cordova-wp8.git
8 years agoCB-4655 WP8: Default native project template should be overridable at project creatio... 47/head
sgrebnov [Mon, 21 Jul 2014 09:27:49 +0000 (13:27 +0400)] 
CB-4655 WP8: Default native project template should be overridable at project creation time

8 years agoMerge branch 'patch-1' of https://github.com/G3z/cordova-wp8
Jesse MacFadyen [Tue, 15 Jul 2014 22:43:35 +0000 (15:43 -0700)] 
Merge branch 'patch-1' of https://github.com/G3z/cordova-wp8

8 years agocreateTemplates script copies defaults.xml->config.xml
Jesse MacFadyen [Tue, 15 Jul 2014 22:36:53 +0000 (15:36 -0700)] 
createTemplates script copies defaults.xml->config.xml

8 years agoCB-5049 Create defaults.xml that contains platform config.xml defaults for WP8 46/head
sgrebnov [Tue, 15 Jul 2014 08:03:07 +0000 (12:03 +0400)] 
CB-5049 Create defaults.xml that contains platform config.xml defaults for WP8

8 years agoCB-6788 WP8 - Fix header licenses (Apache RAT report)
sgrebnov [Tue, 15 Jul 2014 07:43:45 +0000 (11:43 +0400)] 
CB-6788 WP8 - Fix header licenses (Apache RAT report)

8 years agosmall fix for spaces in path 45/head
Giacomo Trezzi [Mon, 14 Jul 2014 10:35:58 +0000 (12:35 +0200)] 
small fix for spaces in path

this fixes the error about missing create.js if user has a space in his home folder

8 years agoCB-7060 WP8. Fix large project build performance issue
sgrebnov [Wed, 2 Jul 2014 07:00:53 +0000 (11:00 +0400)] 
CB-7060 WP8. Fix large project build performance issue

8 years agoAdds support for chip architectures to run command 42/head
Vladimir Kotikov [Wed, 18 Jun 2014 11:56:19 +0000 (15:56 +0400)] 
Adds support for chip architectures to run command

8 years agoCB-6924 Fixed memory leak in WP page navigation 41/head
Staci Cooper [Tue, 17 Jun 2014 17:43:54 +0000 (13:43 -0400)] 
CB-6924 Fixed memory leak in WP page navigation

Occurred when navigating back and forth from native to hybrid page.

8 years agoCB-6939 Replace dash chars in package name and validate it.
Jesse MacFadyen [Fri, 13 Jun 2014 18:47:14 +0000 (11:47 -0700)] 
CB-6939 Replace dash chars in package name and validate it.

8 years agoFixes handling of UTF-8 encoded project files. 40/head
Vladimir Kotikov [Thu, 12 Jun 2014 13:18:13 +0000 (17:18 +0400)] 
Fixes handling of UTF-8 encoded project files.

8 years agoAdded list of supported architectures in help text
Jesse MacFadyen [Fri, 6 Jun 2014 21:03:43 +0000 (14:03 -0700)] 
Added list of supported architectures in help text

8 years agoAdds support for target architectures to build command 39/head
Vladimir Kotikov [Fri, 6 Jun 2014 06:45:08 +0000 (10:45 +0400)] 
Adds support for target architectures to build command

8 years agoEscapes paths in target() function 38/head
Vladimir Kotikov [Thu, 5 Jun 2014 06:17:12 +0000 (10:17 +0400)] 
Escapes paths in target() function

8 years agoadd license header to all bat files, and echo off so we don't see the goto output
Jesse MacFadyen [Tue, 3 Jun 2014 18:48:44 +0000 (11:48 -0700)] 
add license header to all bat files, and echo off so we don't see the goto output

8 years agoadd license header
Jesse MacFadyen [Tue, 3 Jun 2014 18:47:28 +0000 (11:47 -0700)] 
add license header

8 years agoadd license header
Jesse MacFadyen [Tue, 3 Jun 2014 18:46:34 +0000 (11:46 -0700)] 
add license header

