CB-6041 createTemplates should install them for VS-2013 as well
authorJesse MacFadyen <purplecabbage@gmail.com>
Fri, 14 Feb 2014 19:16:33 +0000 (11:16 -0800)
committerJesse MacFadyen <purplecabbage@gmail.com>
Fri, 14 Feb 2014 19:19:25 +0000 (11:19 -0800)
commitea667804f589c5c9b15b74fe361f6a204690329a
treeb0cda09c598cdcbb219e6859a4f15cdfd1cdefe5
parentbb7abee6b1d487c3b43b37ced798a36644f40eb7
CB-6041 createTemplates should install them for VS-2013 as well
wp7/tooling/scripts/createTemplates.js
wp8/tooling/scripts/createTemplates.js