cordova-wp8.git
7 years agoCatch possible errors with JSON.stringify() 66/head
Oliver Salzburg [Thu, 29 Jan 2015 08:38:46 +0000 (09:38 +0100)] 
Catch possible errors with JSON.stringify()

7 years agoImproved console logging
Oliver Salzburg [Thu, 29 Jan 2015 08:36:24 +0000 (09:36 +0100)] 
Improved console logging
Previously, when using console.log facilities, only the first argument was
respected by ConsoleHelper, resulting in information not being logged when
console.log was invoked with multiple arguments.
Additionally, arguments would be converted straight to strings, resulting
in [object Object] or similar results in the log.

This change allows any number of arguments to be passed to the logging
functions and it converts the inputs to a representation that is useful
when debugging the application.

A call like log( "a", 123, { foo: 'bar' }, function() { return 'baz'; } );
Results in: a,123,{"foo":"bar"},function () { return 'baz'; }

7 years agoAdd comment block to explain the intent of this code. 74/head
Jesse MacFadyen [Tue, 27 Jan 2015 09:54:52 +0000 (01:54 -0800)] 
Add comment block to explain the intent of this code.

7 years agoUse WP8 thread pool for each command, instead of starting new thread
Chris Brody [Wed, 21 Jan 2015 13:27:29 +0000 (14:27 +0100)] 
Use WP8 thread pool for each command, instead of starting new thread

github: close #72

7 years agoCB-8060 AppDeployCmd lookup: prefer original WP8.0 tools
sgrebnov [Thu, 22 Jan 2015 11:01:37 +0000 (14:01 +0300)] 
CB-8060 AppDeployCmd lookup: prefer original WP8.0 tools

7 years agoMerge branch 'CB-8310' of https://github.com/MSOpenTech/cordova-wp8
Jesse MacFadyen [Tue, 20 Jan 2015 21:55:49 +0000 (13:55 -0800)] 
Merge branch 'CB-8310' of https://github.com/MSOpenTech/cordova-wp8

7 years agoMerge branch 'sanity-tests' of https://github.com/MSOpenTech/cordova-wp8
Jesse MacFadyen [Tue, 20 Jan 2015 21:54:29 +0000 (13:54 -0800)] 
Merge branch 'sanity-tests' of https://github.com/MSOpenTech/cordova-wp8

7 years agoCB-8325 Implemented end-to-end and unit tests using Jasmine 71/head
alsorokin [Mon, 19 Jan 2015 10:55:42 +0000 (13:55 +0300)] 
CB-8325 Implemented end-to-end and unit tests using Jasmine

7 years agoCB-8310: Fix to cordova run wp8 to attempt to deploy to device before it tries to... 70/head
Nikhil Khandelwal [Wed, 14 Jan 2015 23:08:36 +0000 (15:08 -0800)] 
CB-8310: Fix to cordova run wp8 to attempt to deploy to device before it tries to deploy to emulator

7 years agoCB-8060 Updated AppDeployCmd lookup code
sgrebnov [Fri, 26 Dec 2014 10:08:28 +0000 (13:08 +0300)] 
CB-8060 Updated AppDeployCmd lookup code

github: close #67

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'hartwig-cordova/feature/appdeploy-wpsdk8.1'
sgrebnov [Fri, 26 Dec 2014 09:50:46 +0000 (12:50 +0300)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'hartwig-cordova/feature/appdeploy-wpsdk8.1'

7 years agoappveyor: show master branch status instead of latest build
sgrebnov [Fri, 19 Dec 2014 15:06:11 +0000 (18:06 +0300)] 
appveyor: show master branch status instead of latest build

Before it showed latest build status which could be a PR or other branch commit (experimental or release)

7 years agoReverted 3.8.0->3.9.0 version change
sgrebnov [Fri, 19 Dec 2014 14:59:58 +0000 (17:59 +0300)] 
Reverted 3.8.0->3.9.0 version change

7 years agoCB-8179 Removed CB-7028 from release notes
sgrebnov [Wed, 17 Dec 2014 14:45:26 +0000 (17:45 +0300)] 
CB-8179 Removed CB-7028 from release notes

