cordova.git
3 months agotweet: file and device release (#326)
Niklas Merz [Tue, 12 Apr 2022 09:04:20 +0000 (11:04 +0200)] 
tweet: file and device release (#326)

4 months agoTweet osx deprecation (#325)
Niklas Merz [Wed, 30 Mar 2022 06:33:31 +0000 (08:33 +0200)] 
Tweet osx deprecation (#325)

4 months agoAdd osx to deprecated list
Niklas Merz [Sat, 19 Mar 2022 15:42:37 +0000 (16:42 +0100)] 
Add osx to deprecated list

5 months agoCreate twitter-community.tweet (#321)
Niklas Merz [Tue, 1 Mar 2022 20:29:48 +0000 (21:29 +0100)] 
Create twitter-community.tweet (#321)

17 months agochore: move wkwebview-engine to deprecated list (#274)
エリス [Tue, 9 Feb 2021 02:28:03 +0000 (11:28 +0900)] 
chore: move wkwebview-engine to deprecated list (#274)

17 months agoAdd wkwebview-engine plugin to deprecated list (#273)
Norman Breau [Mon, 8 Feb 2021 21:50:01 +0000 (17:50 -0400)] 
Add wkwebview-engine plugin to deprecated list (#273)

18 months ago(twitter): cordova-ios 6.2.0 announcement tweet (#270)
Niklas Merz [Fri, 5 Feb 2021 06:37:45 +0000 (07:37 +0100)] 
(twitter): cordova-ios 6.2.0 announcement tweet (#270)

18 months agoRemoved deprecation text for plugins that have been undeprecated (#269)
Norman Breau [Tue, 2 Feb 2021 03:55:37 +0000 (23:55 -0400)] 
Removed deprecation text for plugins that have been undeprecated (#269)

* Removed deprecation text for file transfer

* Removed cordova-plugin-device-motion & cordova-plugin-device-orientation from the deprecation list

22 months agoAdd dependency overview to README.md (#240)
Raphael von der Grün [Tue, 22 Sep 2020 21:55:37 +0000 (23:55 +0200)] 
Add dependency overview to README.md (#240)

23 months agochore: update active plugin list (#243)
エリス [Mon, 7 Sep 2020 17:00:02 +0000 (02:00 +0900)] 
chore: update active plugin list (#243)

23 months agoMerge pull request #241 from apache/ios611
Darryl Pogue [Tue, 1 Sep 2020 19:30:45 +0000 (12:30 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #241 from apache/ios611

Create cordova-ios@6.1.1 tweet

23 months agoCreate cordova-ios@6.1.1 tweet 241/head
Darryl Pogue [Tue, 1 Sep 2020 19:13:29 +0000 (12:13 -0700)] 
Create cordova-ios@6.1.1 tweet

23 months agoCreate "Goodbye Phonegap" tweet. (#235)
Niklas Merz [Sat, 15 Aug 2020 05:03:56 +0000 (07:03 +0200)] 
Create "Goodbye Phonegap" tweet. (#235)

Co-authored-by: エリス <erisu@users.noreply.github.com>
23 months agoMerge pull request #234 from apache/purplecabbage-welcome
Jesse MacFadyen [Wed, 12 Aug 2020 08:31:04 +0000 (01:31 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #234 from apache/purplecabbage-welcome

Create welcome.tweet

23 months agoCreate welcome.tweet purplecabbage-welcome 234/head
Jesse MacFadyen [Wed, 12 Aug 2020 08:29:35 +0000 (01:29 -0700)] 
Create welcome.tweet

2 years agoUpdate CONTRIBUTING.md
Niklas Merz [Mon, 13 Apr 2020 12:49:08 +0000 (14:49 +0200)] 
Update CONTRIBUTING.md

2 years agoMerge pull request #208 from apache/purplecabbage-patch-1
Jesse MacFadyen [Thu, 2 Apr 2020 09:00:49 +0000 (02:00 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #208 from apache/purplecabbage-patch-1

first test of twitter together

2 years agofirst test of twitter together purplecabbage-patch-1 208/head
Jesse MacFadyen [Thu, 2 Apr 2020 08:59:17 +0000 (01:59 -0700)] 
first test of twitter together

2 years agoMerge pull request #207 from apache/twitter-together-setup
Jesse MacFadyen [Thu, 2 Apr 2020 08:55:04 +0000 (01:55 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #207 from apache/twitter-together-setup

🐦 twitter-together setup

2 years agotwitter-together setup twitter-together-setup 207/head
github-actions[bot] [Thu, 2 Apr 2020 08:53:51 +0000 (08:53 +0000)] 
twitter-together setup

2 years agointegrate action for twitter together
Jesse MacFadyen [Thu, 2 Apr 2020 08:53:29 +0000 (01:53 -0700)] 
integrate action for twitter together

3 years agolink other deprecated repositories, link contribute/deprecation
Jan Piotrowski [Tue, 16 Apr 2019 17:04:08 +0000 (19:04 +0200)] 
link other deprecated repositories, link contribute/deprecation

3 years agoAdd or update GitHub pull request and issue template
Jan Piotrowski [Mon, 11 Feb 2019 17:33:14 +0000 (18:33 +0100)] 
Add or update GitHub pull request and issue template

3 years agomove file from cordova-deprecated (which will be removed)
Jan Piotrowski [Fri, 30 Nov 2018 19:00:59 +0000 (20:00 +0100)] 
move file from cordova-deprecated (which will be removed)

3 years agoadd link to cordova-status page and hide deprecated repos (#34)
Jan Piotrowski [Tue, 6 Nov 2018 18:54:31 +0000 (19:54 +0100)] 
add link to cordova-status page and hide deprecated repos (#34)

* add link to cordova-status page and hide deprecated repos

* add this repo as well

3 years agoDeprecate template-reference in favor of app-hello-world (#11)
Raphael von der Grün [Wed, 12 Sep 2018 11:52:19 +0000 (13:52 +0200)] 
Deprecate template-reference in favor of app-hello-world (#11)

3 years agoupdate README with generated markdown
Jan Piotrowski [Wed, 5 Sep 2018 11:05:31 +0000 (13:05 +0200)] 
update README with generated markdown

from http://cordova.betamo.de/cordova-github-repositories_markdown.php

3 years agoadd cordova-contribute
Jan Piotrowski [Wed, 5 Sep 2018 10:52:02 +0000 (12:52 +0200)] 
add cordova-contribute

3 years agoUpdate README.md
Shazron Abdullah [Thu, 23 Aug 2018 06:00:05 +0000 (14:00 +0800)] 
Update README.md

4 years agopolish
Jan Piotrowski [Thu, 1 Mar 2018 19:32:55 +0000 (20:32 +0100)] 
polish

- add website link
- better intro, headlines
- grouping for tools/ing
- order plugins alphabetically

4 years agogrouped list of all github repos (#1)
Jan Piotrowski [Wed, 28 Feb 2018 10:14:27 +0000 (11:14 +0100)] 
grouped list of all github repos (#1)

* a grouped list of all github repos
* add coho/docs under docs
* move osx, make electron experimental
* move medic to deprecated

4 years agoCreate README.md
Jan Piotrowski [Wed, 21 Feb 2018 21:23:00 +0000 (22:23 +0100)] 
Create README.md