CB-7455 add bundledDependencies 54/head
authorJosh Soref <jsoref@blackberry.com>
Wed, 3 Sep 2014 14:33:14 +0000 (10:33 -0400)
committerJosh Soref <jsoref@blackberry.com>
Wed, 3 Sep 2014 14:35:51 +0000 (10:35 -0400)
commitd89b15394aa46e8f187d4d0341dd6782e23775c7
treeb76c382b9608b9f13374eca5b3a17c998b8e2f4c
parent98448f5f98b987c73d4af76fbce5901c383f7007
CB-7455 add bundledDependencies
wp8/package.json