7 years agoCB-8179 updated RELEASENOTES
sgrebnov [Wed, 17 Dec 2014 14:26:04 +0000 (17:26 +0300)] 
CB-8179 updated RELEASENOTES

7 years agoUpdate JS snapshot to version 3.9.0-dev (via coho)
sgrebnov [Wed, 17 Dec 2014 14:20:19 +0000 (17:20 +0300)] 
Update JS snapshot to version 3.9.0-dev (via coho)

7 years agoSet VERSION to 3.9.0-dev (via coho)
sgrebnov [Wed, 17 Dec 2014 14:20:15 +0000 (17:20 +0300)] 
Set VERSION to 3.9.0-dev (via coho)

7 years agoremove node_version which is breaking appveyor
Jesse MacFadyen [Tue, 16 Dec 2014 08:55:18 +0000 (00:55 -0800)] 
remove node_version which is breaking appveyor

7 years agoremove destructor trace 69/head
Jesse MacFadyen [Tue, 16 Dec 2014 08:04:37 +0000 (00:04 -0800)] 
remove destructor trace

7 years agoremove debug trace
Jesse MacFadyen [Tue, 16 Dec 2014 07:56:53 +0000 (23:56 -0800)] 
remove debug trace

7 years agoCB-8139 WP8. Fix callback for plugins with native ui (capture, contactPicker, Barcode...
sgrebnov [Mon, 15 Dec 2014 14:52:27 +0000 (17:52 +0300)] 
CB-8139 WP8. Fix callback for plugins with native ui (capture, contactPicker, BarcodeScanner, other)

Unload event could not be used to detect when CordovaView is not used anymore. For example, this event is triggered when we execute command that shows some native elements on new page and then we return back. In this case Unloaded event is called but, but control state is preserved and we should continue to use that Cordova view instance.

This commit changes the following:
1. Allows command instances to be garbage collected => fixes corresponding memory leak so that NativeExecution is no more required to call DetachHandlers for each command. This fixes  CB-8139.
2. Use Loaded and Unloaded events to add/remove handlers for native events; this makes it possible for GC to destroy CordovaView when it is not required anymore

7 years agoUse the newer AppDeployCmd when available 67/head
Oliver Salzburg [Mon, 15 Dec 2014 14:42:39 +0000 (15:42 +0100)] 
Use the newer AppDeployCmd when available
The old XapDeployCmd could raise "Error: The parameter is incorrect." with project files that were opened with more recent versions of Visual Studio.
This change looks for the Windows Phone SDK 8.1 AppDeployCmd before falling back to the WP SDK 8.0 XapDeployCmd.

7 years agoCB-7892 XHR to local files poly should only load/run once 65/head
Jesse MacFadyen [Fri, 5 Dec 2014 00:38:04 +0000 (16:38 -0800)] 
CB-7892 XHR to local files poly should only load/run once

7 years agoFix AutoloadPlugins 64/head
Marko [Thu, 20 Nov 2014 21:26:20 +0000 (23:26 +0200)] 
Fix AutoloadPlugins

Replace TakeWhile with Where to return all plugins for which onload="true".

Fixes https://issues.apache.org/jira/browse/CB-7858.

7 years agoupdated description in package.json
Steve Gill [Tue, 4 Nov 2014 21:54:19 +0000 (13:54 -0800)] 
updated description in package.json

7 years agoCB-7923 updated release notes
Steve Gill [Sat, 1 Nov 2014 02:04:32 +0000 (19:04 -0700)] 
CB-7923 updated release notes

7 years agoUpdate JS snapshot to version 3.8.0-dev (via coho)
Steve Gill [Sat, 1 Nov 2014 01:43:58 +0000 (18:43 -0700)] 
Update JS snapshot to version 3.8.0-dev (via coho)

7 years agoSet VERSION to 3.8.0-dev (via coho)
Steve Gill [Sat, 1 Nov 2014 01:43:56 +0000 (18:43 -0700)] 
Set VERSION to 3.8.0-dev (via coho)

