cordova-wp8.git
7 years agofix merge issue, package modified 3.6.0
Jesse MacFadyen [Thu, 4 Sep 2014 15:59:18 +0000 (08:59 -0700)] 
fix merge issue, package modified

7 years agoupdated package.json version
Jesse MacFadyen [Wed, 3 Sep 2014 22:31:44 +0000 (15:31 -0700)] 
updated package.json version

7 years agoCB-7455 add bundledDependencies
Josh Soref [Wed, 3 Sep 2014 14:33:14 +0000 (10:33 -0400)] 
CB-7455 add bundledDependencies

7 years agoupdated package.json
Steven Gill [Tue, 2 Sep 2014 17:16:18 +0000 (10:16 -0700)] 
updated package.json

7 years agoUpdate 3.6.x branch
Jesse MacFadyen [Tue, 26 Aug 2014 23:24:35 +0000 (16:24 -0700)] 
Update 3.6.x branch

7 years agoupdate package to 3.6.0-dev
Jesse MacFadyen [Tue, 26 Aug 2014 23:23:13 +0000 (16:23 -0700)] 
update package to 3.6.0-dev

7 years agoupdate to latest 3.6.x cordova.js file
Jesse MacFadyen [Tue, 26 Aug 2014 22:30:22 +0000 (15:30 -0700)] 
update to latest 3.6.x cordova.js file

7 years agoFix template def missing files
Jesse MacFadyen [Tue, 26 Aug 2014 22:29:16 +0000 (15:29 -0700)] 
Fix template def missing files

7 years agoMerge branch 'CB-7338' of https://github.com/martincgg/cordova-wp8
Jesse MacFadyen [Tue, 26 Aug 2014 21:20:14 +0000 (14:20 -0700)] 
Merge branch 'CB-7338' of https://github.com/martincgg/cordova-wp8

7 years agoAdd appveyor badge
Jesse MacFadyen [Tue, 26 Aug 2014 05:15:54 +0000 (22:15 -0700)] 
Add appveyor badge

7 years agoignore node_modules
Jesse MacFadyen [Sat, 23 Aug 2014 07:15:14 +0000 (00:15 -0700)] 
ignore node_modules

7 years agoCB-7368 --archs="x86" now produces correct binaries. 52/head
Vladimir Kotikov [Fri, 22 Aug 2014 12:13:41 +0000 (16:13 +0400)] 
CB-7368 --archs="x86" now produces correct binaries.

7 years agoCB-7341 Port tooling/platform scripts from WSH to NodeJS 51/head
Vladimir Kotikov [Wed, 20 Aug 2014 10:00:56 +0000 (14:00 +0400)] 
CB-7341 Port tooling/platform scripts from WSH to NodeJS

7 years agoRemove unwanted slashes and handle Exceptions 50/head
Martin Gonzalez [Tue, 19 Aug 2014 18:15:43 +0000 (13:15 -0500)] 
Remove unwanted slashes and handle Exceptions

8 years agoyml must be ansi encoded, okay, force push this then
Jesse MacFadyen [Sat, 16 Aug 2014 01:47:09 +0000 (18:47 -0700)] 
yml must be ansi encoded, okay, force push this then

8 years agoLemme try addin the yml
Jesse MacFadyen [Sat, 16 Aug 2014 01:07:43 +0000 (18:07 -0700)] 
Lemme try addin the yml

8 years agoadding testing to the workflow
Jesse MacFadyen [Sat, 16 Aug 2014 00:43:02 +0000 (17:43 -0700)] 
adding testing to the workflow

8 years agoignore node_modules
Jesse MacFadyen [Sat, 16 Aug 2014 00:41:21 +0000 (17:41 -0700)] 
ignore node_modules

8 years agoMerge branch 'CB-6763' of https://github.com/MSOpenTech/cordova-wp8
Jesse MacFadyen [Thu, 14 Aug 2014 22:40:47 +0000 (15:40 -0700)] 
Merge branch 'CB-6763' of https://github.com/MSOpenTech/cordova-wp8