8 years agoCB-6788 add license header to template file
Jesse MacFadyen [Tue, 3 Jun 2014 18:45:31 +0000 (11:45 -0700)] 
CB-6788 add license header to template file

8 years agoCB-6788 Add license headers to cs files
Jesse MacFadyen [Tue, 3 Jun 2014 01:50:33 +0000 (18:50 -0700)] 
CB-6788 Add license headers to cs files

8 years agoCB-6788 Add license header to sln files
Jesse MacFadyen [Tue, 3 Jun 2014 01:39:30 +0000 (18:39 -0700)] 
CB-6788 Add license header to sln files

8 years agoCB-6788 add headers to bat files
Jesse MacFadyen [Mon, 2 Jun 2014 23:30:27 +0000 (16:30 -0700)] 
CB-6788 add headers to bat files

8 years agoCB-6788 add header to .md files
Jesse MacFadyen [Mon, 2 Jun 2014 22:51:34 +0000 (15:51 -0700)] 
CB-6788 add header to .md files

8 years agoCB-6788 Add license to CONTRIBUTING.md
Marcel Kinard [Fri, 30 May 2014 15:43:22 +0000 (11:43 -0400)] 
CB-6788 Add license to CONTRIBUTING.md

8 years agoCB-6775 added support for autoload, splashscreen uses this
Jesse MacFadyen [Fri, 30 May 2014 00:45:30 +0000 (17:45 -0700)] 
CB-6775 added support for autoload, splashscreen uses this

8 years agoCB-5653 make visible cordova version. This closes #35
Jesse MacFadyen [Mon, 26 May 2014 21:49:23 +0000 (14:49 -0700)] 
CB-5653 make visible cordova version. This closes #35

8 years agowp8.1 and the IE11 WebBrowser control do not support execScript, moving to 'eval'
Jesse MacFadyen [Fri, 23 May 2014 06:34:48 +0000 (23:34 -0700)] 
wp8.1 and the IE11 WebBrowser control do not support execScript, moving to 'eval'

8 years agoCB-6732 [WP8] Fix "MSBuild 64 bit is not supported" build error 36/head
sgrebnov [Thu, 22 May 2014 05:53:58 +0000 (09:53 +0400)] 
CB-6732 [WP8] Fix "MSBuild 64 bit is not supported" build error

8 years agoCB-6341 Remove windows requirement to have MSBuild in the %PATH% 34/head
sgrebnov [Wed, 14 May 2014 20:17:34 +0000 (13:17 -0700)] 
CB-6341 Remove windows requirement to have MSBuild in the %PATH%

8 years agoCB-6676 allow extra params to build/run and ignore them
Jesse MacFadyen [Wed, 14 May 2014 00:43:02 +0000 (17:43 -0700)] 
CB-6676 allow extra params to build/run and ignore them

8 years agoMerge branch 'CB-6685' of https://github.com/MSOpenTech/cordova-wp8
Jesse MacFadyen [Tue, 13 May 2014 23:21:19 +0000 (16:21 -0700)] 
Merge branch 'CB-6685' of https://github.com/MSOpenTech/cordova-wp8

8 years agoupdate master branch with next dev version number
Jesse MacFadyen [Tue, 13 May 2014 22:56:07 +0000 (15:56 -0700)] 
update master branch with next dev version number

8 years agoCB-6685 [3.5.0rc][WP8] Build error: Command failed with exit code 2 33/head
sgrebnov [Tue, 13 May 2014 22:15:11 +0000 (15:15 -0700)] 
CB-6685 [3.5.0rc][WP8] Build error: Command failed with exit code 2

8 years agoAdds'-wait' flag to CordovaDeploy. 32/head
Vladimir Kotikov [Thu, 8 May 2014 07:50:48 +0000 (11:50 +0400)] 
Adds'-wait' flag to CordovaDeploy.
Removes unnecessary Program class.