7 years agoCB-7843 Fixes angular routing on WP8 63/head
Vladimir Kotikov [Wed, 22 Oct 2014 08:22:52 +0000 (12:22 +0400)] 
CB-7843 Fixes angular routing on WP8

7 years agoMerge branch 'CB-7616' of https://github.com/MSOpenTech/cordova-wp8
Jesse MacFadyen [Tue, 7 Oct 2014 21:28:34 +0000 (14:28 -0700)] 
Merge branch 'CB-7616' of https://github.com/MSOpenTech/cordova-wp8

7 years agoupdated release notes for 3.6.4
Steven Gill [Tue, 30 Sep 2014 20:59:52 +0000 (13:59 -0700)] 
updated release notes for 3.6.4

7 years agoCB-7465 add missing license
Jesse MacFadyen [Tue, 30 Sep 2014 00:23:46 +0000 (17:23 -0700)] 
CB-7465 add missing license

7 years agoMerge branch 'natanasova/respect-disallowoverscroll-preference' of https://github...
Jesse MacFadyen [Mon, 29 Sep 2014 23:40:09 +0000 (16:40 -0700)] 
Merge branch 'natanasova/respect-disallowoverscroll-preference' of https://github.com/Icenium/cordova-wp8

7 years agofactored out common code
Jesse MacFadyen [Mon, 29 Sep 2014 23:37:05 +0000 (16:37 -0700)] 
factored out common code

7 years agoLet CordovaView respect DisallowOverscroll preference 61/head
Nadya Atanasova [Mon, 29 Sep 2014 14:16:27 +0000 (17:16 +0300)] 
Let CordovaView respect DisallowOverscroll preference

7 years agoSupress inertia scrolling optionally 60/head
Nadya Atanasova [Mon, 29 Sep 2014 13:51:00 +0000 (16:51 +0300)] 
Supress inertia scrolling optionally

7 years agoCB-7616 partial match support for --target 59/head
sgrebnov [Wed, 24 Sep 2014 16:55:13 +0000 (20:55 +0400)] 
CB-7616 partial match support for --target

7 years agoMerge branch 'script-permission' of https://github.com/wildabeast/cordova-wp8
Jesse MacFadyen [Tue, 23 Sep 2014 23:33:45 +0000 (16:33 -0700)] 
Merge branch 'script-permission' of https://github.com/wildabeast/cordova-wp8

7 years agomake scripts executable 58/head
Ryan Willoughby [Tue, 23 Sep 2014 19:10:52 +0000 (12:10 -0700)] 
make scripts executable

7 years agoCB-7618 Fix WP8 build due to missing node_modules
sgrebnov [Tue, 23 Sep 2014 18:32:43 +0000 (22:32 +0400)] 
CB-7618 Fix WP8 build due to missing node_modules

7 years agoCB-7616 Deploy on WP8 fails to run specific target
sgrebnov [Tue, 23 Sep 2014 06:48:22 +0000 (10:48 +0400)] 
CB-7616 Deploy on WP8 fails to run specific target

7 years agoMerge branch 'CB-7493' of https://github.com/MSOpenTech/cordova-wp8
Jesse MacFadyen [Thu, 18 Sep 2014 22:48:59 +0000 (15:48 -0700)] 
Merge branch 'CB-7493' of https://github.com/MSOpenTech/cordova-wp8

7 years agoCB-7493 Adds 'space-in-path' and 'unicode in name' tests for CI 57/head
Vladimir Kotikov [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 14:05:05 +0000 (18:05 +0400)] 
CB-7493 Adds 'space-in-path' and 'unicode in name' tests for CI

7 years agoGet rid of the folder
Jesse MacFadyen [Sat, 6 Sep 2014 10:08:49 +0000 (03:08 -0700)] 
Get rid of the folder

7 years agoMerging
Jesse MacFadyen [Sat, 6 Sep 2014 10:07:49 +0000 (03:07 -0700)] 
Merging

7 years agoMerge pull request #34 from purplecabbage/RemoveSubdir
Jesse MacFadyen [Sat, 6 Sep 2014 10:03:51 +0000 (03:03 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #34 from purplecabbage/RemoveSubdir