8 years agoThis closes #13, This closes #25, This closes #31
Jesse MacFadyen [Thu, 14 Aug 2014 02:13:23 +0000 (19:13 -0700)] 
This closes #13, This closes #25, This closes #31

8 years agoMerge branch 'CB-4655' of https://github.com/MSOpenTech/cordova-wp8
Jesse MacFadyen [Thu, 14 Aug 2014 01:53:45 +0000 (18:53 -0700)] 
Merge branch 'CB-4655' of https://github.com/MSOpenTech/cordova-wp8

8 years agoCB-7305 remove trailing slash from dest 48/head
Jesse MacFadyen [Thu, 14 Aug 2014 01:42:37 +0000 (18:42 -0700)] 
CB-7305 remove trailing slash from dest

8 years agocleanup file, remove commented out stuff after testing it
Jesse MacFadyen [Thu, 14 Aug 2014 01:41:27 +0000 (18:41 -0700)] 
cleanup file, remove commented out stuff after testing it

8 years agoUpdate instructions minus createTemplates stuff
Jesse MacFadyen [Thu, 14 Aug 2014 01:36:28 +0000 (18:36 -0700)] 
Update instructions minus createTemplates stuff

8 years agoFix intermittent issue with invalid app manifest because of xml commented apache...
Jesse MacFadyen [Thu, 14 Aug 2014 01:00:21 +0000 (18:00 -0700)] 
Fix intermittent issue with invalid app manifest because of xml commented apache header.

8 years agocreate needs to copy+rename the defaults.xml file for projects created outside the...
Jesse MacFadyen [Thu, 14 Aug 2014 00:59:00 +0000 (17:59 -0700)] 
create needs to copy+rename the defaults.xml file for projects created outside the cordova-cli

8 years agoRemoving outdated/unused tooling scripts
Jesse MacFadyen [Thu, 14 Aug 2014 00:09:13 +0000 (17:09 -0700)] 
Removing outdated/unused tooling scripts

8 years agomove createTemplates scripts ( they will live undoc'd for awhile
Jesse MacFadyen [Thu, 14 Aug 2014 00:07:25 +0000 (17:07 -0700)] 
move createTemplates scripts ( they will live undoc'd for awhile

8 years agoMove common items to their rightful home
Jesse MacFadyen [Thu, 14 Aug 2014 00:04:57 +0000 (17:04 -0700)] 
Move common items to their rightful home

8 years agoMerge branch 'CB-7028' of https://github.com/stacic/cordova-wp8
Jesse MacFadyen [Wed, 30 Jul 2014 18:40:57 +0000 (11:40 -0700)] 
Merge branch 'CB-7028' of https://github.com/stacic/cordova-wp8

8 years agoUse wildcard for contents of www/ folder
Jesse MacFadyen [Wed, 30 Jul 2014 01:34:46 +0000 (18:34 -0700)] 
Use wildcard for contents of www/ folder

8 years agoCB-4655 WP8: Default native project template should be overridable at project creatio... 47/head
sgrebnov [Mon, 21 Jul 2014 09:27:49 +0000 (13:27 +0400)] 
CB-4655 WP8: Default native project template should be overridable at project creation time

8 years agoMerge branch 'patch-1' of https://github.com/G3z/cordova-wp8
Jesse MacFadyen [Tue, 15 Jul 2014 22:43:35 +0000 (15:43 -0700)] 
Merge branch 'patch-1' of https://github.com/G3z/cordova-wp8

8 years agocreateTemplates script copies defaults.xml->config.xml
Jesse MacFadyen [Tue, 15 Jul 2014 22:36:53 +0000 (15:36 -0700)] 
createTemplates script copies defaults.xml->config.xml

8 years agoCB-5049 Create defaults.xml that contains platform config.xml defaults for WP8 46/head
sgrebnov [Tue, 15 Jul 2014 08:03:07 +0000 (12:03 +0400)] 
CB-5049 Create defaults.xml that contains platform config.xml defaults for WP8

