Small copy edit
authorNoah Slater <nslater@apache.org>
Tue, 19 Aug 2014 21:16:37 +0000 (23:16 +0200)
committerNoah Slater <nslater@apache.org>
Tue, 19 Aug 2014 21:17:09 +0000 (23:17 +0200)
commitbe3844ed935217a5c6affc3d165eb2a3247b0857
treeeb80c1aba140119d974273af5eb5538e96eb969e
parent55f0e2d307f5432b161752b307f0abf3c84ae8b6
Small copy edit
email/accept_committer.txt