Remove subdir

7 years agoadd required node_modules
Jesse MacFadyen [Sat, 6 Sep 2014 08:59:42 +0000 (01:59 -0700)] 
add required node_modules

7 years agomoving stuff around
Jesse MacFadyen [Sat, 6 Sep 2014 08:56:46 +0000 (01:56 -0700)] 
moving stuff around

7 years agoVERSION cannot have a newline ( currently ) 3.6.1
Jesse MacFadyen [Sat, 6 Sep 2014 00:40:16 +0000 (17:40 -0700)] 
VERSION cannot have a newline ( currently )

7 years agoFixing paths for npm published versions
Jesse MacFadyen [Sat, 6 Sep 2014 00:39:52 +0000 (17:39 -0700)] 
Fixing paths for npm published versions

7 years agocleanup ignores and add missing windows cmd files, if you want to add a bundledDepend...
Jesse MacFadyen [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 22:46:02 +0000 (15:46 -0700)] 
cleanup ignores and add missing windows cmd files, if you want to add a bundledDependency node_module use -f

7 years agocleanup ignores and add missing windows cmd files, if you want to add a bundledDepend...
Jesse MacFadyen [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 22:46:02 +0000 (15:46 -0700)] 
cleanup ignores and add missing windows cmd files, if you want to add a bundledDependency node_module use -f

7 years agomerge fixs for node_modules 56/head
Carlos Santana [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 22:16:26 +0000 (18:16 -0400)] 
merge fixs for node_modules

7 years agomove node_modules up same level as package.json 55/head
Carlos Santana [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 22:09:57 +0000 (18:09 -0400)] 
move node_modules up same level as package.json

7 years agomerged master in
Carlos Santana [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 21:57:23 +0000 (17:57 -0400)] 
merged master in

7 years agoCB-7383 Bump version to 3.6.1
Marcel Kinard [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 18:24:32 +0000 (14:24 -0400)] 
CB-7383 Bump version to 3.6.1

7 years agoupdated release notes
Steven Gill [Wed, 3 Sep 2014 00:12:49 +0000 (17:12 -0700)] 
updated release notes

(cherry picked from commit be3e065cc1e8bfc92dfd9151e9bfb034307977f0)

7 years agofix merge issue, package modified 3.6.0
Jesse MacFadyen [Thu, 4 Sep 2014 15:59:18 +0000 (08:59 -0700)] 
fix merge issue, package modified

7 years agoupdated package.json version
Jesse MacFadyen [Wed, 3 Sep 2014 22:31:44 +0000 (15:31 -0700)] 
updated package.json version

7 years agoCB-7455 add bundledDependencies
Josh Soref [Wed, 3 Sep 2014 14:33:14 +0000 (10:33 -0400)] 
CB-7455 add bundledDependencies

7 years agoCB-7455 add bundledDependencies 54/head
Josh Soref [Wed, 3 Sep 2014 14:33:14 +0000 (10:33 -0400)] 
CB-7455 add bundledDependencies

7 years agoMoves node_modules from package root to bin/ folder
Vladimir Kotikov [Wed, 3 Sep 2014 08:33:31 +0000 (12:33 +0400)] 
Moves node_modules from package root to bin/ folder

This is necessary since 'npm pack' removes root node_modules before creating archive.
Reviewed by sgrebnov.

7 years agoMerge branch 'CB-7444' of https://github.com/MSOpenTech/cordova-wp8
Jesse MacFadyen [Wed, 3 Sep 2014 01:23:28 +0000 (18:23 -0700)] 
Merge branch 'CB-7444' of https://github.com/MSOpenTech/cordova-wp8

7 years agoupdated release notes
Steven Gill [Wed, 3 Sep 2014 00:12:49 +0000 (17:12 -0700)] 
updated release notes

7 years agoupdated version on master to 3.7.0-dev
Steven Gill [Tue, 2 Sep 2014 17:19:07 +0000 (10:19 -0700)] 
updated version on master to 3.7.0-dev