8 years agoCB-6788 WP8 - Fix header licenses (Apache RAT report)
sgrebnov [Tue, 15 Jul 2014 07:43:45 +0000 (11:43 +0400)] 
CB-6788 WP8 - Fix header licenses (Apache RAT report)

8 years agosmall fix for spaces in path 45/head
Giacomo Trezzi [Mon, 14 Jul 2014 10:35:58 +0000 (12:35 +0200)] 
small fix for spaces in path

this fixes the error about missing create.js if user has a space in his home folder

8 years agoCB-7060 WP8. Fix large project build performance issue
sgrebnov [Wed, 2 Jul 2014 07:00:53 +0000 (11:00 +0400)] 
CB-7060 WP8. Fix large project build performance issue

8 years agoCB-7028 fixed memory leak in wp with plugins 44/head
Staci Cooper [Thu, 3 Jul 2014 20:12:35 +0000 (16:12 -0400)] 
CB-7028 fixed memory leak in wp with plugins

When navigating between a native and hybrid page in wp8, if the
network-information or device plugins are installed the hybrid page will
never get garbage collected. Fixed by removing event handlers for commands
when the web browser is unloaded.

8 years agoAdds support for chip architectures to run command 42/head
Vladimir Kotikov [Wed, 18 Jun 2014 11:56:19 +0000 (15:56 +0400)] 
Adds support for chip architectures to run command

8 years agoCB-6924 Fixed memory leak in WP page navigation 41/head
Staci Cooper [Tue, 17 Jun 2014 17:43:54 +0000 (13:43 -0400)] 
CB-6924 Fixed memory leak in WP page navigation

Occurred when navigating back and forth from native to hybrid page.

8 years agoCB-6939 Replace dash chars in package name and validate it.
Jesse MacFadyen [Fri, 13 Jun 2014 18:47:14 +0000 (11:47 -0700)] 
CB-6939 Replace dash chars in package name and validate it.

8 years agoFixes handling of UTF-8 encoded project files. 40/head
Vladimir Kotikov [Thu, 12 Jun 2014 13:18:13 +0000 (17:18 +0400)] 
Fixes handling of UTF-8 encoded project files.

8 years agoAdded list of supported architectures in help text
Jesse MacFadyen [Fri, 6 Jun 2014 21:03:43 +0000 (14:03 -0700)] 
Added list of supported architectures in help text

8 years agoAdds support for target architectures to build command 39/head
Vladimir Kotikov [Fri, 6 Jun 2014 06:45:08 +0000 (10:45 +0400)] 
Adds support for target architectures to build command

8 years agoEscapes paths in target() function 38/head
Vladimir Kotikov [Thu, 5 Jun 2014 06:17:12 +0000 (10:17 +0400)] 
Escapes paths in target() function

8 years ago[CB-6763] Fixes issue when multiple simultaneous requests are sent. 37/head
Vladimir Kotikov [Tue, 27 May 2014 11:45:43 +0000 (15:45 +0400)] 
[CB-6763] Fixes issue when multiple simultaneous requests are sent.

8 years agoadd license header to all bat files, and echo off so we don't see the goto output
Jesse MacFadyen [Tue, 3 Jun 2014 18:48:44 +0000 (11:48 -0700)] 
add license header to all bat files, and echo off so we don't see the goto output

8 years agoadd license header
Jesse MacFadyen [Tue, 3 Jun 2014 18:47:28 +0000 (11:47 -0700)] 
add license header

8 years agoadd license header
Jesse MacFadyen [Tue, 3 Jun 2014 18:46:34 +0000 (11:46 -0700)] 
add license header

8 years agoCB-6788 add license header to template file
Jesse MacFadyen [Tue, 3 Jun 2014 18:45:31 +0000 (11:45 -0700)] 
CB-6788 add license header to template file

8 years agoCB-6788 Add license headers to cs files
Jesse MacFadyen [Tue, 3 Jun 2014 01:50:33 +0000 (18:50 -0700)] 
CB-6788 Add license headers to cs files