8 years agoRemove WP7 from readme, and tooling
Jesse MacFadyen [Tue, 6 May 2014 21:16:21 +0000 (14:16 -0700)] 
Remove WP7 from readme, and tooling

8 years ago[WP7] Goodbye, it has been fun. ;)
Jesse MacFadyen [Tue, 6 May 2014 20:53:37 +0000 (13:53 -0700)] 
[WP7] Goodbye, it has been fun. ;)

8 years agoUpdate releasenotes, and state that WP7 support is about to disappear
Jesse MacFadyen [Mon, 5 May 2014 20:10:46 +0000 (13:10 -0700)] 
Update releasenotes, and state that WP7 support is about to disappear

8 years agoApply app-hello-world update
Jesse MacFadyen [Mon, 5 May 2014 19:33:18 +0000 (12:33 -0700)] 
Apply app-hello-world update

8 years agoCB-6558: added package.json files for wp7 & wp8
Steven Gill [Wed, 30 Apr 2014 21:05:26 +0000 (14:05 -0700)] 
CB-6558: added package.json files for wp7 & wp8

8 years agoCB-6491 add CONTRIBUTING.md
Marcel Kinard [Wed, 30 Apr 2014 13:48:39 +0000 (09:48 -0400)] 
CB-6491 add CONTRIBUTING.md

8 years agoCB-6412 Include release notes in repo.
Jesse MacFadyen [Mon, 28 Apr 2014 19:35:43 +0000 (12:35 -0700)] 
CB-6412 Include release notes in repo.

8 years agoCB-6450 added support for local XHR.responseXML getter
Jesse MacFadyen [Fri, 25 Apr 2014 20:58:35 +0000 (13:58 -0700)] 
CB-6450 added support for local XHR.responseXML getter

8 years agoCB-6341 don't rely on msbuild being in the path.
Jesse MacFadyen [Wed, 9 Apr 2014 22:50:15 +0000 (15:50 -0700)] 
CB-6341 don't rely on msbuild being in the path.

8 years agobumping version in prep for upcoming 3.5.0
Jesse MacFadyen [Wed, 9 Apr 2014 22:49:09 +0000 (15:49 -0700)] 
bumping version in prep for upcoming 3.5.0

8 years agoapplied Sergey's SpecificVersion flag fix to the wp7 template also CB-6103
Jesse MacFadyen [Mon, 24 Mar 2014 22:37:26 +0000 (15:37 -0700)] 
applied Sergey's SpecificVersion flag fix to the wp7 template also CB-6103

8 years agoMerge branch 'CB-6103' of https://github.com/sgrebnov/cordova-wp8
Jesse MacFadyen [Mon, 24 Mar 2014 22:31:54 +0000 (15:31 -0700)] 
Merge branch 'CB-6103' of https://github.com/sgrebnov/cordova-wp8

8 years agoapplied CB-6268 backgroundcolor to WP7 also
Jesse MacFadyen [Mon, 24 Mar 2014 19:15:12 +0000 (12:15 -0700)] 
applied CB-6268 backgroundcolor to WP7 also

8 years agoMerge branch 'CB-6268' of https://github.com/sgrebnov/cordova-wp8
Jesse MacFadyen [Mon, 24 Mar 2014 17:25:58 +0000 (10:25 -0700)] 
Merge branch 'CB-6268' of https://github.com/sgrebnov/cordova-wp8

8 years agoCB-5965 [wp7] support set responseType, get response
Jesse MacFadyen [Sat, 22 Mar 2014 03:35:22 +0000 (20:35 -0700)] 
CB-5965 [wp7] support set responseType, get response

8 years agoCB-5965 support set responseType, get response
Jesse MacFadyen [Sat, 22 Mar 2014 03:30:47 +0000 (20:30 -0700)] 
CB-5965 support set responseType, get response

8 years agoCB-6299 [wp7] Strip protocol and leading slashes from XHRLOCAL URL 30/head
Gabriel Schulhof [Tue, 18 Mar 2014 12:16:29 +0000 (14:16 +0200)] 
CB-6299 [wp7] Strip protocol and leading slashes from XHRLOCAL URL

