fix typo
authorAndy Wenk <andywenk@apache.org>
Fri, 7 Nov 2014 08:02:38 +0000 (09:02 +0100)
committerAndy Wenk <andywenk@apache.org>
Fri, 7 Nov 2014 08:03:20 +0000 (09:03 +0100)
commit59aab1212ef08ce7a051f0f383cccc9da1da7b3c
tree1ce89235caf9e599f64dc5741ec5588a06a4a433
parent20d58daa4fedad1b096f6bcea997d74967d0e62b
fix typo
email/announce_committer.txt