8 years agoCB-6788 Add license header to sln files
Jesse MacFadyen [Tue, 3 Jun 2014 01:39:30 +0000 (18:39 -0700)] 
CB-6788 Add license header to sln files

8 years agoCB-6788 add headers to bat files
Jesse MacFadyen [Mon, 2 Jun 2014 23:30:27 +0000 (16:30 -0700)] 
CB-6788 add headers to bat files

8 years agoCB-6788 add header to .md files
Jesse MacFadyen [Mon, 2 Jun 2014 22:51:34 +0000 (15:51 -0700)] 
CB-6788 add header to .md files

8 years agoCB-6788 Add license to CONTRIBUTING.md
Marcel Kinard [Fri, 30 May 2014 15:43:22 +0000 (11:43 -0400)] 
CB-6788 Add license to CONTRIBUTING.md

8 years agoCB-6775 added support for autoload, splashscreen uses this
Jesse MacFadyen [Fri, 30 May 2014 00:45:30 +0000 (17:45 -0700)] 
CB-6775 added support for autoload, splashscreen uses this

8 years agoCB-5653 make visible cordova version. This closes #35
Jesse MacFadyen [Mon, 26 May 2014 21:49:23 +0000 (14:49 -0700)] 
CB-5653 make visible cordova version. This closes #35

8 years agowp8.1 and the IE11 WebBrowser control do not support execScript, moving to 'eval'
Jesse MacFadyen [Fri, 23 May 2014 06:34:48 +0000 (23:34 -0700)] 
wp8.1 and the IE11 WebBrowser control do not support execScript, moving to 'eval'

8 years agoCB-6732 [WP8] Fix "MSBuild 64 bit is not supported" build error 36/head
sgrebnov [Thu, 22 May 2014 05:53:58 +0000 (09:53 +0400)] 
CB-6732 [WP8] Fix "MSBuild 64 bit is not supported" build error

8 years agoCB-6341 Remove windows requirement to have MSBuild in the %PATH% 34/head
sgrebnov [Wed, 14 May 2014 20:17:34 +0000 (13:17 -0700)] 
CB-6341 Remove windows requirement to have MSBuild in the %PATH%

8 years agoCB-6676 allow extra params to build/run and ignore them
Jesse MacFadyen [Wed, 14 May 2014 00:43:02 +0000 (17:43 -0700)] 
CB-6676 allow extra params to build/run and ignore them

8 years agoMerge branch 'CB-6685' of https://github.com/MSOpenTech/cordova-wp8
Jesse MacFadyen [Tue, 13 May 2014 23:21:19 +0000 (16:21 -0700)] 
Merge branch 'CB-6685' of https://github.com/MSOpenTech/cordova-wp8

8 years agoupdate master branch with next dev version number
Jesse MacFadyen [Tue, 13 May 2014 22:56:07 +0000 (15:56 -0700)] 
update master branch with next dev version number

8 years agoCB-6685 [3.5.0rc][WP8] Build error: Command failed with exit code 2 33/head
sgrebnov [Tue, 13 May 2014 22:15:11 +0000 (15:15 -0700)] 
CB-6685 [3.5.0rc][WP8] Build error: Command failed with exit code 2

8 years agoAdds'-wait' flag to CordovaDeploy. 32/head
Vladimir Kotikov [Thu, 8 May 2014 07:50:48 +0000 (11:50 +0400)] 
Adds'-wait' flag to CordovaDeploy.
Removes unnecessary Program class.