7 years agoupdated package.json
Steven Gill [Tue, 2 Sep 2014 17:16:18 +0000 (10:16 -0700)] 
updated package.json

7 years agoCB-7444 Fixes XHR callback failure when requested file doesn't exists 53/head
Vladimir Kotikov [Tue, 2 Sep 2014 13:00:13 +0000 (17:00 +0400)] 
CB-7444 Fixes XHR callback failure when requested file doesn't exists

7 years agoUpdate 3.6.x branch
Jesse MacFadyen [Tue, 26 Aug 2014 23:24:35 +0000 (16:24 -0700)] 
Update 3.6.x branch

7 years agoupdate package to 3.6.0-dev
Jesse MacFadyen [Tue, 26 Aug 2014 23:23:13 +0000 (16:23 -0700)] 
update package to 3.6.0-dev

7 years agoupdate to latest 3.6.x cordova.js file
Jesse MacFadyen [Tue, 26 Aug 2014 22:30:22 +0000 (15:30 -0700)] 
update to latest 3.6.x cordova.js file

7 years agoFix template def missing files
Jesse MacFadyen [Tue, 26 Aug 2014 22:29:16 +0000 (15:29 -0700)] 
Fix template def missing files

7 years agoMerge branch 'CB-7338' of https://github.com/martincgg/cordova-wp8
Jesse MacFadyen [Tue, 26 Aug 2014 21:20:14 +0000 (14:20 -0700)] 
Merge branch 'CB-7338' of https://github.com/martincgg/cordova-wp8

7 years agoAdd appveyor badge
Jesse MacFadyen [Tue, 26 Aug 2014 05:15:54 +0000 (22:15 -0700)] 
Add appveyor badge

7 years agoignore node_modules
Jesse MacFadyen [Sat, 23 Aug 2014 07:15:14 +0000 (00:15 -0700)] 
ignore node_modules

7 years agoCB-7368 --archs="x86" now produces correct binaries. 52/head
Vladimir Kotikov [Fri, 22 Aug 2014 12:13:41 +0000 (16:13 +0400)] 
CB-7368 --archs="x86" now produces correct binaries.

7 years agoCB-7341 Port tooling/platform scripts from WSH to NodeJS 51/head
Vladimir Kotikov [Wed, 20 Aug 2014 10:00:56 +0000 (14:00 +0400)] 
CB-7341 Port tooling/platform scripts from WSH to NodeJS

7 years agoRemove unwanted slashes and handle Exceptions 50/head
Martin Gonzalez [Tue, 19 Aug 2014 18:15:43 +0000 (13:15 -0500)] 
Remove unwanted slashes and handle Exceptions

7 years agoyml must be ansi encoded, okay, force push this then
Jesse MacFadyen [Sat, 16 Aug 2014 01:47:09 +0000 (18:47 -0700)] 
yml must be ansi encoded, okay, force push this then

7 years agoLemme try addin the yml
Jesse MacFadyen [Sat, 16 Aug 2014 01:07:43 +0000 (18:07 -0700)] 
Lemme try addin the yml

7 years agoadding testing to the workflow
Jesse MacFadyen [Sat, 16 Aug 2014 00:43:02 +0000 (17:43 -0700)] 
adding testing to the workflow

7 years agoignore node_modules
Jesse MacFadyen [Sat, 16 Aug 2014 00:41:21 +0000 (17:41 -0700)] 
ignore node_modules

7 years agoMerge branch 'CB-6763' of https://github.com/MSOpenTech/cordova-wp8
Jesse MacFadyen [Thu, 14 Aug 2014 22:40:47 +0000 (15:40 -0700)] 
Merge branch 'CB-6763' of https://github.com/MSOpenTech/cordova-wp8

7 years agoThis closes #13, This closes #25, This closes #31
Jesse MacFadyen [Thu, 14 Aug 2014 02:13:23 +0000 (19:13 -0700)] 
This closes #13, This closes #25, This closes #31

7 years agoMerge branch 'CB-4655' of https://github.com/MSOpenTech/cordova-wp8
Jesse MacFadyen [Thu, 14 Aug 2014 01:53:45 +0000 (18:53 -0700)] 
Merge branch 'CB-4655' of https://github.com/MSOpenTech/cordova-wp8