8 years agoCB-6299 [wp8] Strip protocol and leading slashes from XHRLOCAL URL
Gabriel Schulhof [Tue, 18 Mar 2014 12:16:20 +0000 (14:16 +0200)] 
CB-6299 [wp8] Strip protocol and leading slashes from XHRLOCAL URL

8 years agoCB-6268 WP8. Apply BackgroundColor from config.xml 29/head
sgrebnov [Sat, 15 Mar 2014 10:24:02 +0000 (14:24 +0400)] 
CB-6268 WP8. Apply BackgroundColor from config.xml

8 years agoCB-6103 [wp8] CordovaDeploy potential build issue 28/head
sgrebnov [Tue, 25 Feb 2014 14:57:28 +0000 (18:57 +0400)] 
CB-6103 [wp8] CordovaDeploy potential build issue

8 years agoCB-6091 [windows] Build fails if application path contains whitespaces 27/head
sgrebnov [Sun, 23 Feb 2014 19:45:21 +0000 (23:45 +0400)] 
CB-6091 [windows] Build fails if application path contains whitespaces

8 years agoCB-6041 createTemplates should install them for VS-2013 as well
Jesse MacFadyen [Fri, 14 Feb 2014 19:16:33 +0000 (11:16 -0800)] 
CB-6041 createTemplates should install them for VS-2013 as well

8 years agoapply CB-5219 to WP7 also
Jesse MacFadyen [Fri, 31 Jan 2014 19:43:25 +0000 (11:43 -0800)] 
apply CB-5219 to WP7 also

8 years agoMerge branch 'CB-5219' of https://github.com/sgrebnov/cordova-wp8
Jesse MacFadyen [Fri, 31 Jan 2014 19:40:07 +0000 (11:40 -0800)] 
Merge branch 'CB-5219' of https://github.com/sgrebnov/cordova-wp8

8 years agoCB-5951 Added namespace to config.xml
Jesse MacFadyen [Fri, 31 Jan 2014 01:31:44 +0000 (17:31 -0800)] 
CB-5951 Added namespace to config.xml

8 years agoRemoved wp7 template ref to non-existent file
Jesse MacFadyen [Tue, 28 Jan 2014 20:56:35 +0000 (12:56 -0800)] 
Removed wp7 template ref to non-existent file

8 years ago[CB-5219] weinre disconnects when history.replaceState is used 26/head
sgrebnov [Mon, 20 Jan 2014 16:27:32 +0000 (20:27 +0400)] 
[CB-5219] weinre disconnects when history.replaceState is used

8 years agooops, wp7 still needed some of those using's
Jesse MacFadyen [Fri, 17 Jan 2014 00:27:32 +0000 (16:27 -0800)] 
oops, wp7 still needed some of those using's

8 years agoDebug.WriteLine output, not Console.WriteLine to avoid (possible) ambiguous reference...
Jesse MacFadyen [Fri, 17 Jan 2014 00:19:38 +0000 (16:19 -0800)] 
Debug.WriteLine output, not Console.WriteLine to avoid (possible) ambiguous reference. Clean up 'usings'

8 years agoApply the same changes to wp7
Jesse MacFadyen [Thu, 16 Jan 2014 22:58:00 +0000 (14:58 -0800)] 
Apply the same changes to wp7

8 years agoConfig handler has to treat the xml 'name' as a key but use the wp-package param...
Jesse MacFadyen [Thu, 16 Jan 2014 22:35:19 +0000 (14:35 -0800)] 
Config handler has to treat the xml 'name' as a key but use the wp-package param value

8 years agoOne more case : default classpath + command alias, ex Console=>WPCordovaClassLib...
Jesse MacFadyen [Thu, 16 Jan 2014 22:33:31 +0000 (14:33 -0800)] 
One more case : default classpath + command alias, ex Console=>WPCordovaClassLib.Cordova.Commands + 'DebugConsole'

8 years agoadded Namespace string property, used by CommandFactory to create the command.
Jesse MacFadyen [Thu, 16 Jan 2014 22:30:00 +0000 (14:30 -0800)] 
added Namespace string property, used by CommandFactory to create the command.