8 years agoRemove WP7 from readme, and tooling
Jesse MacFadyen [Tue, 6 May 2014 21:16:21 +0000 (14:16 -0700)] 
Remove WP7 from readme, and tooling

8 years ago[WP7] Goodbye, it has been fun. ;)
Jesse MacFadyen [Tue, 6 May 2014 20:53:37 +0000 (13:53 -0700)] 
[WP7] Goodbye, it has been fun. ;)

8 years agoUpdate releasenotes, and state that WP7 support is about to disappear
Jesse MacFadyen [Mon, 5 May 2014 20:10:46 +0000 (13:10 -0700)] 
Update releasenotes, and state that WP7 support is about to disappear

8 years agoApply app-hello-world update
Jesse MacFadyen [Mon, 5 May 2014 19:33:18 +0000 (12:33 -0700)] 
Apply app-hello-world update

8 years agoCB-6558: added package.json files for wp7 & wp8
Steven Gill [Wed, 30 Apr 2014 21:05:26 +0000 (14:05 -0700)] 
CB-6558: added package.json files for wp7 & wp8

8 years agoCB-6491 add CONTRIBUTING.md
Marcel Kinard [Wed, 30 Apr 2014 13:48:39 +0000 (09:48 -0400)] 
CB-6491 add CONTRIBUTING.md

8 years agoCB-6412 Include release notes in repo.
Jesse MacFadyen [Mon, 28 Apr 2014 19:35:43 +0000 (12:35 -0700)] 
CB-6412 Include release notes in repo.

8 years agoCB-6450 added support for local XHR.responseXML getter
Jesse MacFadyen [Fri, 25 Apr 2014 20:58:35 +0000 (13:58 -0700)] 
CB-6450 added support for local XHR.responseXML getter

8 years agoCB-6341 don't rely on msbuild being in the path.
Jesse MacFadyen [Wed, 9 Apr 2014 22:50:15 +0000 (15:50 -0700)] 
CB-6341 don't rely on msbuild being in the path.

8 years agobumping version in prep for upcoming 3.5.0
Jesse MacFadyen [Wed, 9 Apr 2014 22:49:09 +0000 (15:49 -0700)] 
bumping version in prep for upcoming 3.5.0

8 years agoapplied Sergey's SpecificVersion flag fix to the wp7 template also CB-6103
Jesse MacFadyen [Mon, 24 Mar 2014 22:37:26 +0000 (15:37 -0700)] 
applied Sergey's SpecificVersion flag fix to the wp7 template also CB-6103

8 years agoMerge branch 'CB-6103' of https://github.com/sgrebnov/cordova-wp8
Jesse MacFadyen [Mon, 24 Mar 2014 22:31:54 +0000 (15:31 -0700)] 
Merge branch 'CB-6103' of https://github.com/sgrebnov/cordova-wp8

8 years agoapplied CB-6268 backgroundcolor to WP7 also
Jesse MacFadyen [Mon, 24 Mar 2014 19:15:12 +0000 (12:15 -0700)] 
applied CB-6268 backgroundcolor to WP7 also

8 years agoMerge branch 'CB-6268' of https://github.com/sgrebnov/cordova-wp8
Jesse MacFadyen [Mon, 24 Mar 2014 17:25:58 +0000 (10:25 -0700)] 
Merge branch 'CB-6268' of https://github.com/sgrebnov/cordova-wp8

8 years agoCB-5965 [wp7] support set responseType, get response
Jesse MacFadyen [Sat, 22 Mar 2014 03:35:22 +0000 (20:35 -0700)] 
CB-5965 [wp7] support set responseType, get response

8 years agoCB-5965 support set responseType, get response
Jesse MacFadyen [Sat, 22 Mar 2014 03:30:47 +0000 (20:30 -0700)] 
CB-5965 support set responseType, get response

8 years agoCB-6299 [wp7] Strip protocol and leading slashes from XHRLOCAL URL 30/head
Gabriel Schulhof [Tue, 18 Mar 2014 12:16:29 +0000 (14:16 +0200)] 
CB-6299 [wp7] Strip protocol and leading slashes from XHRLOCAL URL

8 years agoCB-6299 [wp8] Strip protocol and leading slashes from XHRLOCAL URL
Gabriel Schulhof [Tue, 18 Mar 2014 12:16:20 +0000 (14:16 +0200)] 
CB-6299 [wp8] Strip protocol and leading slashes from XHRLOCAL URL

8 years agoCB-6268 WP8. Apply BackgroundColor from config.xml 29/head
sgrebnov [Sat, 15 Mar 2014 10:24:02 +0000 (14:24 +0400)] 
CB-6268 WP8. Apply BackgroundColor from config.xml