7 years agoCB-7305 remove trailing slash from dest 48/head
Jesse MacFadyen [Thu, 14 Aug 2014 01:42:37 +0000 (18:42 -0700)] 
CB-7305 remove trailing slash from dest

7 years agocleanup file, remove commented out stuff after testing it
Jesse MacFadyen [Thu, 14 Aug 2014 01:41:27 +0000 (18:41 -0700)] 
cleanup file, remove commented out stuff after testing it

7 years agoUpdate instructions minus createTemplates stuff
Jesse MacFadyen [Thu, 14 Aug 2014 01:36:28 +0000 (18:36 -0700)] 
Update instructions minus createTemplates stuff

7 years agoFix intermittent issue with invalid app manifest because of xml commented apache...
Jesse MacFadyen [Thu, 14 Aug 2014 01:00:21 +0000 (18:00 -0700)] 
Fix intermittent issue with invalid app manifest because of xml commented apache header.

7 years agocreate needs to copy+rename the defaults.xml file for projects created outside the...
Jesse MacFadyen [Thu, 14 Aug 2014 00:59:00 +0000 (17:59 -0700)] 
create needs to copy+rename the defaults.xml file for projects created outside the cordova-cli

7 years agoRemoving outdated/unused tooling scripts
Jesse MacFadyen [Thu, 14 Aug 2014 00:09:13 +0000 (17:09 -0700)] 
Removing outdated/unused tooling scripts

7 years agomove createTemplates scripts ( they will live undoc'd for awhile
Jesse MacFadyen [Thu, 14 Aug 2014 00:07:25 +0000 (17:07 -0700)] 
move createTemplates scripts ( they will live undoc'd for awhile

7 years agoMove common items to their rightful home
Jesse MacFadyen [Thu, 14 Aug 2014 00:04:57 +0000 (17:04 -0700)] 
Move common items to their rightful home

7 years agoMerge branch 'CB-7028' of https://github.com/stacic/cordova-wp8
Jesse MacFadyen [Wed, 30 Jul 2014 18:40:57 +0000 (11:40 -0700)] 
Merge branch 'CB-7028' of https://github.com/stacic/cordova-wp8

7 years agoUse wildcard for contents of www/ folder
Jesse MacFadyen [Wed, 30 Jul 2014 01:34:46 +0000 (18:34 -0700)] 
Use wildcard for contents of www/ folder

7 years agoCB-4655 WP8: Default native project template should be overridable at project creatio... 47/head
sgrebnov [Mon, 21 Jul 2014 09:27:49 +0000 (13:27 +0400)] 
CB-4655 WP8: Default native project template should be overridable at project creation time

7 years agoMerge branch 'patch-1' of https://github.com/G3z/cordova-wp8
Jesse MacFadyen [Tue, 15 Jul 2014 22:43:35 +0000 (15:43 -0700)] 
Merge branch 'patch-1' of https://github.com/G3z/cordova-wp8

7 years agocreateTemplates script copies defaults.xml->config.xml
Jesse MacFadyen [Tue, 15 Jul 2014 22:36:53 +0000 (15:36 -0700)] 
createTemplates script copies defaults.xml->config.xml

7 years agoCB-5049 Create defaults.xml that contains platform config.xml defaults for WP8 46/head
sgrebnov [Tue, 15 Jul 2014 08:03:07 +0000 (12:03 +0400)] 
CB-5049 Create defaults.xml that contains platform config.xml defaults for WP8

7 years agoCB-6788 WP8 - Fix header licenses (Apache RAT report)
sgrebnov [Tue, 15 Jul 2014 07:43:45 +0000 (11:43 +0400)] 
CB-6788 WP8 - Fix header licenses (Apache RAT report)

7 years agosmall fix for spaces in path 45/head
Giacomo Trezzi [Mon, 14 Jul 2014 10:35:58 +0000 (12:35 +0200)] 
small fix for spaces in path

this fixes the error about missing create.js if user has a space in his home folder