8 years agoCommandFactory.CreateByServiceName takes new optional string value which can be the...
Jesse MacFadyen [Thu, 16 Jan 2014 22:21:33 +0000 (14:21 -0800)] 
CommandFactory.CreateByServiceName takes new optional string value which can be the fully qualified class name, or just an alias class name to prevent ambiguity

8 years agoGet namespace before passing off to NativeExec
Jesse MacFadyen [Thu, 16 Jan 2014 22:14:59 +0000 (14:14 -0800)] 
Get namespace before passing off to NativeExec

8 years agoCB-4533 return exit code 2 24/head
Jesse MacFadyen [Tue, 14 Jan 2014 10:30:54 +0000 (02:30 -0800)] 
CB-4533 return exit code 2

8 years agoCB-5025 Don't escape/decode undefined|null values +WP7 23/head
Jesse MacFadyen [Tue, 14 Jan 2014 01:55:06 +0000 (17:55 -0800)] 
CB-5025 Don't escape/decode undefined|null values +WP7

8 years agoCB-5357 Multistage exit app fires events pause->exit->onunload before exiting complet... 22/head
Jesse MacFadyen [Tue, 14 Jan 2014 00:14:23 +0000 (16:14 -0800)] 
CB-5357 Multistage exit app fires events pause->exit->onunload before exiting completely. WP8 only

8 years agocleaned up param parsing for 'help'
Jesse MacFadyen [Fri, 10 Jan 2014 21:38:53 +0000 (13:38 -0800)] 
cleaned up param parsing for 'help'

8 years agorejiggered to avoid extra bat files. RegReading is done in jscript 21/head
Jesse MacFadyen [Fri, 10 Jan 2014 19:41:10 +0000 (11:41 -0800)] 
rejiggered to avoid extra bat files.  RegReading is done in jscript

8 years agoCB-5359 Get the tools version number from the registry and not the tool because it...
Jesse MacFadyen [Thu, 9 Jan 2014 00:03:13 +0000 (16:03 -0800)] 
CB-5359 Get the tools version number from the registry and not the tool because it has issues with internationalized output parsing.

8 years agoadded readme to WP7 for deprecation notice
Jesse MacFadyen [Thu, 12 Dec 2013 21:00:58 +0000 (13:00 -0800)] 
added readme to WP7 for deprecation notice

8 years agoadded some formatting
Jesse MacFadyen [Thu, 12 Dec 2013 20:58:50 +0000 (12:58 -0800)] 
added some formatting

8 years agoDeprecated WP7
Jesse MacFadyen [Thu, 12 Dec 2013 20:44:21 +0000 (12:44 -0800)] 
Deprecated WP7

8 years agoUpdate JS and VERSION to the latest, back on the dev branch
Jesse MacFadyen [Wed, 11 Dec 2013 06:15:46 +0000 (22:15 -0800)] 
Update JS and VERSION to the latest, back on the dev branch

8 years agoCB-802 WP8 ConsoleHelper outputs all console.log calls to isolated storage file for...
Jesse MacFadyen [Fri, 6 Dec 2013 07:36:54 +0000 (23:36 -0800)] 
CB-802 WP8 ConsoleHelper outputs all console.log calls to isolated storage file for watching with CordovaDeploy tool

8 years agoCB-802 output console.log to cordova-cli run command
Jesse MacFadyen [Fri, 6 Dec 2013 07:20:16 +0000 (23:20 -0800)] 
CB-802 output console.log to cordova-cli run command

8 years agoupdated master js
Jesse MacFadyen [Thu, 5 Dec 2013 02:30:28 +0000 (18:30 -0800)] 
updated master js

8 years agoCB-5360 fix compiler whinings
Jesse MacFadyen [Thu, 5 Dec 2013 00:11:24 +0000 (16:11 -0800)] 
CB-5360 fix compiler whinings

8 years agoCB-5360 fix compiler warnings
Jesse MacFadyen [Thu, 5 Dec 2013 00:07:56 +0000 (16:07 -0800)] 
CB-5360 fix compiler warnings

