible) ambiguous reference...
authorJesse MacFadyen <purplecabbage@gmail.com>
Fri, 17 Jan 2014 00:19:38 +0000 (16:19 -0800)
committerJesse MacFadyen <purplecabbage@gmail.com>
Fri, 17 Jan 2014 00:20:52 +0000 (16:20 -0800)
commitc36ee3dc8c824ee8d4ed32c4d9d79e20790a72ef
tree0be451e20d4ff1608b24225274ca143d833ead0b
parent7ac24bfb0417a97cdb6a3f596f7f172e3a79cc5d
Debug.WriteLine output, not Console.WriteLine to avoid (possible) ambiguous reference. Clean up 'usings'
wp7/template/cordovalib/CordovaView.xaml.cs
wp8/template/cordovalib/CordovaView.xaml.cs