CB-8179 updated RELEASENOTES
authorsgrebnov <v-segreb@microsoft.com>
Wed, 17 Dec 2014 14:26:04 +0000 (17:26 +0300)
committersgrebnov <v-segreb@microsoft.com>
Wed, 17 Dec 2014 14:28:28 +0000 (17:28 +0300)
commite3ff6af9a026db7e88697f3e1b8867de7f66d6d1
treeda697099026598597c0ec3a2ada9c43a51657d7a
parenta8d4d63ef6166c706c89c39fef168a3ef68e5ce6
CB-8179 updated RELEASENOTES
RELEASENOTES.md