8 years agoCB-4538 copy check_reqs scripts in create script
Jesse MacFadyen [Fri, 29 Nov 2013 09:20:39 +0000 (01:20 -0800)] 
CB-4538 copy check_reqs scripts in create script

8 years agoCB-4538 copy check_reqs scripts
Jesse MacFadyen [Fri, 29 Nov 2013 03:16:28 +0000 (19:16 -0800)] 
CB-4538 copy check_reqs scripts

8 years agoCB-4103 Make config parameter checks case-insensitive WP7+WP8
Jesse MacFadyen [Fri, 29 Nov 2013 02:29:46 +0000 (18:29 -0800)] 
CB-4103 Make config parameter checks case-insensitive WP7+WP8

8 years agoCB-2347 Add support for config.xml preference: fullscreen
Jesse MacFadyen [Thu, 28 Nov 2013 00:30:37 +0000 (16:30 -0800)] 
CB-2347 Add support for config.xml preference: fullscreen

8 years agoApplied Sergey's changes to WP7 as well
purplecabbage [Wed, 20 Nov 2013 02:01:22 +0000 (18:01 -0800)] 
Applied Sergey's changes to WP7 as well

8 years agoCB-5203 Using XmlHTTPRequest.open on WP8 raises a TypeError
sgrebnov [Wed, 13 Nov 2013 11:13:07 +0000 (15:13 +0400)] 
CB-5203 Using XmlHTTPRequest.open on WP8 raises a TypeError
Added basic support of add/removeEventListener for XHRShim

8 years agoCB-5435 Handle missing preferences gracefully
purplecabbage [Mon, 18 Nov 2013 22:54:47 +0000 (14:54 -0800)] 
CB-5435 Handle missing preferences gracefully

8 years agoCB-5418 BrowserMouseHelper fails on WP8 for WP7 apps
purplecabbage [Fri, 15 Nov 2013 23:03:54 +0000 (15:03 -0800)] 
CB-5418 BrowserMouseHelper fails on WP8 for WP7 apps

8 years agoupdate master dev version
purplecabbage [Wed, 13 Nov 2013 20:20:38 +0000 (12:20 -0800)] 
update master dev version

8 years agoCB-5354 Networking becomes a required permission so that XHR can work out of the box
purplecabbage [Wed, 13 Nov 2013 02:07:54 +0000 (18:07 -0800)] 
CB-5354 Networking becomes a required permission so that XHR can work out of the box

8 years agodisable idle detection when debugging for wp8 as well
purplecabbage [Wed, 13 Nov 2013 01:56:21 +0000 (17:56 -0800)] 
disable idle detection when debugging for wp8 as well

8 years agoMerge branch 'patch-1' of https://github.com/apla/cordova-wp8
purplecabbage [Wed, 13 Nov 2013 01:52:16 +0000 (17:52 -0800)] 
Merge branch 'patch-1' of https://github.com/apla/cordova-wp8

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://github.com/kScope/cordova-wp8
purplecabbage [Tue, 5 Nov 2013 00:26:25 +0000 (16:26 -0800)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://github.com/kScope/cordova-wp8

8 years agoCB-5076 String.Format issue causing exception in exception handler
purplecabbage [Mon, 4 Nov 2013 20:42:33 +0000 (12:42 -0800)] 
CB-5076 String.Format issue causing exception in exception handler

8 years agoUpdate regex to handle international version strings
timkim [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 21:49:09 +0000 (14:49 -0700)] 
Update regex to handle international version strings

8 years agoCB-4872 changed version script file location to right spot and modified sdk version...
timkim [Mon, 28 Oct 2013 22:37:28 +0000 (15:37 -0700)] 
CB-4872 changed version script file location to right spot and modified sdk version output

8 years agoCB-4872 - added os version and edition check
timkim [Thu, 10 Oct 2013 20:58:32 +0000 (13:58 -0700)] 
CB-4872 - added os version and edition check