allow use of json.net serialization via an extra optional arg. Close #78
authorJesse MacFadyen <purplecabbage@gmail.com>
Thu, 14 May 2015 22:39:48 +0000 (15:39 -0700)
committerJesse MacFadyen <purplecabbage@gmail.com>
Fri, 15 May 2015 00:28:45 +0000 (17:28 -0700)
commitfbbf1aff888c54a2757060609d4c02a4e0f0ed89
treee1bafd694968f6775c62c57f69c212dd033b835b
parentc4498b3416e6a368b61a559292a6a08ba0b8f3f8
allow use of json.net serialization via an extra optional arg. Close #78
template/cordovalib/JSON/JsonHelper.cs