8 years agoCB-6103 [wp8] CordovaDeploy potential build issue 28/head
sgrebnov [Tue, 25 Feb 2014 14:57:28 +0000 (18:57 +0400)] 
CB-6103 [wp8] CordovaDeploy potential build issue

8 years agoCB-6091 [windows] Build fails if application path contains whitespaces 27/head
sgrebnov [Sun, 23 Feb 2014 19:45:21 +0000 (23:45 +0400)] 
CB-6091 [windows] Build fails if application path contains whitespaces

8 years agoCB-6041 createTemplates should install them for VS-2013 as well
Jesse MacFadyen [Fri, 14 Feb 2014 19:16:33 +0000 (11:16 -0800)] 
CB-6041 createTemplates should install them for VS-2013 as well

8 years agoapply CB-5219 to WP7 also
Jesse MacFadyen [Fri, 31 Jan 2014 19:43:25 +0000 (11:43 -0800)] 
apply CB-5219 to WP7 also

8 years agoMerge branch 'CB-5219' of https://github.com/sgrebnov/cordova-wp8
Jesse MacFadyen [Fri, 31 Jan 2014 19:40:07 +0000 (11:40 -0800)] 
Merge branch 'CB-5219' of https://github.com/sgrebnov/cordova-wp8

8 years agoCB-5951 Added namespace to config.xml
Jesse MacFadyen [Fri, 31 Jan 2014 01:31:44 +0000 (17:31 -0800)] 
CB-5951 Added namespace to config.xml

8 years agoRemoved wp7 template ref to non-existent file
Jesse MacFadyen [Tue, 28 Jan 2014 20:56:35 +0000 (12:56 -0800)] 
Removed wp7 template ref to non-existent file

8 years ago[CB-5219] weinre disconnects when history.replaceState is used 26/head
sgrebnov [Mon, 20 Jan 2014 16:27:32 +0000 (20:27 +0400)] 
[CB-5219] weinre disconnects when history.replaceState is used

8 years agooops, wp7 still needed some of those using's
Jesse MacFadyen [Fri, 17 Jan 2014 00:27:32 +0000 (16:27 -0800)] 
oops, wp7 still needed some of those using's

8 years agoDebug.WriteLine output, not Console.WriteLine to avoid (possible) ambiguous reference...
Jesse MacFadyen [Fri, 17 Jan 2014 00:19:38 +0000 (16:19 -0800)] 
Debug.WriteLine output, not Console.WriteLine to avoid (possible) ambiguous reference. Clean up 'usings'

8 years agoApply the same changes to wp7
Jesse MacFadyen [Thu, 16 Jan 2014 22:58:00 +0000 (14:58 -0800)] 
Apply the same changes to wp7

8 years agoConfig handler has to treat the xml 'name' as a key but use the wp-package param...
Jesse MacFadyen [Thu, 16 Jan 2014 22:35:19 +0000 (14:35 -0800)] 
Config handler has to treat the xml 'name' as a key but use the wp-package param value

8 years agoOne more case : default classpath + command alias, ex Console=>WPCordovaClassLib...
Jesse MacFadyen [Thu, 16 Jan 2014 22:33:31 +0000 (14:33 -0800)] 
One more case : default classpath + command alias, ex Console=>WPCordovaClassLib.Cordova.Commands + 'DebugConsole'

8 years agoadded Namespace string property, used by CommandFactory to create the command.
Jesse MacFadyen [Thu, 16 Jan 2014 22:30:00 +0000 (14:30 -0800)] 
added Namespace string property, used by CommandFactory to create the command.

8 years agoCommandFactory.CreateByServiceName takes new optional string value which can be the...
Jesse MacFadyen [Thu, 16 Jan 2014 22:21:33 +0000 (14:21 -0800)] 
CommandFactory.CreateByServiceName takes new optional string value which can be the fully qualified class name, or just an alias class name to prevent ambiguity